# Spinify pricing, in public numbers only

How much does Spinify cost has a direct answer. Spinify names Sardine, Goldfish, and Shark as per user per month, and Whale as a flat monthly rate for unlimited users. No dollar is printed. Real Estate Starter and Real Estate Agency also show no public dollar. The rate is quote only. Spinify pricing on this page uses only that public figure. A Spinify price per user that was never printed stays blank. Knockdesk is field sales software. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

## Ten, twenty-five, and fifty people

Spinify does not publish a seat dollar, so this page does not multiply a hidden Spinify price per user by 10, 25, or 50 people. The Spinify cost is quote only. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.

**10 people.** Quote only. There is no public seat to multiply.

**25 people.** Quote only. Ask them for the order.

**50 people.** Quote only. Full desk is on the pricing page.

## Trial and contract

Spinify trial: A trial is offered. The seat dollar is still not printed. Contract: Not stated as a term length next to a dollar, because no dollar is printed. The Spinify cost of a crew is the published card plus anything they only say on a call.

**Trial.** A trial is offered. The seat dollar is still not printed.

**Contract.** Not stated as a term length next to a dollar, because no dollar is printed.

**Knockdesk.** A free trial is not open. Full desk is on the pricing page.

## What the Spinify price does not include

Spinify wins when the board itself is what you bought. Billable users are people on the board. That is not a canvassing seat. Compete runs Sprint, Marathon, Head to head, Team battle, Custom Team Challenge, Territory War for admins, Survivor, Achievement race, and Bracket. Kudos is on the same desk.

|  | Knockdesk | Spinify |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Field week | Territory, turf, and the knock. | Billable users are people on the board. That is not a canvassing seat. |
| Their strength | One Full desk seat. | Spinify wins when the board itself is what you bought. |
| Leave | Import a file. No live sync. | Export what their plan allows. |

## If the Spinify price is not the desk

Bring the roster you counted above. Compete runs Sprint, Marathon, Head to head, Team battle, Custom Team Challenge, Territory War for admins, Survivor, Achievement race, and Bracket. Kudos is on the same desk.

1. Export the rep roster and the address list you still work from Spinify, or from the sheet next to it, as CSV or Excel.
2. Map columns to name, address, status, and the rep who will own the turf.
3. Import the file onto a territory. Knockdesk does not connect back to them.
4. Cut turf from that territory and assign each pack.
5. Reps log the next knock on that turf. Nothing writes back.

## Where to go next

- [Alternatives hub](/alternatives): Every alternatives page in this set. Open the one that matches the seat you pay for now.

- [Comparison hub](/compare): Pricing, reviews, and head-to-heads live on this hub.

- [Knockdesk pricing](/pricing): Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

- [Spinify alternatives](/alternatives/spinify): The shortlist when you are leaving Spinify.

- [Spinify review](/compare/spinify-review): The job, the price, and where it still fits.

- [Knockdesk vs Spinify](/compare/knockdesk-vs-spinify): The head-to-head, with Knockdesk on the field week.

## FAQ

### How much does Spinify cost?

Spinify names Sardine, Goldfish, and Shark as per user per month, and Whale as a flat monthly rate for unlimited users. No dollar is printed. Real Estate Starter and Real Estate Agency also show no public dollar. The rate is quote only. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

### What is the Spinify price per user?

Sardine, Goldfish, and Shark are per user per month. Whale is a flat monthly rate. No dollar is printed.

### Does Spinify pricing include a public trial?

A trial is offered. The seat dollar is still not printed.

### What does Knockdesk cost beside this?

Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

### Can I multiply Spinify by 50 people?

No. There is no public seat dollar to multiply. The cost is quote only.

### Where is the rest of the Spinify comparison?

The alternatives page and the review sit next to this Spinify pricing page. Open them from the comparison hub.