# The plan names are public. The dollar is not.

How much does Outfield cost is a quote, not a card. Outfield pricing names Upstart, Champion, Dynasty, a performance Base Price plan, and Success Commission, then sends you to sales or a 30-day trial. It does not print an Outfield price per user. The Outfield cost of a roster cannot be multiplied from that page. Knockdesk is field sales software. A free trial is not open.

## Outfield pricing at a glance

Outfield pricing on the official page is a quote and a trial, not a rate card. Traditional plans sit next to a performance Base Price that claims about 50 percent off traditional pricing without showing either dollar. Success Commission is tied to company goals and still has no figure. The outfield cost of 10 seats is not on that page.

| Item | What the page said |
| --- | --- |
| Price | None found on the official pricing page. Talk to sales, or try it free for 30 days. |
| Traditional plans named | Upstart, Champion, and Dynasty. |
| Performance card named | Base Price, described as about 50 percent off traditional pricing, with no dollar. |
| Success Commission | Tied to hitting company goals. Scaled on percent-to-goal. No dollar. |
| Trial | 30 days free. No credit card required on the plans that print that line. |
| Onboarding | Onboarding assistance package available. Price not stated publicly. |
| Enterprise extras | Custom enterprise plans, independent databases, white labeling, and add-ons are named. No dollar. |

- [Outfield pricing page](https://www.outfieldapp.com/pricing): Opened for this page. Plan names, a 30-day trial line, and no per-user dollar.

## What each plan includes

Plan details are not hidden. The dollars are. Read each list as what Outfield is willing to name before the call, not as a price.

**Upstart.** Named as basic tracking: account manager, activity tracker, task manager, account mapper, and photos. The card prints 30 days free and no credit card required. No seat dollar.

**Champion.** Named for advanced market insight: GPS activity mapper, custom forms, advanced market analytics, commenting, account prospecting, and reports and alerts. No seat dollar on that card.

**Dynasty.** Named for workflows: route optimizer, activity heat mapper, calendar and scheduler, custom account fields, account map colorizer, deal pipeline, group chat, and Territory Builder. The card prints 30 days free and no credit card required. No seat dollar.

**Base Price and Success Commission.** Base Price says it includes the feature set and about 50 percent off traditional pricing, still with no dollar. Success Commission is a partnership fee tied to goals, billed as no success, no commission costs, with no figure.

## Add-ons beside the seat

The outfield price per user is not the only blank. The page names extras and does not price them. Knockdesk still publishes one Full desk number you can put next to those blanks.

**RUPL.** Named on the Base Price card as a revenue tracking and analytics add-on. No rate on the page.

**Onboarding assistance.** The page says an onboarding assistance package is available. The package price is not stated publicly.

**Custom enterprise extras.** Independent databases, white labeling, and more add-ons are named. No dollar.

## Cost for 10, 25, and 50

An outfield price per user was not printed, so 10, 25, and 50 Outfield seats are none found on the official pricing page. Knockdesk is Full desk times seats. Ten, twenty-five, and fifty seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate.

| Seats | Knockdesk per month | Knockdesk per year | Outfield |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 10 | See pricing | See pricing | None found on the official pricing page |
| 25 | See pricing | See pricing | None found on the official pricing page |
| 50 | See pricing | See pricing | None found on the official pricing page |

## Free plan or trial

There is no free Outfield plan with a printed $0 seat. There is a 30-day trial on the plans that print that line, with no credit card required on those lines. Knockdesk has no free trial open, and Full desk is not a free plan.

**A 30-day Outfield trial.** Upstart, Dynasty, and Base Price print 30 days free and no credit card required. Champion does not print that line on the same page extract.

**No free paid seat.** The pricing page does not list a $0 team seat. Every named plan still hides the dollar.

**Knockdesk is not a trial.** A free trial is not open. The published path is the walkthrough,.

## Compared with Knockdesk

Put the quote next to a seat you can already multiply. Full desk is one plan: territory, turf, offline knocks, recording, AI coaching, contests, and commissions. The knock row here is the visit that still exists when the signal drops, included on Full desk rather than hidden behind a sales call. A free trial is not open.

- [Outfield alternatives](/alternatives/outfield): The shortlist page, for when the missing dollar is the reason you are looking past Outfield.

## Where to take the number next

- [Knockdesk Full desk price](/pricing): One Full desk plan. A free trial is not open.

- [Comparison hub](/compare): The matrix that leaves the Outfield price cell empty next to seats that publish a dollar.

- [Leave Outfield for another desk](/alternatives/outfield): Alternatives for a team that wants a published seat instead of a quote.

- [Knockdesk beside Outfield](/compare/knockdesk-vs-outfield): The head-to-head when the question is those two desks, cell by cell.

- [Outfield review](/compare/outfield-review): Worth it, pros and cons, and public-page themes. No reviewer is quoted.

## FAQ

### How much does Outfield cost?

None found on the official pricing page. The published answer to how much does outfield cost is a sales call or a 30-day trial, not a dollar amount.

### Is there an Outfield price per user?

Outfield does not publish a price per user. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.

### What is the Outfield cost for 10, 25, or 50 people?

None found on the official pricing page. There is no per-user dollar to multiply. Ten seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate. Twenty-five and fifty seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate.

### What plans does Outfield pricing name?

Outfield pricing names Upstart, Champion, Dynasty, Base Price, and Success Commission. Base Price claims about 50 percent off traditional pricing and still shows no dollar.

### Does Outfield have a free plan or a free trial?

The pricing page does not list a $0 seat. It prints 30 days free, no credit card required, on the plans that show that line. A Knockdesk free trial is not open.

### Are Outfield add-ons priced on the site?

No. RUPL, the onboarding assistance package, and custom enterprise extras are named and not priced.