# Mapline pricing, in public numbers only

How much does Mapline cost has a direct answer. Mapline publishes a free Starter plan that does not expire. Pro and Enterprise dollars are not stated publicly. This page does not use a directory estimate as a price. Mapline pricing on this page uses only that public figure. A Mapline price per user that was never printed stays blank. Knockdesk is field sales software. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

## Ten, twenty-five, and fifty people

Mapline does not publish a seat dollar, so this page does not multiply a hidden Mapline price per user by 10, 25, or 50 people. The Mapline cost is quote only. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.

**10 people.** Quote only. There is no public seat to multiply.

**25 people.** Quote only. Ask them for the order.

**50 people.** Quote only. Full desk is on the pricing page.

## Trial and contract

Mapline trial: Starter is free and does not expire. A paid pilot is something you ask them for. Contract: Their help center says most subscriptions bill annually, and some plans differ. A seat dollar is not on that page. The Mapline cost of a crew is the published card plus anything they only say on a call.

**Trial.** Starter is free and does not expire. A paid pilot is something you ask them for.

**Contract.** Their help center says most subscriptions bill annually, and some plans differ. A seat dollar is not on that page.

**Knockdesk.** A free trial is not open. Full desk is on the pricing page.

## What the Mapline price does not include

Mapline wins when you need to plot a spreadsheet and draw areas before anyone owns a route. The free map does not log the knock or pay the rep. You draw a territory, then cut turf a rep can finish. A map of pins is not the knock log.

|  | Knockdesk | Mapline |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Field week | Territory, turf, and the knock. | The free map does not log the knock or pay the rep. |
| Their strength | One Full desk seat. | Mapline wins when you need to plot a spreadsheet and draw areas before anyone owns a route. |
| Leave | Import a file. No live sync. | Export what their plan allows. |

## If the Mapline price is not the desk

Bring the roster you counted above. You draw a territory, then cut turf a rep can finish. A map of pins is not the knock log.

1. Export the rep roster and the address list you still work from Mapline, or from the sheet next to it, as CSV or Excel.
2. Map columns to name, address, status, and the rep who will own the turf.
3. Import the file onto a territory. Knockdesk does not connect back to them.
4. Cut turf from that territory and assign each pack.
5. Reps log the next knock on that turf. Nothing writes back.

## Where to go next

- [Alternatives hub](/alternatives): Every alternatives page in this set. Open the one that matches the seat you pay for now.

- [Comparison hub](/compare): Pricing, reviews, and head-to-heads live on this hub.

- [Knockdesk pricing](/pricing): Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

- [Mapline alternatives](/alternatives/mapline): The shortlist when you are leaving Mapline.

- [Mapline review](/compare/mapline-review): The job, the price, and where it still fits.

- [Knockdesk vs Mapline](/compare/knockdesk-vs-mapline): The head-to-head, with Knockdesk on the field week.

## FAQ

### How much does Mapline cost?

Mapline publishes a free Starter plan that does not expire. Pro and Enterprise dollars are not stated publicly. This page does not use a directory estimate as a price. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

### What is the Mapline price per user?

Starter is free and does not expire. Pro and Enterprise dollars are not stated publicly.

### Does Mapline pricing include a public trial?

Starter is free and does not expire. A paid pilot is something you ask them for.

### What does Knockdesk cost beside this?

Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

### Can I multiply Mapline by 50 people?

No. There is no public seat dollar to multiply. The cost is quote only.

### Where is the rest of the Mapline comparison?

The alternatives page and the review sit next to this Mapline pricing page. Open them from the comparison hub.