# The lead list is not the knock.

A Leadbeam review starts with the published seat, not a star rating. Knockdesk is field sales software: one Full desk plan. A free trial is not open. Leadbeam Starter is $89 per rep per month, or $59 on the yearly toggle. Pro is $229, or $149 on that toggle. Enterprise has no public dollar.

## Is Leadbeam worth it

Is leadbeam worth it when the week is a voice note into Salesforce or HubSpot, and Atlas scoring is the job. It is the wrong desk when Friday still needs the knock, the tape, and the contest on one seat. These three lines are the decision.

**The seat.** Full desk is on the pricing page. Leadbeam Starter is $89 a month on the list price, or $59 only when you take the 35 percent discount. Pro is $229, or $149 at that discount.

**The knock.** Leadbeam is built to drop a voice note or a photo into the CRM you already run. An offline visit log is not stated on the pricing page. Knockdesk keeps the offline visit and the recording on Full desk.

**The move.** Export the lead list from the CRM Leadbeam sits on, map the columns, import the file, and redraw turf. Knockdesk does not connect to Leadbeam.

## What it is, and who it is for

Leadbeam is a CRM companion for outside teams. Leadbeam AI is the product those cards sit on: Pulse for voice and photo, Beamly, Atlas scoring on Pro, and a route for the day. The pricing FAQ says it is not a CRM replacement. Starter is the capture seat. Pro adds Atlas territory intelligence, lead scoring, and territory mapping. Enterprise is custom.

It is for a field team that already lives in a CRM and wants less typing. Knockdesk is field sales software for the territory you draw and the turf you cut. The metric cards here are the week a manager can still count without waiting on a CRM write-back.

**A companion, not a desk.** Starter lists unlimited Pulse, Beamly, custom fields, iOS and Android, and 1-day onboarding. The job is a scored list on top of the CRM you already pay for.

**Atlas sits on Pro.** Pro adds Atlas territory intelligence, unlimited Atlas lead scoring, territory mapping, enrichment tokens, and meeting battlecards. Those are not on Starter.

**A crew that needs the knock to exist.** If the week is canvassing, a scored list is not enough. The visit has to sit on the pin before Friday. That is the Knockdesk job.

## Features we can check on public pages

Every cell is Yes, No, Add-on, or Not stated publicly. Pulse is voice and image into the CRM, which is not the same as a conversation recording a manager plays back. Territory mapping is listed on Pro. Drawing a turf pack is not stated beyond that line. Contests, brackets, and commissions are not stated.

| Capability | Leadbeam | Knockdesk |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Public price | Yes on Starter and Pro. Enterprise not stated publicly | Yes |
| Free plan for one user | No | No |
| Free trial | Not stated publicly | No |
| Offline visit log | Not stated publicly | Yes |
| Verified visits | Not stated publicly | Yes |
| Routing | Yes | Yes |
| Territory mapping | Yes on Pro | Yes. Draw a territory and cut turf |
| Voice or photo into a CRM | Yes. Pulse on Starter | No. Import and export only |
| Recording | Not stated publicly. Pulse is a CRM write | Yes |
| AI coaching | Not stated publicly | Yes |
| Contests | Not stated publicly | Yes |
| Commissions | Not stated publicly | Yes |
| Onboarding | Yes. 1-day onboarding on Starter | Yes |
| CRM replacement | No. The FAQ says it is a companion | No. Import and export only |

## What Leadbeam costs next to Full desk

Use the vendor page for the dollar. Starter is $89 paid monthly, or $59 on the yearly toggle. Pro is $229, or $149 at that same 35 percent discount. Enterprise says volume pricing and has no public dollar. Knockdesk has one Full desk price.

| Plan or add-on | Published figure |
| --- | --- |
| Knockdesk Full desk | Full desk |
| Leadbeam Starter, monthly card | $89 per rep per month |
| Leadbeam Starter, yearly toggle | $59 per rep per month |
| Leadbeam Pro, monthly card | $229 per rep per month |
| Leadbeam Pro, yearly toggle | $149 per rep per month |
| Leadbeam Enterprise | Not stated publicly |
| Paid trial | Not stated publicly |
| Seat minimum | Not stated publicly |

## What Leadbeam reviews actually cluster on

Capterra hosts Leadbeam reviews. That listing's own summaries, not a quote from a user, are the themes on this page. Salesforce logging, routes, and less admin are the praise. Occasional connectivity and planning that still wants a desktop are the complaints. Open the directory. No reviewer is quoted.

**CRM logging is why teams stay.** Capterra's write-up describes Salesforce logging, routes, and less admin. That is the companion those pages sell.

**Connectivity is why teams look.** The same listing also notes occasional connectivity and planning that still wants a desktop. No reviewer is quoted.

**The list is not the turf.** Directory praise clusters on the lead list. It does not describe an offline knock on cut turf.

- [Leadbeam on Capterra](https://www.capterra.com/p/10030893/Leadbeam/): Public review themes from this directory. CRM logging is the praise. Connectivity is the complaint. No reviewer is quoted here.

## Leadbeam pros

These Leadbeam pros are the fair case for staying. They come from the pricing page and from the Capterra themes above, not from a test we ran.

**Voice and photo into the record you already have.** Starter includes unlimited Pulse and 100-plus languages. That is the product when the job is less typing at the end of the day.

**A published Starter and Pro card.** You can put $89 or $59, and $229 or $149, on a spreadsheet tonight. 1-day onboarding is printed on Starter.

**Atlas on Pro.** Pro adds Atlas scoring and territory mapping. Knockdesk does not publish a buyer-score layer.

## Leadbeam cons

These Leadbeam cons are the other half of leadbeam pros and cons. They are the reason a canvassing manager still has an empty pin on Friday.

**The knock is not the product.** Pulse is a CRM write. It is not stated as a conversation recording. An offline visit log is not stated. Full desk logs the visit offline and records the talk on the same seat.

**The published seat sits above Full desk.** Starter at $89, or $59 at the discount, is still a higher published card than Full desk. Pro at $229 or $149 sits further up. Enterprise is hidden.

**The directory names connectivity.** Capterra's Leadbeam reviews also cluster on occasional connectivity and planning that still wants a desktop. No reviewer is quoted.

## Alternatives if the list is not the week

Knockdesk is our product, listed first. The other names are field desks that show up in the same search. Open the review for that vendor when the question is that seat, not this one.

- [Knockdesk (our product)](/pricing): Field sales software. Territory, turf, offline visit logging, recording, contests, and commissions on one Full desk seat. A free trial is not open.

- [SPOTIO](/compare/spotio-review): A field platform that does not publish a per-user dollar. The plans page asks for a quote and names a five-rep floor.

- [Badger Maps](/compare/badger-maps-review): A route planner with a published Business price. Territory alignment and Scoreboard are add-ons.

## The next page, if the table was not enough

- [Field sales comparison](/compare): The matrix this review sits on, with the Leadbeam column from the same public pages.

- [Full desk price](/pricing): One Knockdesk seat is Full desk, and a free trial is not open.

- [Leave Leadbeam](/alternatives/leadbeam): The shortlist for a team that already knows the lead list is not the whole job.

- [Knockdesk vs Leadbeam](/compare/knockdesk-vs-leadbeam): The head-to-head when the question is those two desks, cell by cell.

- [Leadbeam price cards](/compare/leadbeam-pricing): Starter, Pro, the 35 percent discount, and the Enterprise blank from the page we cite.

## FAQ

### What is this Leadbeam review based on?

Public documentation. The pricing page, the homepage, and the Capterra listing. It is not a hands-on test. Knockdesk is field sales software.

### Is Leadbeam worth it for a canvassing crew?

Is leadbeam worth it when the week is a voice note into a CRM you already run. For a door-to-door week, the knock still has to exist offline, and recording is not stated on the Leadbeam pricing page. Full desk includes that knock on one seat.

### What are the Leadbeam pros and cons?

Leadbeam pros and cons split on the job. Pros: a published Starter and Pro card, Pulse into a CRM, and Atlas on Pro. Cons: the knock is unstated, the published seat sits above $49, Enterprise is hidden, and Capterra also notes connectivity.

### What is Leadbeam AI compared with Full desk?

Leadbeam AI is Pulse, Beamly, and Atlas on a CRM companion. It is not a turf desk. Knockdesk is the territory, the turf, and the knock that still exists when the signal drops.

### How much does Leadbeam cost next to Knockdesk?

Starter is $89 per rep per month, or $59 at the 35 percent discount. Pro is $229, or $149 at that discount. Enterprise is not public. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.

### How do we switch without a connection?

Export the lead list from the CRM Leadbeam writes to, map the columns to lead fields, import CSV or Excel onto a Knockdesk territory, and redraw turf. Knockdesk has no third-party connections. The import does not sync back.