# Three annual seats, each with a floor.

If you need the map my customers price per user before a demo, the map my customers pricing page already prints it. Industry Leader is $99 per user per month, paid annually. Enterprise is $139. Field Intelligence is $199. The page says priced per seat, paid annually. The FAQ on that page sets the floor at 5 users for Industry Leader, 10 for Enterprise, and 35 for Field Intelligence. Knockdesk is field sales software. Knockdesk publishes this page. A free trial of Full desk is not open.

## What each plan includes

How much does map my customers cost depends on which annual card you buy. Monthly billing is not printed on those cards. The page describes territory mapping, two-way CRM sync, route planning, and activity capture.

**Industry Leader.** The card lists 50,000 records, Lead Finder at 125 per user per month, territory and demographic data, two-way CRM sync, calendar sync, custom fields, and email history. The printed seat is $99 per user per month, paid annually, with a five-user minimum.

**Enterprise.** Everything in Industry Leader, plus unlimited records, Lead Finder at 200, smart territory data, visual workflows, advanced reporting, goals and contests, AI Field Agent, mileage tracking, Field View, SSO, and a public API. The printed seat is $139 per user per month, paid annually, with a 10-user minimum.

**Field Intelligence.** Everything in Enterprise, plus Exec HQ, AI executive summaries, AI suggested actions, revenue intelligence, coaching pages, and a dedicated Field Strategy Engineer. The printed seat is $199 per user per month, paid annually, with a 35-user minimum.

- [Map My Customers pricing page](https://mapmycustomers.com/pricing): The source for every Map My Customers dollar on this page, including the $99, $139, and $199 seats.

## What sits beside the seat

The map my customers cost you can multiply is the annual card times seats, once you clear the minimum. A public monthly rate is not on the cards. A paid trial is not stated. The cards say book a demo or contact us.

| Item | What the page said |
| --- | --- |
| Billing | Per user per month, paid annually |
| Industry Leader minimum | 5 users |
| Enterprise minimum | 10 users |
| Field Intelligence minimum | 35 users |
| Monthly card | Not stated publicly |
| Paid trial | Not stated publicly |

## What 10, 25, and 50 reps cost

Do not multiply a card below its floor. Field Intelligence starts at 35 users, so 10 and 25 are not a published buy. Knockdesk is Full desk times seats: Those seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate. 

| Price used | 10 reps | 25 reps | 50 reps |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Knockdesk Full desk | See pricing | See pricing | See pricing |
| Industry Leader, $99 | $990 a month ($11,880 a year) | $2,475 a month ($29,700 a year) | $4,950 a month ($59,400 a year) |
| Enterprise, $139 | $1,390 a month ($16,680 a year) | $3,475 a month ($41,700 a year) | $6,950 a month ($83,400 a year) |
| Field Intelligence, $199 | below the 35-user minimum | below the 35-user minimum | $9,950 a month ($119,400 a year) |

## Free plan or trial

The Map My Customers pricing page does not list a free plan and does not state a public free trial. Knockdesk also has no free trial open.

**No free plan on the page.** Industry Leader, Enterprise, and Field Intelligence are paid annual cards. There is no $0 seat.

**Trial not stated.** The cards say book a demo or contact us. A self-serve trial is not printed.

**Knockdesk is not a trial either.** A free trial is not open. The published path is the walkthrough,.

## Set the card next to Knockdesk

Knockdesk publishes one Full desk price: Full desk. Open pricing for the yearly rate. Territory, turf, offline knocks, recording, AI coaching, contests, and commissions sit on that seat. Map My Customers puts goals and contests on Enterprise and prices the first card at $99 with a five-user floor. The metric cards here are the week a manager can read without waiting on an annual quote. A free trial is not open.

- [Map My Customers alternatives](/alternatives/map-my-customers): Use that page when the card is the reason you are leaving and you want the shortlist, not another rate table.

## Take the number to the page that uses it

- [Knockdesk Full desk](/pricing): The Full desk seat this page uses when it lines a month of reps up against Industry Leader and Enterprise.

- [Compare the field](/compare): Open the hub if you want the Map My Customers column next to the other tools with a published seat.

- [Alternatives to Map My Customers](/alternatives/map-my-customers): Read this when the question is which product to move to, not which card to buy.

- [Knockdesk against Map My Customers](/compare/knockdesk-vs-map-my-customers): The feature table and the head-to-head for 10, 25, and 50 seats live on that page.

## FAQ

### How much does Map My Customers cost?

The published answer to how much does map my customers cost is the annual card. Industry Leader is $99 per user per month. Enterprise is $139. Field Intelligence is $199. Each is paid annually.

### What is the Map My Customers price per user?

The map my customers price per user on the pricing page is $99, $139, or $199, paid annually. The FAQ sets minimums at 5, 10, and 35 users. A monthly card is not stated publicly.

### What do 10 Map My Customers users cost?

Ten Industry Leader seats are $990 a month, or $11,880 a year. Ten Enterprise seats are $1,390 a month, or $16,680 a year. Field Intelligence is not a published buy at 10 users because the minimum is 35. Ten seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate.

### How does that compare with Knockdesk?

Ten seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate. Ten Industry Leader seats at $99 are $990 a month. Open pricing for the Full desk yearly rate, Open pricing for the yearly rate.

### What map my customers cost is easy to miss?

The map my customers cost you can miss is the seat floor. Industry Leader starts at 5 users, Enterprise at 10, and Field Intelligence at 35. Paying $199 times 10 is not a published option.

### Does Map My Customers have a free plan or a free trial?

The pricing page does not list a free plan and does not state a public free trial. Knockdesk does not have a free trial open, and Full desk is on the pricing page.