# QuotaPath pricing, in public numbers only

How much does QuotaPath cost has a direct answer. QuotaPath lists Growth at $35 per user per month billed annually, plus a monthly platform fee. Premium is $50 per user per month billed annually, plus an $800 per month platform fee that includes the first five users. QuotaPath pricing on this page uses only that public figure. A QuotaPath price per user that was never printed stays blank. Knockdesk is field sales software. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

## What QuotaPath cost does at 10, 25, and 50

Growth is $35 per user per month billed annually, and the Growth platform fee has no dollar on that card. Premium is $50, and $800 per month covers the first five users. These rows are not a complete bill. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.

| People | QuotaPath | Knockdesk |
| --- | --- | --- |
| 10 | Growth seats are 10 times $35, plus a platform fee that is not printed on the Growth card. | Full desk is on the pricing page. |
| 25 | Same Growth seat rate. The platform fee is still extra. | Full desk is on the pricing page. |
| 50 | Premium seats after the first five are $50. The $800 platform fee covers only those first five. | Full desk is on the pricing page. |

## Trial and contract

QuotaPath trial: A free trial is offered on their pricing page. Contract: The published cards are billed annually. Enhanced and Strategic are not stated publicly. The QuotaPath cost of a crew is the published card plus anything they only say on a call.

**Trial.** A free trial is offered on their pricing page.

**Contract.** The published cards are billed annually. Enhanced and Strategic are not stated publicly.

**Knockdesk.** A free trial is not open. Full desk is on the pricing page.

## What the QuotaPath price does not include

QuotaPath wins when the ledger is the product and you already accept the platform fee. The ledger does not cut turf. Do not multiply $35 by the roster and ignore the platform fee. Commission uses the vendor rate at confirmation, then the organization default. Residual applies only when a saved rate exists. The product never invents a rate.

|  | Knockdesk | QuotaPath |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Field week | Territory, turf, and the knock. | The ledger does not cut turf. Do not multiply $35 by the roster and ignore the platform fee. |
| Their strength | One Full desk seat. | QuotaPath wins when the ledger is the product and you already accept the platform fee. |
| Leave | Import a file. No live sync. | Export what their plan allows. |

## If the QuotaPath price is not the desk

Bring the roster you counted above. Commission uses the vendor rate at confirmation, then the organization default. Residual applies only when a saved rate exists. The product never invents a rate.

1. Export the rep roster and the address list you still work from QuotaPath, or from the sheet next to it, as CSV or Excel.
2. Map columns to name, address, status, and the rep who will own the turf.
3. Import the file onto a territory. Knockdesk does not connect back to them.
4. Cut turf from that territory and assign each pack.
5. Reps log the next knock on that turf. Nothing writes back.

## Where to go next

- [Alternatives hub](/alternatives): Every alternatives page in this set. Open the one that matches the seat you pay for now.

- [Comparison hub](/compare): Pricing, reviews, and head-to-heads live on this hub.

- [Knockdesk pricing](/pricing): Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

- [QuotaPath alternatives](/alternatives/quotapath): The shortlist when you are leaving QuotaPath.

- [QuotaPath review](/compare/quotapath-review): The job, the price, and where it still fits.

- [Knockdesk vs QuotaPath](/compare/knockdesk-vs-quotapath): The head-to-head, with Knockdesk on the field week.

## FAQ

### How much does QuotaPath cost?

QuotaPath lists Growth at $35 per user per month billed annually, plus a monthly platform fee. Premium is $50 per user per month billed annually, plus an $800 per month platform fee that includes the first five users. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

### What is the QuotaPath price per user?

Growth $35 per user per month billed annually, plus a platform fee. Premium $50, plus $800 per month for the first five users.

### Does QuotaPath pricing include a public trial?

A free trial is offered on their pricing page.

### What does Knockdesk cost beside this?

Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

### Can I multiply QuotaPath by 50 people?

Growth is $35 per user per month billed annually, and the Growth platform fee has no dollar on that card. Premium is $50, and $800 per month covers the first five users. These rows are not a complete bill. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.

### Where is the rest of the QuotaPath comparison?

The alternatives page and the review sit next to this QuotaPath pricing page. Open them from the comparison hub.