# OptimoRoute pricing, in public numbers only

How much does OptimoRoute cost has a direct answer. OptimoRoute lists Lite at $35.10 per driver per month billed annually and Pro at $44.10 per driver per month billed annually. Custom is quote only. A planning example on their site uses Pro at $49 per driver on a monthly illustration. Monthly plans are described as month to month, with no contract and no setup fee. Annual prepay is described as 10 percent off. OptimoRoute pricing on this page uses only that public figure. An OptimoRoute price per user that was never printed stays blank. Knockdesk is field sales software. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

## What OptimoRoute cost does at 10, 25, and 50

The roster math uses the annual cards only. Lite is $35.10 per driver per month billed annually. Pro is $44.10. The $49 figure is their own monthly example for Pro, and it is not mixed into this table. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.

| People | OptimoRoute | Knockdesk |
| --- | --- | --- |
| 10 | Lite billed annually is $351 a month. Pro billed annually is $441. | Full desk is on the pricing page. |
| 25 | Lite billed annually is $877.50 a month. Pro billed annually is $1,102.50. | Full desk is on the pricing page. |
| 50 | Lite billed annually is $1,755 a month. Pro billed annually is $2,205. | Full desk is on the pricing page. |

## Trial and contract

OptimoRoute trial: Not stated as a public self-serve seat trial on the pricing card. Contract: Monthly plans are described as month to month with no contract and no setup fee. The OptimoRoute cost of a crew is the published card plus anything they only say on a call.

**Trial.** Not stated as a public self-serve seat trial on the pricing card.

**Contract.** Monthly plans are described as month to month with no contract and no setup fee.

**Knockdesk.** A free trial is not open. Full desk is on the pricing page.

## What the OptimoRoute price does not include

OptimoRoute wins when the job is building a driver route for deliveries or service calls. A driver route is not a sales territory, and it does not log a canvassing knock. A route here is the order of stops on turf you already cut. Delivery dispatch is their job.

|  | Knockdesk | OptimoRoute |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Field week | Territory, turf, and the knock. | A driver route is not a sales territory, and it does not log a canvassing knock. |
| Their strength | One Full desk seat. | OptimoRoute wins when the job is building a driver route for deliveries or service calls. |
| Leave | Import a file. No live sync. | Export what their plan allows. |

## If the OptimoRoute price is not the desk

Bring the roster you counted above. A route here is the order of stops on turf you already cut. Delivery dispatch is their job.

1. Export the rep roster and the address list you still work from OptimoRoute, or from the sheet next to it, as CSV or Excel.
2. Map columns to name, address, status, and the rep who will own the turf.
3. Import the file onto a territory. Knockdesk does not connect back to them.
4. Cut turf from that territory and assign each pack.
5. Reps log the next knock on that turf. Nothing writes back.

## Where to go next

- [Alternatives hub](/alternatives): Every alternatives page in this set. Open the one that matches the seat you pay for now.

- [Comparison hub](/compare): Pricing, reviews, and head-to-heads live on this hub.

- [Knockdesk pricing](/pricing): Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

- [OptimoRoute alternatives](/alternatives/optimoroute): The shortlist when you are leaving OptimoRoute.

- [OptimoRoute review](/compare/optimoroute-review): The job, the price, and where it still fits.

- [Knockdesk vs OptimoRoute](/compare/knockdesk-vs-optimoroute): The head-to-head, with Knockdesk on the field week.

## FAQ

### How much does OptimoRoute cost?

OptimoRoute lists Lite at $35.10 per driver per month billed annually and Pro at $44.10 per driver per month billed annually. Custom is quote only. A planning example on their site uses Pro at $49 per driver on a monthly illustration. Monthly plans are described as month to month, with no contract and no setup fee. Annual prepay is described as 10 percent off. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

### What is the OptimoRoute price per user?

Lite $35.10 per driver per month billed annually. Pro $44.10. Custom is quote only.

### Does OptimoRoute pricing include a public trial?

Not stated as a public self-serve seat trial on the pricing card.

### What does Knockdesk cost beside this?

Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

### Can I multiply OptimoRoute by 50 people?

The roster math uses the annual cards only. Lite is $35.10 per driver per month billed annually. Pro is $44.10. The $49 figure is their own monthly example for Pro, and it is not mixed into this table. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.

### Where is the rest of the OptimoRoute comparison?

The alternatives page and the review sit next to this OptimoRoute pricing page. Open them from the comparison hub.