# Knockio vs SalesRabbit, with Knockdesk in the choice.

Knockio vs SalesRabbit is a $20 Prospect canvassing seat against a printed Team or Pro canvassing seat. Knockdesk is field sales software in that choice: one Full desk plan, with territory, turf, and the knock on the same seat. Knockio lists Prospect at $20 per user per month at five or more users, or $25 for one to four. SalesRabbit lists Team at $59 per user per month billed monthly, and Pro at $75 billed monthly or $49 billed annually.

## Quick verdict

If you want a published seat, a drawn territory, and the knock on one desk, pick Knockdesk. Use Knockio when Prospect at $20 is the canvassing seat you can print tonight. Use SalesRabbit when their printed Team or Pro price is the only number you need.

**Pick Knockdesk for one published desk..** Full desk is on the pricing page. Territory, turf, recording, coaching, and contests sit on that seat. Book a Walkthrough.

**Need Knockio Prospect at $20..** Prospect is $20 per user per month at five or more users, or $25 for one to four. Growth is $45 or $60. Organize is $30 or $35. Scale has no dollar.

**Need SalesRabbit's printed Team or Pro..** SalesRabbit prints Team at $59 and Pro at $75 monthly or $49 annually. Enterprise does not print a dollar.

## At a glance

Salesrabbit vs knockio only holds where each vendor stated the fact. Knockdesk is the column you can price tonight without a quote. Unlimited territories on Prospect is not a statement that you draw the shape. A timesheet is not a knock log. Competitions on SalesRabbit Pro are not on Team.

|  | Knockio | SalesRabbit | Knockdesk |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Public price | Prospect $20 at 5 or more, $25 for 1 to 4. Growth $45 or $60. Organize $30 or $35. | Team $59 monthly. Pro $75 monthly or $49 annually. Pro $65 quarterly on the features chart. | See pricing |
| Trial | Not stated publicly | No paid trial. Lite is $0 for 1 user. | No. Book a walkthrough. |
| Offline | Not stated publicly | Yes. Help center: create and edit leads with no connection, then sync. | Yes. Log the knock without signal. |
| Verified visits | Not stated publicly. Real-time rep tracking is on Prospect. | Yes. Proximity at the last status update. A check means under 25 meters. | Yes. GPS-backed visit verification. |
| Recording | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | Yes. Opt-in on the knock. No live whisper. |
| Coaching | Not stated publicly | Amplify Coaching on Enterprise. Not stated as AI. | Yes. After the visit, against your script. |
| Contests | Not stated publicly | Competitions on Pro and Enterprise. Not on Team. | Yes. On the same Full desk seat. |
| Routing | Yes on Prospect. Growth includes Prospect. | Plan Routes on Lite, Team, Pro, and Enterprise. | Yes. Plan the stops for the shift. |
| Territory | Unlimited territories and campaigns on Prospect. Drawing a shape is not stated. | Territory and area management on Team, Pro, and Enterprise. Drawing a shape is not stated. | Yes. Draw a territory and cut turf. |

## Pricing

The Knockio pricing page lists Prospect at $20 per user per month at five or more users, or $25 for one to four, with no contracts and no setup fee. Growth is $45 at five or more, or $60 for one to four. Organize is $30 or $35. Scale is custom at 100 or more. Pre-knocked data is 15 cents per address. Engage is $15 per number per month. The SalesRabbit pricing cards show Team at $59 per user per month billed monthly, and Pro at $75 billed monthly or $49 billed annually. The features chart lists Pro at $65 billed quarterly. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page. The seat math below multiplies only those published rates.

| Seats | Prospect $20 | Team $59 monthly | Pro $75 monthly | Pro $49 annual | Knockdesk Full desk |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 10 | $200 a month | $590 a month | $750 a month | $490 a month ($5,880 a year) | See pricing |
| 25 | $500 a month | $1,475 a month | $1,875 a month | $1,225 a month ($14,700 a year) | See pricing |
| 50 | $1,000 a month | $2,950 a month | $3,750 a month | $2,450 a month ($29,400 a year) | See pricing |

## Territory and routing

Both products talk about coverage as territory, not as a metaphor for a single block. Knockio puts unlimited territories and campaigns, plus route planning, on Prospect. It does not say you draw the shape yourself. SalesRabbit's features chart puts Plan Routes on every plan, including Lite, and Territory and Area Management on Team, Pro, and Enterprise. It does not say you draw the shape yourself.

**Knockio territories.** Prospect lists unlimited territories and campaigns, route planning, and real-time rep tracking. Shape drawing is not stated.

**SalesRabbit area.** Team and above include territory and area management, rep location, and a sketch board. Lite can plan routes. Shape drawing is not stated.

**Knockdesk turf.** Knockdesk draws a territory and cuts turf from it. Turf is the pack of work, not a synonym for the area. Book a walkthrough and we draw the first territory with you.

## Canvassing versus canvassing plus service

Knockio's Prospect card is for field sales teams running door-to-door campaigns. Growth adds estimates, work orders, invoices, and payments. SalesRabbit's own navigation calls the product a door-to-door sales app, and canvassing is included in every plan.

**Knockio Prospect, door first.** Prospect lists territories, routes, presentations, and digital contracts. Pre-knocked data is 15 cents per address. Growth is a different seat.

**Knockio Growth.** Growth includes Prospect, then adds pipelines, estimates, work orders, invoices, and a dedicated success manager. The price is $45 at five or more.

**SalesRabbit, door first.** Team lists advanced canvassing, routes, and rep location. Pro adds map overlays, a customer locator, and a setter-closer scheduler. The door-to-door motion is the base plan.

## AI and coaching

Do not treat a buyer score and a timesheet as the same tool. SalesRabbit prices DataGrid AI and parks Amplify Coaching on Enterprise without calling it AI. Knockio does not state conversation coaching. Knockdesk scores the recorded visit against your script after the knock. There is no live whisper.

**Knockdesk coaching.** Recording is opt-in on the knock. Coaching runs after the visit, against the script you already teach. It is on the Full desk seat, not an Enterprise add-on.

**SalesRabbit DataGrid AI.** An add-on at $19 per user per month billed annually, $26 billed quarterly, or $31 billed monthly. The pricing page says it assigns a buyer score. Team can add it. It is not included in the seat.

**Knockio timesheet.** The timesheet page describes clock in and clock out in the same workspace as canvassing. Conversation coaching is not stated.

## Contests

SalesRabbit names competitions. Knockio does not name contests on the pricing page. Those are not the same sentence. A battle on a rewards board is not a bracket unless the page says bracket.

| What they name | Knockio | SalesRabbit | Knockdesk |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Leaderboards | Not stated publicly | Yes, in Amplify Analytics on Team, Pro, and Enterprise | Yes, on the same seat |
| Competitions | Not stated publicly | Yes, Amplify Gamification on Pro and Enterprise. Not on Team. | Yes. Contests on Full desk. |
| Rewards, battles, achievements | Not stated publicly | Yes on Pro and Enterprise | Yes. Rewards and recognition on the contest. |
| Brackets | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | Yes. Brackets and head-to-head sprints. |

## Who should pick Knockio

Pick Knockio when Prospect at $20 is the canvassing seat you can print, and you do not need a stated recording or coaching product. The page says no contracts and no setup fee. Scale is a different conversation at 100 or more users.

**You need Prospect on a spreadsheet tonight.** Prospect is $20 per user per month at five or more users, or $25 for one to four. You can multiply those without a sales call.

**The crew knocks doors.** Prospect lists territories, campaigns, routes, presentations, and digital contracts. Growth is the seat that also runs the job after the sale.

**You want their timesheet in the same app.** Clock in and clock out sit in the same workspace as canvassing. That is a published Knockio page, not a Knockdesk claim.

**You can live without a stated coaching product.** Recording and conversation coaching are not stated on the pricing page. If that is acceptable, the printed Prospect seat is the reason to pick them.

## Who should pick SalesRabbit

Pick SalesRabbit when the pricing page already answers the budget question and the work is canvassing. The contract FAQ says terms run one to three years, and an implementation package is always required. The package price is not listed.

**You need Team or Pro on a spreadsheet tonight.** Team is $59 per user per month, billed monthly. Pro is $75 monthly or $49 annually on the cards. You can multiply those without a sales call.

**The crew knocks doors.** Canvassing, routes, and, on Team and above, territory and area management are in the product they describe. Lite lets one user try a free app that is not the team desk.

**Competitions are a Pro purchase.** Amplify Gamification, including competitions, is on Pro and Enterprise. Team has analytics and leaderboards, not that gamification list.

**You can live with a term and an implementation fee.** The fee is not printed. The term is one to three years. If that is acceptable, the printed seat is the reason to pick them.

## Who should pick Knockdesk

Pick Knockdesk when you want one published seat for territory, turf, the knock, recording, coaching, and contests. Full desk is on the pricing page. Leads move by import and export. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough and we draw the first territory with you.

**You want the seat printed before the call.** Full desk is on the pricing page. There is not a canvassing tier and a coaching tier.

**The job is territory, then turf, then the knock.** Draw the territory, cut turf, and log the visit, including offline. The next rep picks up the door.

**Coaching and contests stay on the same seat.** Recording is opt-in. Coaching runs after the visit. Contests use the same field activity. Nothing is an Enterprise add-on.

## Pages that own the next question

- [Comparison hub](/compare): The matrix both of these columns come from, with the price cell left blank where a page did not print one.

- [Full desk, if you want a third rate](/pricing): The published Knockdesk seat is Full desk.

- [Knockdesk next to Knockio](/compare/knockdesk-vs-knockio): The head-to-head for a team leaving the Prospect seat, separate from this pair.

- [Knockdesk next to SalesRabbit](/compare/knockdesk-vs-salesrabbit): The head-to-head for a team leaving the canvassing seat, separate from this pair.

- [Knockio pricing page](/compare/knockio-pricing): The page that stays on Prospect, Growth, Organize, and Scale.

- [SalesRabbit pricing page](/compare/salesrabbit-pricing): The page that stays on Team, Pro, Enterprise, and the add-on rates.

- [Knockio alternatives](/alternatives/knockio): The shortlist for a team that already knows it is leaving Knockio.

- [SalesRabbit alternatives](/alternatives/salesrabbit): The shortlist for a team that already knows it is leaving SalesRabbit.

- [Badger Maps vs SPOTIO](/compare/badger-maps-vs-spotio): A mapping seat against a quoted field plan, when the shortlist is not canvassing desks.

- [Leadbeam vs SPOTIO](/compare/leadbeam-vs-spotio): A CRM-companion seat against a quoted field plan.

- [Map My Customers vs Badger Maps](/compare/map-my-customers-vs-badger-maps): Two published mapping seats, when the question is the route book.

- [Rilla vs Siro](/compare/rilla-vs-siro): The in-person coaching pair, when the question is the recorder, not the canvassing seat.

## FAQ

### How should I read knockio vs salesrabbit on price?

Use the Knockio pricing page for Prospect at $20 per user per month at five or more users, or $25 for one to four. Use the SalesRabbit pricing cards for Team at $59 billed monthly, and Pro at $75 billed monthly or $49 billed annually. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.

### What changes in salesrabbit vs knockio for a team that already canvasses?

Salesrabbit vs knockio flips the default. SalesRabbit prints Team and Pro as canvassing seats, with competitions on Pro. Knockio prints Prospect at $20 and does not state competitions. Offline visit editing is stated for SalesRabbit and not stated for Knockio.

### Should we pick knockio or salesrabbit for door-to-door?

Pick Knockdesk if you want one published seat for territory, turf, and the knock. Knockio or salesrabbit, for door-to-door, is Knockio if you want Prospect at $20, and SalesRabbit if you want their printed Team or Pro price and the offline help-center story.

### Where is the quarterly SalesRabbit Pro price?

Not on the pricing cards. Those cards toggle monthly and annual. The features chart lists Pro at $65 per user per month billed quarterly. Team quarterly is n/a on that chart. Enterprise has no dollar on either page.

### Does Knockio publish a trial?

Not on the Knockio pricing page. That page names no contracts and no setup fee. SalesRabbit has no paid trial. Lite is free for 1 user. Knockdesk does not have a free trial open. Book a walkthrough.

### Do both products publish contests?

SalesRabbit publishes competitions on Pro and Enterprise. Team has leaderboards and does not include Amplify Gamification. Knockio does not state contests on the pricing page. Knockdesk includes contests on Full desk.

### Is there a third published seat if neither plan fits?

Yes. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page, with territory, turf, recording, coaching, and contests on the same seat. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough.