# The companion seat, then the desk.

If you need the leadbeam price per user before a demo, the leadbeam pricing page already prints two cards. Starter is $89 per rep per month, or $59 at the 35% discount on the yearly toggle. Pro is $229 per rep per month, or $149 at that same discount. Enterprise says volume pricing and has no public dollar. Knockdesk is field sales software. Knockdesk publishes this page. A free trial of Full desk is not open.

## What each plan includes

How much does leadbeam cost depends on which toggle you leave selected. The yearly tab is the 35% discount. The FAQ on that page says Leadbeam is a CRM companion, not a CRM replacement.

**Starter.** The card lists unlimited Pulse, unlimited Beamly, unlimited custom fields, iOS and Android, connect to any CRM, 100-plus languages, call and note logging, LinkedIn enrichment and Studio, and 1-day onboarding. The printed seat is $89 paid monthly, or $59 on the yearly toggle.

**Pro.** Everything in Starter, plus 1,000 enrichment tokens per rep per month. The printed seat is $229 paid monthly, or $149 on the yearly toggle.

**Enterprise.** Everything in Pro, with volume pricing. The card says talk to sales. No dollar is on the page.

- [Leadbeam pricing page](https://www.leadbeam.ai/pricing): The source for every Leadbeam dollar on this page, including the 35% yearly discount on Starter and Pro.

## What the page does not price

The leadbeam cost you can multiply is Starter or Pro. Enterprise is hidden. A paid trial is not stated. A seat minimum is not stated. Contract length is not stated. Knockdesk still publishes one Full desk number you can put next to those cards.

| Item | What the page said |
| --- | --- |
| Enterprise seat | Not stated publicly |
| Paid trial | Not stated publicly |
| Seat minimum | Not stated publicly |
| Contract length | Not stated publicly |
| Onboarding on Starter | 1-day onboarding |

## What 10, 25, and 50 reps cost

Multiply only the dollars the pricing page prints. Enterprise is not public, so it is not multiplied. Knockdesk is Full desk times seats: Those seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate. 

| Price used | 10 reps | 25 reps | 50 reps |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Knockdesk Full desk | See pricing | See pricing | See pricing |
| Starter, $89 paid monthly | $890 a month | $2,225 a month | $4,450 a month |
| Starter, $59 yearly toggle | $590 a month ($7,080 a year) | $1,475 a month ($17,700 a year) | $2,950 a month ($35,400 a year) |
| Pro, $229 paid monthly | $2,290 a month | $5,725 a month | $11,450 a month |
| Pro, $149 yearly toggle | $1,490 a month ($17,880 a year) | $3,725 a month ($44,700 a year) | $7,450 a month ($89,400 a year) |
| Enterprise | not public | not public | not public |

## Free plan or trial

The Leadbeam pricing page does not list a free plan and does not state a free trial. The cards say book a demo. Knockdesk also has no free trial open.

**No free Leadbeam plan on the page.** Starter and Pro are paid. Enterprise is a quote. There is no $0 seat on the pricing page.

**Trial not stated.** The page does not print a self-serve trial. The call to action on the cards is book a demo or talk to sales.

**Knockdesk is not a trial either.** A free trial is not open. The published path is the walkthrough,.

## Set the card next to Knockdesk

Knockdesk publishes one Full desk price: Full desk. Open pricing for the yearly rate. Territory, turf, offline knocks, recording, AI coaching, contests, and commissions sit on that seat. Leadbeam is priced as a CRM companion. The leaderboard here is the Friday board a manager checks between doors, included on Full desk rather than sold as a higher Pro card. A free trial is not open.

- [Leadbeam alternatives](/alternatives/leadbeam): Use that page when the card is the reason you are leaving and you want the shortlist, not another rate table.

## Take the number to the page that uses it

- [Knockdesk Full desk](/pricing): The Full desk seat this page uses when it lines a month of reps up against Starter and Pro.

- [Compare the field](/compare): Open the hub if you want the Leadbeam column next to the other tools with a published seat.

- [Alternatives to Leadbeam](/alternatives/leadbeam): Read this when the question is which product to move to, not which card to buy.

- [Knockdesk against Leadbeam](/compare/knockdesk-vs-leadbeam): The feature table and the head-to-head for 10, 25, and 50 seats live on that page.

## FAQ

### How much does Leadbeam cost?

The published answer to how much does leadbeam cost is the card you can see. Starter is $89 per rep per month, or $59 at the 35% discount on the yearly toggle. Pro is $229, or $149 at that discount. Enterprise is not on the page as a dollar.

### What is the Leadbeam price per user?

The leadbeam price per user on the pricing page is $89 or $59 for Starter, and $229 or $149 for Pro. Those figures are printed per rep per month. Enterprise has no public per-user dollar.

### What do 10 Leadbeam users cost?

Ten Starter seats are $890 a month on the monthly card, or $590 a month on the yearly toggle. Ten Pro seats are $2,290 a month, or $1,490 a month at the discount. Ten seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate.

### How does that compare with Knockdesk?

Ten seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate. Ten Leadbeam Starter seats at $59 are $590 a month, and the year is $7,080 because that rate is $59 times 12. Open pricing for the Full desk yearly rate.

### What leadbeam cost is easy to miss?

The leadbeam cost you can miss is the yearly toggle. Leaving Monthly selected keeps Starter at $89 and Pro at $229. Enterprise, a trial, and a seat minimum are not stated publicly.

### Does Leadbeam have a free plan or a free trial?

The pricing page does not list a free plan and does not state a free trial. Knockdesk does not have a free trial open, and Full desk is on the pricing page.