# Salesforce Spiff pricing, in public numbers only

How much does Salesforce Spiff cost has a direct answer. Salesforce Spiff does not publish a seat price. The rate is quote only. Salesforce Spiff pricing on this page uses only that public figure. A Salesforce Spiff price per user that was never printed stays blank. Knockdesk is field sales software. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

## Ten, twenty-five, and fifty people

Salesforce Spiff does not publish a seat dollar, so this page does not multiply a hidden Salesforce Spiff price per user by 10, 25, or 50 people. The Salesforce Spiff cost is quote only. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.

**10 people.** Quote only. There is no public seat to multiply.

**25 people.** Quote only. Ask them for the order.

**50 people.** Quote only. Full desk is on the pricing page.

## Trial and contract

Salesforce Spiff trial: Not stated publicly. Contract: Not stated publicly. The Salesforce Spiff cost of a crew is the published card plus anything they only say on a call.

**Trial.** Not stated publicly.

**Contract.** Not stated publicly.

**Knockdesk.** A free trial is not open. Full desk is on the pricing page.

## What the Salesforce Spiff price does not include

Salesforce Spiff wins when commissions have to live next to a Salesforce org you already run. Knockdesk will not sync into Salesforce. You export a file. Commission uses the vendor rate at confirmation, then the organization default. Residual applies only when a saved rate exists. The product never invents a rate.

|  | Knockdesk | Salesforce Spiff |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Field week | Territory, turf, and the knock. | Knockdesk will not sync into Salesforce. You export a file. |
| Their strength | One Full desk seat. | Salesforce Spiff wins when commissions have to live next to a Salesforce org you already run. |
| Leave | Import a file. No live sync. | Export what their plan allows. |

## If the Salesforce Spiff price is not the desk

Bring the roster you counted above. Commission uses the vendor rate at confirmation, then the organization default. Residual applies only when a saved rate exists. The product never invents a rate.

1. Export the rep roster and the address list you still work from Salesforce Spiff, or from the sheet next to it, as CSV or Excel.
2. Map columns to name, address, status, and the rep who will own the turf.
3. Import the file onto a territory. Knockdesk does not connect back to them.
4. Cut turf from that territory and assign each pack.
5. Reps log the next knock on that turf. Nothing writes back.

## Where to go next

- [Alternatives hub](/alternatives): Every alternatives page in this set. Open the one that matches the seat you pay for now.

- [Comparison hub](/compare): Pricing, reviews, and head-to-heads live on this hub.

- [Knockdesk pricing](/pricing): Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

- [Salesforce Spiff alternatives](/alternatives/salesforce-spiff): The shortlist when you are leaving Salesforce Spiff.

- [Salesforce Spiff review](/compare/salesforce-spiff-review): The job, the price, and where it still fits.

- [Knockdesk vs Salesforce Spiff](/compare/knockdesk-vs-salesforce-spiff): The head-to-head, with Knockdesk on the field week.

## FAQ

### How much does Salesforce Spiff cost?

Salesforce Spiff does not publish a seat price. The rate is quote only. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

### What is the Salesforce Spiff price per user?

Not stated publicly. Quote only.

### Does Salesforce Spiff pricing include a public trial?

Not stated publicly.

### What does Knockdesk cost beside this?

Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

### Can I multiply Salesforce Spiff by 50 people?

No. There is no public seat dollar to multiply. The cost is quote only.

### Where is the rest of the Salesforce Spiff comparison?

The alternatives page and the review sit next to this Salesforce Spiff pricing page. Open them from the comparison hub.