# The map is not the week.

A Map My Customers review starts with the published seat, not a star rating. Knockdesk is field sales software: one Full desk plan. A free trial is not open. Industry Leader is $99 per user per month, Enterprise is $139, and Field Intelligence is $199, each paid annually. Minimums are 5, 10, and 35 users.

## Is Map My Customers worth it

Is map my customers worth it when the book of accounts already lives in a CRM and the week is a route through those pins. It is the wrong desk when Friday still needs the knock, the tape, and the contest on one seat with no five-user floor. These three lines are the decision.

**The seat.** Full desk is on the pricing page. Industry Leader is $99 a month paid annually, with a five-user floor. Enterprise is $139 with a ten-user floor. Field Intelligence is $199 with a 35-user floor.

**The knock.** Map My Customers lists offline mode and GPS-verified check-ins. Voice debriefs sit on Enterprise and Field Intelligence. A full conversation recording is not stated. Knockdesk keeps the offline visit and the recording on Full desk.

**The move.** Export the account list, map the columns, import the file, and redraw turf. Knockdesk does not connect to Map My Customers.

## What it is, and who it is for

Map My Customers is field mapping software for outside sales. The pricing page describes territory mapping, two-way CRM sync, route planning, and activity capture. Industry Leader is the map seat. Enterprise adds Field View, AI Field Agent, and mileage. Field Intelligence adds Exec HQ and a dedicated Field Strategy Engineer.

It is for a rep who already knows the accounts and needs the drive ordered. Knockdesk is field sales software for the territory you draw and the turf you cut. The turf card here is the pack a manager cuts from a territory, included on Full desk rather than locked behind a five-user annual card.

**A B2B map through known accounts.** The pricing page is built around territory mapping, routes, and activity capture. Industry Leader caps records at 50,000. Enterprise lists unlimited records.

**A year before you can leave.** The FAQ says plans are a 12-month commitment, paid annually. Downgrades wait for renewal.

**A crew that needs the knock to exist.** If the week is canvassing, the map is not enough. The visit has to sit on the pin before Friday. That is the Knockdesk job.

## Features we can check on public pages

Every cell is Yes, No, Add-on, or Not stated publicly. Territory on Map My Customers is draw by hand or auto-generate. Voice debriefs and AI Field Agent are on Enterprise and Field Intelligence, not on Industry Leader. A full recording is not stated. Goals and contests are listed. Brackets and commissions are not.

| Capability | Map My Customers | Knockdesk |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Public price | Yes | Yes |
| Free plan for one user | No | No |
| Free trial | Not stated publicly | No |
| Paid minimum seats | 5 / 10 / 35 on the three cards | Not stated publicly |
| Offline | Yes | Yes |
| Verified visits | Yes. GPS-verified check-ins | Yes |
| Recording | Not stated publicly. Voice debriefs on Enterprise and Field Intelligence | Yes |
| AI coaching | Yes on Enterprise and Field Intelligence | Yes |
| Contests | Yes | Yes |
| Brackets | Not stated publicly | Yes |
| Commissions | Not stated publicly | Yes |
| Routing | Yes | Yes |
| Territory shapes | Yes. Draw by hand or auto-generate | Yes. Draw a territory and cut turf |
| Onboarding | Yes on Enterprise and Field Intelligence | Yes |
| File import | Yes. CSV and spreadsheet import are named | Yes |

## What Map My Customers costs next to Full desk

Use the vendor page for the dollar. Capterra also shows older starting prices. The vendor page is the source for the dollars on this page. Industry Leader is $99 paid annually. Enterprise is $139. Field Intelligence is $199. Knockdesk has one Full desk price and does not sell a 35-user floor.

| Plan or add-on | Published figure |
| --- | --- |
| Knockdesk Full desk | Full desk |
| Industry Leader | $99 per user per month, paid annually. Minimum 5 users |
| Enterprise | $139 per user per month, paid annually. Minimum 10 users |
| Field Intelligence | $199 per user per month, paid annually. Minimum 35 users |
| Billing | Priced per user per month, paid annually |
| Term | 12-month commitment. Upgrades anytime. Downgrades at annual renewal |
| Paid trial | Not stated publicly |

## What Map My Customers reviews actually cluster on

Capterra hosts Map My Customers reviews. That listing's own summaries, not a quote from a user, are the themes on this page. Mapping, routes, check-ins, and notes are the praise. Price, filtering, and gaps between mobile and desktop are the complaints. Open the directory. No reviewer is quoted.

**Mapping is why teams stay.** Capterra's write-up describes mapping, routes, check-ins, and notes. That is the product when the account list is already known.

**Price and filtering are why teams look.** The same listing also names price, filtering, and gaps between mobile and desktop. No reviewer is quoted.

**The directory price is not the vendor card.** Capterra also shows older starting prices. The vendor page is the dollar this review uses.

- [Map My Customers on Capterra](https://www.capterra.com/p/145636/Map-My-Customers/): Public review themes from this directory. Mapping is the praise. Price and filtering are the complaints. No reviewer is quoted here.

## Map My Customers pros

These Map My Customers pros are the fair case for staying. They come from the pricing page and from the Capterra themes above, not from a test we ran.

**A published map with GPS check-ins.** Territory mapping, routes, offline mode, and GPS-verified check-ins are on the public pages. That is the job if the book of accounts is already in the CRM.

**Goals and contests on the feature table.** The feature table lists goals and contests. Field View sits on Enterprise. Exec HQ sits on Field Intelligence.

**Compliance marks on the card.** The pricing page marks PHI, HIPAA, SOC 2, and GDPR. Enterprise adds SSO. Knockdesk does not publish those marks on the Full desk page.

## Map My Customers cons

These Map My Customers cons are the other half of map my customers pros and cons. They are the reason a canvassing manager still has an empty pin on Friday.

**The knock is not the whole product.** Voice debriefs sit on Enterprise and Field Intelligence. A full conversation recording is not stated. Full desk records the talk on the Full desk seat.

**A floor and a year before the first seat.** Five users on Industry Leader, ten on Enterprise, thirty-five on Field Intelligence. Plans are a 12-month commitment, paid annually.

**The directory names price and filtering.** Capterra's Map My Customers reviews also cluster on price, filtering, and gaps between mobile and desktop. No reviewer is quoted.

## Alternatives if the map is not the week

Knockdesk is our product, listed first. The other names are field desks that show up in the same search. Open the review for that vendor when the question is that seat, not this one.

- [Knockdesk (our product)](/pricing): Field sales software. Territory, turf, offline visit logging, recording, contests, and commissions on one Full desk seat. A free trial is not open.

- [Badger Maps](/compare/badger-maps-review): A route planner with a published Business price. Territory alignment and Scoreboard are add-ons.

- [SalesRabbit](/compare/salesrabbit-review): A canvassing seat with a public Team and Pro price. Lite is free for one user. Amplify Coaching sits on Enterprise.

## The next page, if the table was not enough

- [Field sales comparison](/compare): The matrix this review sits on, with the Map My Customers column from the same public pages.

- [Full desk price](/pricing): One Knockdesk seat is Full desk, and a free trial is not open.

- [Leave Map My Customers](/alternatives/map-my-customers): The shortlist for a team that already knows the map is not the whole job.

- [Knockdesk vs Map My Customers](/compare/knockdesk-vs-map-my-customers): The head-to-head when the question is those two desks, cell by cell.

- [Map My Customers price cards](/compare/map-my-customers-pricing): Industry Leader, Enterprise, Field Intelligence, and the 12-month term from the vendor page.

## FAQ

### What is this Map My Customers review based on?

Public documentation. The pricing page, the features page, and the Capterra listing. It is not a hands-on test. Knockdesk is field sales software.

### Is Map My Customers worth it for a canvassing crew?

Is map my customers worth it when the week is a route through accounts that already live in a CRM. For a door-to-door week, the knock still has to exist offline, and a full recording is not stated on the pricing page. Full desk includes that knock on one seat.

### What are the Map My Customers pros and cons?

Map My Customers pros and cons split on the job. Pros: a published map, GPS check-ins, offline mode, and named contests. Cons: a five-user floor, a 12-month card, a full recording that is unstated, and Capterra themes on price and filtering.

### How much does Map My Customers cost next to Knockdesk?

Industry Leader is $99 per user per month, paid annually, with a five-user minimum. Enterprise is $139 with a ten-user minimum. Field Intelligence is $199 with a 35-user minimum. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.

### Does Map My Customers have a free trial?

A public trial is not stated on the pricing page. The cards say book a demo or contact us. Knockdesk does not have a free trial open.

### How do we switch without a connection?

Export the account list, map the columns to lead fields, import CSV or Excel onto a Knockdesk territory, and redraw turf. Knockdesk has no third-party connections. The import does not sync back.