# SalesRabbit vs RepCard, with Knockdesk in the choice.

SalesRabbit vs RepCard is a printed canvassing seat against a team card that puts canvassing tools on Pro. Knockdesk is field sales software in that choice: one Full desk plan, with territory, turf, and the knock on the same seat. SalesRabbit lists Team at $59 per user per month, billed monthly, and Pro at $75 billed monthly or $49 billed annually. RepCard lists Starter at $24 per user per month billed yearly, Pro billed yearly, Free personal, and Premium at $12 per month billed yearly. A Knockdesk free trial is not open.

## Quick verdict

If you want a published seat, a drawn territory, and the knock on one desk, pick Knockdesk. Use SalesRabbit when their printed Team or Pro price is the canvassing number you need tonight. Use RepCard when the job is a shareable card, and canvassing can wait for their Pro plan.

**Pick Knockdesk for one published desk..** Full desk is on the pricing page. Territory, turf, recording, coaching, and contests sit on that seat. Book a walkthrough.

**Need SalesRabbit's printed Team or Pro..** Team is $59 billed monthly. Pro is $75 monthly or $49 annually. Canvassing is on the base paid plans, not an upgrade from a card.

**Need RepCard's card, then Pro canvassing..** Free and Premium are personal cards. Starter is $24 yearly. Canvassing tools, competitions, and API access are listed on Pro at $49 yearly.

## At a glance

Repcard vs salesrabbit only holds where each vendor stated the fact. Knockdesk is the column you can price tonight with turf and the knock on the same seat. A digital business card is not a turf pack. Basic leaderboards on RepCard Starter are not competitions. Competitions on SalesRabbit sit on Pro and Enterprise, not on Team.

|  | Knockdesk | SalesRabbit | RepCard |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Public price | See pricing | Team $59 monthly. Pro $75 monthly or $49 annually. | Starter $24 yearly. Pro $49 yearly. Premium $12 yearly. Free listed. |
| Trial | No. Book a walkthrough. | No paid trial. Lite is $0 for 1 user. | Not stated publicly. Demo on the pricing page. |
| Offline | Yes. Log the knock without signal. | Yes. Help center: create and edit leads with no connection, then sync. | Not stated publicly. |
| Verified visits | Yes. GPS-backed visit verification. | Yes. Proximity at the last status update. A check means under 25 meters. | Not stated as GPS visit verification. |
| Recording | Yes. Opt-in on the knock. No live whisper. | Not stated publicly | Not stated as knock recording. Sossy.ai is an AI roleplay add-on. |
| Coaching | Yes. After the visit, against your script. | Amplify Coaching on Enterprise. Not stated as AI. | Training library and AI roleplay on Pro, plus Sossy.ai at $99 per month. |
| Contests | Yes. On the same Full desk seat. | Competitions on Pro and Enterprise. Not on Team. | Competitions and gamification on Pro. Basic leaderboards on Starter. |
| Routing | Yes. Plan the stops for the shift. | Plan Routes on Lite, Team, Pro, and Enterprise. | Route planning named on the canvassing feature. Canvassing tools listed on Pro. |
| Territory | Yes. Draw a territory and cut turf. | Territory and area management on Team, Pro, and Enterprise. Drawing a shape is not stated. | Territory mapping named on canvassing. Canvassing tools listed on Pro. |

## Pricing

The SalesRabbit pricing cards show Team at $59 per user per month billed monthly, and Pro at $75 billed monthly or $49 billed annually. Those cards toggle monthly and annual. They do not show a quarterly seat price. The features chart lists Pro at $65 per user per month billed quarterly. RepCard's pricing page, on the yearly toggle, lists Starter at $24 per user per month, Pro, Free personal, and Premium at $12 per month. Enterprise is custom. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page. The seat math below multiplies only those published team rates. SalesRabbit add-ons sit on top. RepCard add-ons sit on top: Sossy.ai at $99 per month, Doc Engine at $1 per document opened, SMS at $0.03, and background checks at $25 or $45.

| Seats | Knockdesk Full desk | Team $59 monthly | SR Pro $49 annual | RepCard Starter $24 yearly | RepCard Pro $49 yearly |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 10 | See pricing | $590 a month | $490 a month ($5,880 a year) | $240 a month billed yearly | $490 a month billed yearly |
| 25 | See pricing | $1,475 a month | $1,225 a month ($14,700 a year) | $600 a month billed yearly | $1,225 a month billed yearly |
| 50 | See pricing | $2,950 a month | $2,450 a month ($29,400 a year) | $1,200 a month billed yearly | $2,450 a month billed yearly |

## Territory and routing

Both products talk about coverage as territory, not as a metaphor for a single block. SalesRabbit's features chart puts Plan Routes on every plan, including Lite, and Territory and Area Management on Team, Pro, and Enterprise. It does not say you draw the shape yourself. RepCard's features page names territory mapping, route planning, and live rep tracking on canvassing. The pricing page lists canvassing tools on Pro, not on Starter.

**SalesRabbit area.** Team and above include territory and area management, rep location, and a sketch board. Lite can plan routes and track leads on a map. Shape drawing is not stated.

**RepCard canvassing on Pro.** Canvassing tools, competitions, and API access are on the Pro card. Starter lists team chat, basic leaderboards, a team calendar, and basic reporting. It does not list canvassing tools.

**Knockdesk turf.** Knockdesk draws a territory and cuts turf from it. Turf is the pack of work, not a synonym for the area. Book a walkthrough and we draw the first territory with you.

## Door first versus card first

SalesRabbit's own navigation calls the product a door-to-door sales app, and canvassing is included in every paid plan. RepCard's own headline is a complete platform for field sales, and the first Free line is a personal RepCard and QR code. Canvassing is a named feature. It is listed as a Pro tool on the pricing page.

**SalesRabbit, door first.** Team lists advanced canvassing, routes, and rep location. Pro adds map overlays, a customer locator, and a setter-closer scheduler. The door-to-door motion is the base paid plan.

**RepCard, card first.** Free and Premium are personal cards, reviews, referrals, and notifications. Starter adds team chat and basic leaderboards. The door tools sit on Pro.

**The deal after the knock.** Knockdesk logs the visit, then the deal on the same desk. A QR card is not that record. A canvassing pin without a deal is not that record either.

## AI and coaching

Do not treat a buyer score, a roleplay minute, and a scored visit as the same tool. SalesRabbit prices DataGrid AI and parks Amplify Coaching on Enterprise without calling it AI. RepCard lists a training library and AI roleplay, and sells Sossy.ai as an add-on at $99 per month with 200 minutes of AI roleplay. Knockdesk scores the recorded visit against your script after the knock. There is no live whisper.

**Knockdesk coaching.** Recording is opt-in on the knock. Coaching runs after the visit, against the script you already teach. It is on the Full desk seat, not an Enterprise add-on.

**SalesRabbit DataGrid AI.** An add-on at $19 per user per month billed annually, $26 billed quarterly, or $31 billed monthly. The pricing page says it assigns a buyer score. Team can add it. It is not included in the seat.

**RepCard Sossy.ai.** An add-on at $99 per month for unlimited users, with 200 minutes of AI roleplay per month. That is practice, not a scored recording of the door.

## Contests

SalesRabbit names competitions on Pro and Enterprise. RepCard names competitions and gamification on Pro, and basic leaderboards on Starter. Those are not the same sentence. A leaderboard is not a bracket unless the page says bracket. Neither page says bracket.

| What they name | Knockdesk | SalesRabbit | RepCard |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Leaderboards | Yes, on the same seat | Yes, in Amplify Analytics on Team, Pro, and Enterprise | Yes. Basic on Starter. Advanced on Pro. |
| Competitions | Yes. Contests on Full desk. | Yes, Amplify Gamification on Pro and Enterprise. Not on Team. | Yes. Competitions and gamification on Pro. |
| Rewards, battles, achievements | Yes. Rewards and recognition on the contest. | Yes on Pro and Enterprise | Not stated as a rewards store on the pricing page. |
| Gamification as a word | Yes. On the same plan as the knock. | The Pro card says Amplify Gamification | Named on Pro as competitions and gamification. |
| Brackets | Yes. Brackets and head-to-head sprints. | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly |

## Integrations

This section is only what each vendor publishes about connections to other software. SalesRabbit puts API and integrations on the Pro card, and the features chart says Pro and Enterprise include access to 60+ native integrations and API access. Team does not. RepCard lists API access on Pro, custom integrations on Enterprise, and names HubSpot, Salesforce, FieldRoutes, JobNimbus, Zapier, and more on the features page. Knockdesk has no third-party integrations. Leads move by import and export.

| Connection | Knockdesk | SalesRabbit | RepCard |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| API | No third-party integrations | Pro and Enterprise | Pro. Custom integrations on Enterprise. |
| Native connections | No. Leads move by import and export. | 60+ on Pro and Enterprise, per the features chart | HubSpot, Salesforce, FieldRoutes, JobNimbus, Zapier, and more. |
| Calendar | Not stated as a third-party calendar sync | Scheduler on Pro and Enterprise includes calendar integration | Team calendar on Starter and above. |
| The map | The map is the territory and turf you draw | Leads on a map, with territory on Team and above | Territory mapping named on canvassing, listed on Pro. |

## Who should pick SalesRabbit

Pick SalesRabbit when the pricing page already answers the budget question and the work is canvassing. The contract FAQ says terms run one to three years, quarterly or annual billing is offered on most plans, and an implementation package is always required. The package price is not listed. There is no cancellation fee, and they do not refund a billing cycle you already started.

**You need Team or Pro on a spreadsheet tonight.** Team is $59 per user per month, billed monthly. Pro is $75 monthly or $49 annually on the cards. You can multiply those without a sales call.

**The crew knocks doors on the paid plan.** Canvassing, routes, and, on Team and above, territory and area management are in the product they describe. Lite lets one user try a free app that is not the team desk.

**Competitions are a Pro purchase.** Amplify Gamification, including competitions, is on Pro and Enterprise. Team has analytics and leaderboards, not that gamification list.

**You can live with a term and an implementation fee.** The fee is not printed. The term is one to three years. If that is acceptable, the printed seat is the reason to pick them.

## Who should pick RepCard

Pick RepCard when the first job is a shareable card, and you will buy Pro when the crew needs canvassing, competitions, and API access. Stay for Free or Premium if the person is the product. Stay for Starter if team chat and basic leaderboards are enough.

**The card is the product.** Free includes one personal RepCard and QR code. Premium is $12 per month billed yearly, with branding removed. That is not a turf desk.

**You will buy Pro for the door.** Canvassing tools, competitions, recruiting, a training library, advanced analytics, and API access are on Pro billed yearly.

**Sossy.ai is the practice you want.** The add-on is $99 per month for unlimited users, with 200 minutes of AI roleplay. Ask whether that is coaching at the door. It is not described as a recorded knock.

**You want the connections they name.** HubSpot, Salesforce, FieldRoutes, JobNimbus, and Zapier are on the features page. Knockdesk will not connect. You would move a file.

## Who should pick Knockdesk

Pick Knockdesk when you want one published seat for territory, turf, the knock, recording, coaching, contests, and the deal after the visit. Full desk is on the pricing page. It does not offer third-party integrations. Leads move by import and export. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough and we draw the first territory with you. The card on this band is the deal that sits after a won knock.

**You want the seat printed before the call.** Full desk is on the pricing page. There is not a card tier and a canvassing tier.

**The job is territory, then turf, then the knock.** Draw the territory, cut turf, and log the visit, including offline. The next rep picks up the door.

**Coaching and contests stay on the same seat.** Recording is opt-in. Coaching runs after the visit. Contests use the same field activity. The deal stays on the desk.

## Pages that own the next question

- [Comparison hub](/compare): The matrix both of these columns come from, with the price cell left blank where a page did not print one.

- [Full desk, if you want a third rate](/pricing): The published Knockdesk seat is Full desk.

- [Salesforce Maps next to Badger Maps](/compare/salesforce-maps-vs-badger-maps): A sibling pair when the shortlist is a mapping add-on against a route planner.

- [SalesRabbit next to Salesforce](/compare/salesrabbit-vs-salesforce): The pair for a canvassing desk against the CRM.

- [SPOTIO next to RepCard](/compare/spotio-vs-repcard): A sibling pair when RepCard sits next to a quoted field plan.

- [Knockio next to SalesRabbit](/compare/knockio-vs-salesrabbit): Another canvassing pair when SalesRabbit is already on the shortlist.

- [SalesRabbit next to SPOTIO](/compare/salesrabbit-vs-spotio): The pair for a printed Team seat against a quote.

- [Knockdesk next to SalesRabbit](/compare/knockdesk-vs-salesrabbit): The head-to-head for a team leaving the canvassing seat, separate from this pair.

- [Knockdesk next to RepCard](/compare/knockdesk-vs-repcard): The head-to-head for a team leaving the card and Pro canvassing seat.

- [SalesRabbit pricing page](/compare/salesrabbit-pricing): The page that stays on Team, Pro, Enterprise, and the add-on rates.

- [RepCard pricing page](/compare/repcard-pricing): The page that stays on Starter, Pro, Premium, and the add-ons.

- [SalesRabbit alternatives](/alternatives/salesrabbit): The shortlist for a team that already knows it is leaving SalesRabbit.

- [RepCard alternatives](/alternatives/repcard): The shortlist for a team that already knows it is leaving RepCard.

## FAQ

### How should I read salesrabbit vs repcard on price?

Use the SalesRabbit pricing cards for Team at $59 per user per month billed monthly, and Pro at $75 billed monthly or $49 billed annually. Use RepCard yearly rates for Starter at $24 per user per month, Pro, and Premium at $12 per month. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.

### What changes in repcard vs salesrabbit if the crew knocks doors?

Repcard vs salesrabbit flips the default. SalesRabbit puts canvassing on Team. RepCard lists canvassing tools on Pro, not on Starter or on the personal card. Knockdesk puts territory, turf, and the knock on one Full desk seat.

### Should we pick salesrabbit or repcard for door-to-door?

Pick Knockdesk if you want one published seat for territory, turf, and the knock. Salesrabbit or repcard, for door-to-door, is SalesRabbit if you want their printed Team or Pro price on canvassing, and RepCard if you will buy Pro for canvassing tools after the card.

### Does RepCard publish a free plan?

Yes. Free is a personal RepCard and QR code, with limits on notifications, reviews, and referrals. Premium is $12 per month billed yearly. Those are not team canvassing seats. SalesRabbit Lite is free for 1 user and is not Team.

### Do both products publish contests?

SalesRabbit publishes competitions on Pro and Enterprise. Team has leaderboards and does not include Amplify Gamification. RepCard publishes competitions and gamification on Pro, and basic leaderboards on Starter. Brackets are not stated for either.

### What do they publish about connections to other software?

SalesRabbit lists API and integrations on Pro, and the features chart says 60+ native integrations on Pro and Enterprise. RepCard lists API access on Pro and names HubSpot, Salesforce, FieldRoutes, JobNimbus, and Zapier. Knockdesk has no third-party integrations.

### Is there a third published seat if neither plan fits?

Yes. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page, with territory, turf, recording, coaching, contests, and the deal on the same seat, and with no third-party integrations. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough.