# Lystloc pricing, in public numbers only

How much does Lystloc cost has a direct answer. The Lystloc pricing page does not print a per-user dollar in the public text. The rate is quote only. Lystloc pricing on this page uses only that public figure. A Lystloc price per user that was never printed stays blank. Knockdesk is field sales software. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

## Ten, twenty-five, and fifty people

Lystloc does not publish a seat dollar, so this page does not multiply a hidden Lystloc price per user by 10, 25, or 50 people. The Lystloc cost is quote only. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.

**10 people.** Quote only. There is no public seat to multiply.

**25 people.** Quote only. Ask them for the order.

**50 people.** Quote only. Full desk is on the pricing page.

## Trial and contract

Lystloc trial: Not stated publicly. Contract: Not stated publicly. The Lystloc cost of a crew is the published card plus anything they only say on a call.

**Trial.** Not stated publicly.

**Contract.** Not stated publicly.

**Knockdesk.** A free trial is not open. Full desk is on the pricing page.

## What the Lystloc price does not include

Lystloc wins when attendance and live location for a mobile crew are the job you bought. A location ping is not a knock at the door, and it does not cut turf. Auto-Clock separates Clocked In from Knocking. A knock that is not at the door stays unverified. Knockdesk does not draw a breadcrumb trail or sell a named geofence.

|  | Knockdesk | Lystloc |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Field week | Territory, turf, and the knock. | A location ping is not a knock at the door, and it does not cut turf. |
| Their strength | One Full desk seat. | Lystloc wins when attendance and live location for a mobile crew are the job you bought. |
| Leave | Import a file. No live sync. | Export what their plan allows. |

## If the Lystloc price is not the desk

Bring the roster you counted above. Auto-Clock separates Clocked In from Knocking. A knock that is not at the door stays unverified. Knockdesk does not draw a breadcrumb trail or sell a named geofence.

1. Export the rep roster and the address list you still work from Lystloc, or from the sheet next to it, as CSV or Excel.
2. Map columns to name, address, status, and the rep who will own the turf.
3. Import the file onto a territory. Knockdesk does not connect back to them.
4. Cut turf from that territory and assign each pack.
5. Reps log the next knock on that turf. Nothing writes back.

## Where to go next

- [Alternatives hub](/alternatives): Every alternatives page in this set. Open the one that matches the seat you pay for now.

- [Comparison hub](/compare): Pricing, reviews, and head-to-heads live on this hub.

- [Knockdesk pricing](/pricing): Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

- [Lystloc alternatives](/alternatives/lystloc): The shortlist when you are leaving Lystloc.

- [Lystloc review](/compare/lystloc-review): The job, the price, and where it still fits.

- [Knockdesk vs Lystloc](/compare/knockdesk-vs-lystloc): The head-to-head, with Knockdesk on the field week.

## FAQ

### How much does Lystloc cost?

The Lystloc pricing page does not print a per-user dollar in the public text. The rate is quote only. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

### What is the Lystloc price per user?

Not stated publicly. Quote only.

### Does Lystloc pricing include a public trial?

Not stated publicly.

### What does Knockdesk cost beside this?

Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

### Can I multiply Lystloc by 50 people?

No. There is no public seat dollar to multiply. The cost is quote only.

### Where is the rest of the Lystloc comparison?

The alternatives page and the review sit next to this Lystloc pricing page. Open them from the comparison hub.