# Four cards. Scale still hides the dollar.

If you need the knockio price per user before a demo, the knockio pricing page already prints three of the four cards. Prospect is $20 per user per month at five or more users, or $25 for one to four. Growth is $45 at five or more, or $60 for one to four. Organize is $30 at five or more, or $35 for one to four. Scale is built for 100 or more users and has no public dollar. Knockdesk is field sales software. Knockdesk publishes this page. A free trial of Full desk is not open.

## What each plan includes

How much does knockio cost depends on the workflow you pick. Prospect is field sales. Growth is all-in-one. Organize is field service. Scale is enterprise volume. The page says billed monthly, volume pricing starts at five or more users, and there are no setup fees.

**Prospect.** Named for field sales teams running door-to-door campaigns. The list includes unlimited territories and campaigns, route planning, pre-knocked data at 15 cents per address, real-time rep tracking, presentations, digital contracts, automation, tasks, and free onboarding. The printed seat is $20 at five or more users, or $25 for one to four.

**Growth.** Named for contractors who want the job from the first knock to the final payment. Everything in Prospect, plus unlimited workspaces, pipelines, permissions, email, estimates, work orders, invoices, payments, inventory, and a dedicated success manager. The printed seat is $45 at five or more users, or $60 for one to four.

**Organize.** Named for field service teams managing jobs, billing, and customer records. The list includes pipelines, contracts, estimates, invoices, inventory, automation, and tasks. It does not list unlimited territories on that card. The printed seat is $30 at five or more users, or $35 for one to four.

**Scale.** Named for 100 or more users. The card lists custom per-seat volume rates, white-glove onboarding, a dedicated success manager, roadmap input, and custom workspaces. No dollar is on the page.

- [Knockio pricing page](https://knockio.com/pricing/): The source for every Knockio dollar on this page, including the 1-to-4 rates and the five-plus volume rates.

## Charges that sit beside the seat

The knockio cost is not only the seat. Prospect lists pre-knocked data at 15 cents per address. Engage is an add-on at $15 per phone number per month on Prospect, Growth, and Organize. Scale still has no public seat. A free trial is not stated on that page.

| Charge | Published rate |
| --- | --- |
| Engage phone number | $15 per number per month |
| Pre-knocked data | 15 cents per address |
| Scale seat | Not stated publicly |
| Setup fee | The page says no setup fees |
| Contract | Not stated publicly |

## What 10, 25, and 50 reps cost

Ten users sit on the five-plus rates. Do not multiply the one-to-four cards at those counts. Scale is not public at any of these sizes. Knockdesk is Full desk times seats: Those seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate. 

| Price used | 10 reps | 25 reps | 50 reps |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Knockdesk Full desk | See pricing | See pricing | See pricing |
| Prospect, $20 at 5 or more | $200 a month | $500 a month | $1,000 a month |
| Growth, $45 at 5 or more | $450 a month | $1,125 a month | $2,250 a month |
| Organize, $30 at 5 or more | $300 a month | $750 a month | $1,500 a month |
| Scale | not public | not public | not public |

## Free plan or trial

The Knockio pricing page does not list a free plan and does not state a free trial. Knockdesk also has no free trial open, and Full desk is not a free seat.

**No free Knockio plan on the page.** Prospect, Growth, Organize, and Scale are paid cards. There is no $0 seat on the pricing page.

**Trial not stated.** The page tells buyers to start a plan or book a demo. A self-serve free trial is not printed.

**Knockdesk is not a trial either.** A free trial is not open. The published path is the walkthrough,.

## Set the card next to Knockdesk

Knockdesk publishes one Full desk price: Full desk. Open pricing for the yearly rate. Territory, turf, offline knocks, recording, AI coaching, contests, commissions, and the deal board sit on that seat. Knockio splits field sales, field service, and the all-in-one job across cards, then hides Scale. The deal card here is the close that stays on the desk on Full desk, not a higher Growth seat. A free trial is not open.

- [Knockio alternatives](/alternatives/knockio): Use that page when the card is the reason you are leaving and you want the shortlist, not another rate table.

## Take the number to the page that uses it

- [Knockdesk Full desk](/pricing): The Full desk seat this page uses when it lines a month of reps up against Prospect and Growth.

- [Compare the field](/compare): Open the hub if you want the Knockio column next to the other tools with a published seat.

- [Alternatives to Knockio](/alternatives/knockio): Read this when the question is which product to move to, not which card to buy.

- [Knockdesk against Knockio](/compare/knockdesk-vs-knockio): The feature table and the head-to-head for 10, 25, and 50 seats live on that page.

## FAQ

### How much does Knockio cost?

The published answer to how much does knockio cost is the card you can see. Prospect is $20 per user per month at five or more users, or $25 for one to four. Growth is $45 or $60 on that same split. Organize is $30 or $35. Scale is not stated publicly.

### What is the Knockio price per user?

The knockio price per user on the pricing page is $20 or $25 for Prospect, $45 or $60 for Growth, and $30 or $35 for Organize. The lower number is the five-plus volume rate. Scale has no public per-user dollar.

### What do 10 Knockio users cost?

Ten Prospect seats at $20 are $200 a month. Ten Growth seats at $45 are $450 a month. Ten Organize seats at $30 are $300 a month. Ten seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate.

### How does that compare with Knockdesk?

Ten seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate. Ten Knockio Prospect seats at the volume rate are $200 a month. Growth at $45 is $450 a month. Open pricing for the Full desk yearly rate, Open pricing for the yearly rate.

### What knockio cost is easy to miss?

The knockio cost beside the seat includes Engage at $15 per phone number per month and pre-knocked data at 15 cents per address. Scale has no public dollar. The page says billed monthly and no setup fees.

### Does Knockio have a free plan or a free trial?

The pricing page does not list a free plan and does not state a free trial. Knockdesk does not have a free trial open, and Full desk is on the pricing page.