# Route4Me pricing, in public numbers only

How much does Route4Me cost has a direct answer. Route4Me does not publish a fixed seat price. The pricing cards say Contact Us, and their support says there is no fixed price. Third-party numbers are not used here. Route4Me pricing on this page uses only that public figure. A Route4Me price per user that was never printed stays blank. Knockdesk is field sales software. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

## Ten, twenty-five, and fifty people

Route4Me does not publish a seat dollar, so this page does not multiply a hidden Route4Me price per user by 10, 25, or 50 people. The Route4Me cost is quote only. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.

**10 people.** Quote only. There is no public seat to multiply.

**25 people.** Quote only. Ask them for the order.

**50 people.** Quote only. Full desk is on the pricing page.

## Trial and contract

Route4Me trial: Not stated as a public dollar trial. Contract: Not stated publicly. The Route4Me cost of a crew is the published card plus anything they only say on a call.

**Trial.** Not stated as a public dollar trial.

**Contract.** Not stated publicly.

**Knockdesk.** A free trial is not open. Full desk is on the pricing page.

## What the Route4Me price does not include

Route4Me wins when high-volume route optimization is the product you need. The optimized route is not a sales turf assignment. A route here is the order of stops on turf you already cut. Delivery dispatch is their job.

|  | Knockdesk | Route4Me |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Field week | Territory, turf, and the knock. | The optimized route is not a sales turf assignment. |
| Their strength | One Full desk seat. | Route4Me wins when high-volume route optimization is the product you need. |
| Leave | Import a file. No live sync. | Export what their plan allows. |

## If the Route4Me price is not the desk

Bring the roster you counted above. A route here is the order of stops on turf you already cut. Delivery dispatch is their job.

1. Export the rep roster and the address list you still work from Route4Me, or from the sheet next to it, as CSV or Excel.
2. Map columns to name, address, status, and the rep who will own the turf.
3. Import the file onto a territory. Knockdesk does not connect back to them.
4. Cut turf from that territory and assign each pack.
5. Reps log the next knock on that turf. Nothing writes back.

## Where to go next

- [Alternatives hub](/alternatives): Every alternatives page in this set. Open the one that matches the seat you pay for now.

- [Comparison hub](/compare): Pricing, reviews, and head-to-heads live on this hub.

- [Knockdesk pricing](/pricing): Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

- [Route4Me alternatives](/alternatives/route4me): The shortlist when you are leaving Route4Me.

- [Route4Me review](/compare/route4me-review): The job, the price, and where it still fits.

- [Knockdesk vs Route4Me](/compare/knockdesk-vs-route4me): The head-to-head, with Knockdesk on the field week.

## FAQ

### How much does Route4Me cost?

Route4Me does not publish a fixed seat price. The pricing cards say Contact Us, and their support says there is no fixed price. Third-party numbers are not used here. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

### What is the Route4Me price per user?

Not stated publicly. Pricing cards say Contact Us.

### Does Route4Me pricing include a public trial?

Not stated as a public dollar trial.

### What does Knockdesk cost beside this?

Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

### Can I multiply Route4Me by 50 people?

No. There is no public seat dollar to multiply. The cost is quote only.

### Where is the rest of the Route4Me comparison?

The alternatives page and the review sit next to this Route4Me pricing page. Open them from the comparison hub.