# The pin still has to last until Friday.

This salesrabbit review is based on public documentation and reviews. It is not a hands-on test. Knockdesk is field sales software with one Full desk plan, and a free trial is not open. Https://salesrabbit.com/pricing/ lists Team at $59 per user per month, billed monthly, and Pro at $75 billed monthly or $49 per user per month billed annually. Enterprise has no public dollar. Knockdesk publishes this page.

## Is SalesRabbit worth it

Is SalesRabbit worth it when the crew already lives in that canvassing seat, or when RoofLink and the add-ons are the job. It is the wrong desk when the conversation has to be recorded on the same public price, and coaching cannot wait for an Enterprise quote. These three lines are the decision.

**The seat.** Full desk is on the pricing page. Team is $59 a month. Pro is $75 a month, or $49 a month only when that card is billed annually.

**The knock.** SalesRabbit saves leads offline and shows how far the rep was from the lead at the last status update. Knockdesk keeps the offline visit, the recording, and the contest on Full desk.

**The move.** Export the lead list, map the columns, import the file, and redraw turf. Knockdesk does not connect to SalesRabbit.

## What it is, and who it is for

SalesRabbit is a canvassing and field sales desk. The salesrabbit app is the mobile product those plans sit on. SalesRabbit Lite is the free single-user app with basic canvassing and no team tools. Team adds territory and area management, routes, and Amplify Analytics. Pro adds map overlays, the setter-closer scheduler, Amplify gamification, and an API. Enterprise adds Amplify Coaching, single sign-on, and a custom SLA, with no public dollar.

It is for a door-to-door or roofing crew that already wants that stack. Knockdesk is field sales software for the territory you draw, the turf you cut, and the knock a manager can still open on Friday.

**A canvassing seat with a public Team and Pro card.** The pricing page prints those two dollars. Implementation is always required. Contracts run one to three years.

**A roofing path that Knockdesk does not sell.** RoofLink Pro is $120 per user per month on the pricing page. Knockdesk does not publish roof measurement or a roofing production desk.

**A free app that is not the team product.** SalesRabbit Lite is $0 for one user. It is a way to feel the salesrabbit app. It is not Team, Pro, or Enterprise.

## Features we can check on public pages

Every cell is Yes, No, Add-on, or Not stated publicly. SalesRabbit Amplify is three products on their chart: Analytics on Team, gamification on Pro and Enterprise, and Coaching on Enterprise. Coaching is not described as AI. Recording is not stated on the pricing page, the features chart, the offline article, or the proximity article.

| Capability | SalesRabbit | Knockdesk |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Public price | Yes on Lite, Team, and Pro. Enterprise not stated publicly | Yes |
| Free plan for one user | Yes. Lite | No |
| Free trial of paid plans | No | No |
| Offline leads | Yes | Yes |
| Verified visits | Yes. Proximity at the last status update, check under 25 meters | Yes |
| Territory and area management | Yes on Team, Pro, and Enterprise. Shape drawing not stated publicly | Yes. Draw a territory and cut turf |
| Routing | Yes | Yes |
| Import and export | Yes on Team, Pro, and Enterprise | Yes |
| Amplify Analytics | Yes on Team, Pro, and Enterprise | Yes. Leaderboards on Full desk |
| Amplify gamification | Yes on Pro and Enterprise | Yes. Contests on Full desk |
| Amplify Coaching | Yes on Enterprise. Not described as AI | Yes. AI coaching on Full desk |
| Recording | Not stated publicly | Yes |
| API and native integrations | Yes on Pro and Enterprise | No. Import and export only |
| DataGrid AI | Add-on | No buyer-score layer |
| Implementation package | Always required. Price not stated publicly | Not stated publicly |

## What SalesRabbit costs next to Full desk

The pricing cards print Team at $59 billed monthly and Pro at $75 billed monthly or $49 billed annually. The features chart lists Lite at $0 and Pro at $65 billed quarterly. That quarterly dollar is not on the pricing cards. DataGrid AI, Weather, digital contracts, and mover leads each have their own annual, quarterly, and monthly rates. RoofLink Pro is $120 billed monthly. Knockdesk is one Full desk price.

| Plan or add-on | Published figure |
| --- | --- |
| Knockdesk Full desk | Full desk |
| SalesRabbit Lite | $0 for 1 user |
| SalesRabbit Team | $59 per user per month, billed monthly. No annual price on that card |
| SalesRabbit Pro, monthly | $75 per user per month, billed monthly |
| SalesRabbit Pro, annual | See pricing, billed annually |
| SalesRabbit Pro, quarterly | $65 per user per month on the features chart. Not on the pricing cards |
| SalesRabbit Enterprise | Not stated publicly |
| RoofLink Pro | $120 per user per month, billed monthly |
| DataGrid AI | $19 annual, $26 quarterly, or $31 monthly, per user |
| Weather | $19 annual, $26 quarterly, or $31 monthly, per user |
| Digital contracts | $13 annual, $17 quarterly, or $20 monthly, per user |
| Mover leads | $13 annual, $17 quarterly, or $20 monthly, per user |

## What SalesRabbit reviews actually cluster on

Capterra lists 191 SalesRabbit reviews. That listing's own summaries, not a quote from a user, are the themes on this page. Territory maps, house-visit tracking, and follow-up are the praise. App crashes, slow area loading, limited customization, and support delays are the complaints. G2 also hosts SalesRabbit reviews. Open the directory. We are not quoting a reviewer.

**Territory and the visit are why teams stay.** Capterra's problem summary, based on 145 reviews, describes mapping territories, tracking house visits, and replacing paper follow-up. That is the canvassing seat those pages sell.

**Crashes and support are why teams look.** The same Capterra listing, across 191 reviews, also names app crashes, slow area loading, limited customization, and support delays. No reviewer is quoted.

**Support is mixed in that same write-up.** Capterra describes the support team as often helpful, and also says some teams wait longer than they wanted, including on refunds.

- [SalesRabbit on Capterra](https://www.capterra.com/p/157329/Sales-Rabbit/): 191 reviews. Territory and visit tracking are the praise. Crashes and support delays are the complaints. No reviewer is quoted here.

- [SalesRabbit on G2](https://www.g2.com/products/salesrabbit/reviews): The other directory for this search. Open it for the current count. This page does not paste G2 quotes.

## SalesRabbit pros

These SalesRabbit pros are the fair case for staying. They come from the pricing page, the features chart, and the Capterra themes above, not from a test we ran.

**A canvassing map with a public Team and Pro price.** Territory and area management, routes, and rep location tracking sit on paid plans. You can put $59 or $75 on a spreadsheet tonight.

**SalesRabbit Lite as a free single-user app.** Lite is $0 for one user. A solo rep who only needs that free salesrabbit app has a reason to stay. It is not the team seat.

**RoofLink, weather, and a setter-closer scheduler.** Roof measurement, storm overlays, mover leads, digital contracts, and DataGrid AI are named products. Pro adds the scheduler. Knockdesk does not publish that roofing stack.

## SalesRabbit cons

These SalesRabbit cons are the other half of SalesRabbit pros and cons. They are the reason a manager still cannot hear the door, and still cannot multiply Enterprise.

**Recording is not on the pages we used.** The pricing page, the features chart, the offline article, and the proximity article do not describe conversation recording. Amplify Coaching is Enterprise, and it is not described as AI. Full desk includes recording and AI coaching.

**The paid seat is not the whole bill.** Implementation is always required and not priced. Contracts run one to three years. DataGrid, weather, contracts, and movers each have their own rate.

**The directory names crashes and support delays.** Capterra's 191-review listing describes app crashes, slow area loading, limited customization, and support delays. No reviewer is quoted.

## Alternatives if the pin is not the week

Knockdesk is our product, listed first. The other names are field desks that show up in the same search. Open the review for that vendor when the question is that seat, not this one.

- [Knockdesk (our product)](/pricing): Field sales software. Territory, turf, offline visit logging, recording, contests, and commissions on one Full desk seat. A free trial is not open.

- [SPOTIO](/compare/spotio-review): A field platform that does not publish a per-user dollar. The plans page asks for a quote and names a five-rep floor.

- [Badger Maps](/compare/badger-maps-review): A route planner with a published Business price. Territory alignment and Scoreboard are add-ons.

## The next page, if the table was not enough

- [Field sales comparison](/compare): The matrix this review sits on, with the SalesRabbit column from the same public pages.

- [Full desk price](/pricing): One Knockdesk seat is Full desk, and a free trial is not open.

- [Leave SalesRabbit](/alternatives/salesrabbit): The shortlist for a team that already knows the canvassing seat is not the whole job.

- [Knockdesk vs SalesRabbit](/compare/knockdesk-vs-salesrabbit): The head-to-head when the question is those two desks, cell by cell.

- [SalesRabbit price cards](/compare/salesrabbit-pricing): Team, Pro, Enterprise, Lite, and the add-on rates from the pages we cite.

## FAQ

### What is this SalesRabbit review based on?

Public documentation and reviews. The pricing page, the features chart, the offline article, the proximity article, and the Capterra listing with 191 reviews. It is not a hands-on test. Knockdesk is field sales software.

### Is SalesRabbit worth it against Knockdesk?

Is SalesRabbit worth it when you need RoofLink, a priced add-on, or the free SalesRabbit Lite app for one user. For a team that needs recording and AI coaching on a published seat, Full desk is on the pricing page, with no Enterprise quote required.

### What are the SalesRabbit pros and cons?

SalesRabbit pros and cons split on the stack. Pros: a public Team and Pro price, SalesRabbit Lite for one user, and named roofing and add-on products. Cons: recording is unstated, Amplify Coaching is Enterprise with no public dollar, implementation is always required, and Capterra's 191 reviews also cluster on crashes and support delays.

### What is SalesRabbit Lite compared with the paid app?

SalesRabbit Lite is the free salesrabbit app for one user. The features chart lists it at $0. It includes basic canvassing and does not include team management. Team, Pro, and Enterprise are the paid seats. Knockdesk has no free plan.

### Where does SalesRabbit Amplify sit?

SalesRabbit Amplify is Analytics on Team, Pro, and Enterprise, gamification on Pro and Enterprise, and Coaching on Enterprise. Coaching is not described as AI. Knockdesk includes contests and AI coaching on Full desk.

### How much does SalesRabbit cost next to Knockdesk?

Team is $59 per user per month, billed monthly. Pro is $75 billed monthly or $49 per user per month billed annually. Enterprise is not public. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.

### How do we switch without a connection?

Export the lead list while the account is open, map the columns to lead fields, import CSV or Excel onto a Knockdesk territory, and redraw turf. Knockdesk has no third-party integrations. The import does not sync back.