# The cheaper seat still has to last until Friday.

A Knockio review starts with the published seat, not a star rating. Knockdesk is field sales software: one Full desk plan. A free trial is not open. Knockio Prospect is $20 per user per month at five or more users, or $25 for one to four. Growth is $45 or $60 on that same split. Organize is $30 or $35. Scale has no public dollar.

## Is Knockio worth it

Is knockio worth it when the crew already wants a cheaper canvassing seat, or when Growth is the job from the first knock to the invoice. It is the wrong desk when the conversation has to be recorded on the same public price, and Friday still has to match the turf. These three lines are the decision.

**The seat.** Full desk is on the pricing page. Prospect is $20 a month once you have five users. Growth is $45 a month at that same floor, and that is the plan that adds estimates, invoices, and payments.

**The knock.** Knockio lists territories, routes, live tracking, presentations, and digital contracts on Prospect. An offline visit log is not stated on the pricing page. Knockdesk keeps the offline visit, the recording, and the contest on Full desk.

**The move.** Export the campaign or lead list, map the columns, import the file, and redraw turf. Knockdesk does not connect to Knockio.

## What it is, and who it is for

Knockio is a field sales and field service desk. The knockio app is the mobile product those plans sit on. Prospect is for door-to-door campaigns. Growth is for contractors who want the job from the first knock to the final payment. Organize is for field service teams that manage jobs, billing, and customer records. Scale is for 100 or more users, with no public dollar.

It is for a crew that already wants that split. Knockdesk is field sales software for the territory you draw, the turf you cut, and the knock a manager can still open on Friday. The leaderboard here is the board a rep checks between doors, included on Full desk rather than sold as a higher card.

**A canvassing seat with a public Prospect card.** The pricing page prints $20 at five or more users, or $25 for one to four. The page says no contracts, prorated billing, and no setup fees.

**A contractor path that Knockdesk does not sell.** Growth adds pipelines, estimates, work orders, invoices, payments, and inventory. Organize is the service desk without the canvassing seat. Knockdesk does not publish that invoice stack.

**A timesheet that is not the knock.** Knockio publishes clock-in and clock-out on the same app. Hours are not the outcome at the door.

## Features we can check on public pages

Every cell is Yes, No, Add-on, or Not stated publicly. Territories on Knockio are listed on Prospect. Drawing a territory shape is not stated. Recording, contests, brackets, and commissions are not stated on the pricing page. A time clock is Yes because Knockio publishes timesheet management.

| Capability | Knockio | Knockdesk |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Public price | Yes on Prospect, Growth, and Organize. Scale not stated publicly | Yes |
| Free plan for one user | No | No |
| Free trial of paid plans | Not stated publicly | No |
| Offline visit log | Not stated publicly | Yes |
| Verified visits | Not stated publicly | Yes |
| Territory and campaigns | Yes on Prospect. Shape drawing not stated publicly | Yes. Draw a territory and cut turf |
| Routing | Yes on Prospect. Growth includes Prospect | Yes |
| Time clock | Yes | Yes |
| Recording | Not stated publicly | Yes |
| AI coaching | Not stated publicly | Yes |
| Contests | Not stated publicly | Yes |
| Commissions | Not stated publicly | Yes |
| Estimates, invoices, and payments | Yes on Growth and Organize | Not stated publicly |
| Pre-knocked data | Add-on. 15 cents per address | No buyer-score layer |
| Engage phone number | Add-on. $15 per number per month | Not a phone-number add-on |

## What Knockio costs next to Full desk

The pricing cards print Prospect at $20 or $25, Growth at $45 or $60, and Organize at $30 or $35. Scale is hidden. Pre-knocked data is 15 cents per address. Engage is $15 per phone number per month. Knockdesk is one Full desk price.

| Plan or add-on | Published figure |
| --- | --- |
| Knockdesk Full desk | Full desk |
| Knockio Prospect, 5 or more users | $20 per user per month |
| Knockio Prospect, 1 to 4 users | $25 per user per month |
| Knockio Growth, 5 or more users | $45 per user per month |
| Knockio Growth, 1 to 4 users | $60 per user per month |
| Knockio Organize, 5 or more users | $30 per user per month |
| Knockio Organize, 1 to 4 users | $35 per user per month |
| Knockio Scale | Not stated publicly |
| Engage | $15 per phone number per month |
| Pre-knocked data | 15 cents per address |

## What Knockio reviews actually cluster on

Capterra UK hosts Knockio reviews. That listing's own summaries, not a quote from a user, are the themes on this page. Territory control, live tracking, and support are the praise. A learning curve on the mobile app and extra steps for custom reporting are the complaints. Open the directory. No reviewer is quoted.

**Territory and live tracking are why teams stay.** Capterra UK's write-up describes territory control and live tracking as the useful part. That is the canvassing seat those pages sell.

**The mobile app is why teams look.** The same listing also notes a learning curve on the mobile app and extra steps for custom reporting. No reviewer is quoted.

**Support is named in that same write-up.** Capterra UK describes support as a reason teams stay. This page does not paste a review.

- [Knockio on Capterra UK](https://www.capterra.co.uk/software/1063257/knockio): Public review themes from this directory. Territory and tracking are the praise. The mobile learning curve is the complaint. No reviewer is quoted here.

## Knockio pros

These Knockio pros are the fair case for staying. They come from the pricing page, the timesheet page, and the Capterra UK themes above, not from a test we ran.

**A published Prospect card under $25.** Prospect at five or more users is $20 per user per month. You can put that number on a spreadsheet tonight. The page says no contracts and no setup fees.

**A contractor stack Knockdesk does not sell.** Growth adds estimates, invoices, payments, and inventory. Organize is the field-service desk. That is the job if the week is the invoice after the knock.

**A timesheet on the same app.** Clock-in and clock-out sit on the knockio app. Hours and jobs share one login.

## Knockio cons

These Knockio cons are the other half of knockio pros and cons. They are the reason a manager still cannot hear the door, and still cannot multiply Scale.

**Recording is not on the pages we used.** The pricing page and the timesheet page do not describe conversation recording or AI coaching. Full desk includes recording and AI coaching.

**The cheap seat is not the whole bill.** Pre-knocked data is 15 cents per address. Engage is $15 per phone number per month. Scale has no public dollar. Contests and commissions are not stated.

**The directory names a mobile learning curve.** Capterra UK's Knockio reviews also cluster on a learning curve on the mobile app and extra steps for custom reporting. No reviewer is quoted.

## Alternatives if the cheaper seat is not the week

Knockdesk is our product, listed first. The other names are field desks that show up in the same search. Open the review for that vendor when the question is that seat, not this one.

- [Knockdesk (our product)](/pricing): Field sales software. Territory, turf, offline visit logging, recording, contests, and commissions on one Full desk seat. A free trial is not open.

- [SalesRabbit](/compare/salesrabbit-review): A canvassing seat with a public Team and Pro price. Lite is free for one user. Amplify Coaching sits on Enterprise.

- [SPOTIO](/compare/spotio-review): A field platform that does not publish a per-user dollar. The plans page asks for a quote and names a five-rep floor.

## The next page, if the table was not enough

- [Field sales comparison](/compare): The matrix this review sits on, with the Knockio column from the same public pages.

- [Full desk price](/pricing): One Knockdesk seat is Full desk, and a free trial is not open.

- [Leave Knockio](/alternatives/knockio): The shortlist for a team that already knows the cheaper canvassing seat is not the whole job.

- [Knockdesk vs Knockio](/compare/knockdesk-vs-knockio): The head-to-head when the question is those two desks, cell by cell.

- [Knockio price cards](/compare/knockio-pricing): Prospect, Growth, Organize, Scale, and the add-on rates from the page we cite.

## FAQ

### What is this Knockio review based on?

Public documentation. The pricing page, the homepage, the timesheet page, and the Capterra UK listing. It is not a hands-on test. Knockdesk is field sales software.

### Is Knockio worth it against Knockdesk?

Is knockio worth it when you need a published Prospect card under $25, or Growth from the first knock to the invoice. For a team that needs recording and AI coaching on a published seat, Full desk is on the pricing page, with no Scale quote required.

### What are the Knockio pros and cons?

Knockio pros and cons split on the stack. Pros: a public Prospect and Growth price, no-contract monthly billing, and a timesheet on the same app. Cons: recording is unstated, Scale has no public dollar, Engage and pre-knocked data sit beside the seat, and Capterra UK also notes a mobile learning curve.

### What is the Knockio app compared with Full desk?

The knockio app is the mobile product for Prospect, Growth, and Organize. It is built for campaigns, jobs, and a clock. Knockdesk is the territory, the turf, and the knock that still exists when the signal drops.

### How much does Knockio cost next to Knockdesk?

Prospect is $20 per user per month at five or more users, or $25 for one to four. Growth is $45 or $60. Organize is $30 or $35. Scale is not public. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.

### How do we switch without a connection?

Export the campaign or lead list while the account is open, map the columns to lead fields, import CSV or Excel onto a Knockdesk territory, and redraw turf. Knockdesk has no third-party connections. The import does not sync back.