# Knockdesk vs Timeero on a field week

Knockdesk vs Timeero is a field desk against GPS time, mileage, and scheduling. Knockdesk is field sales software with one Full desk plan. A free trial is not open. Timeero vs knockdesk keeps their product on their side. Timeero compared to Knockdesk still leaves territory, turf, and the knock on ours. Timeero lists Basic at $6 per user per month billed monthly or $5 billed annually, with a 10-user cap. Pro is $9 or $7.50. Premium is $12 or $10. Enterprise is not stated publicly. Segmented Tracking starts at $5 per user per month and Messaging is $2, both on Pro and Premium only.

## Where Timeero is the better fit

Timeero compared to Knockdesk is an easy stay when you bought their job on purpose. Timeero wins when the timesheet, the mileage log, and the schedule are the job.

**Their product.** GPS time, mileage, and scheduling

**Their buyer.** Mobile crews that need a timesheet

**Their price.** Basic $6 per user per month or $5 annually, capped at 10 users. Pro $9 or $7.50. Premium $12 or $10.

## Where Knockdesk is the better fit

The timesheet does not replace the knock. A knock not at the door stays unverified on Knockdesk. Auto-Clock separates Clocked In from Knocking. A knock that is not at the door stays unverified. Knockdesk does not draw a breadcrumb trail or sell a named geofence. Knockdesk vs Timeero favors the desk when Monday needs an owner on the turf.

|  | Knockdesk | Timeero |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Territory and turf | Draw it and cut it. | Not the canvassing pack. |
| Knock | Logged on the phone, including offline. | Not our knock log. |
| Recording | Opt-in, with consent. Skip still logs the outcome. | Not why you buy them. |
| Leave | Import a file. No live sync. | Export what they allow. |

## Cost at 10, 25, and 50

Basic caps at 10 users, so 25 and 50 use Pro or Premium. The table uses annual rates: Basic $5, Pro $7.50, Premium $10. Enterprise is not stated publicly. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.

| People | Timeero | Knockdesk |
| --- | --- | --- |
| 10 | Basic annually is $50. Pro annually is $75. Premium annually is $100. | Full desk is on the pricing page. |
| 25 | Basic does not cover 25 users. Pro annually is $187.50. Premium annually is $250. | Full desk is on the pricing page. |
| 50 | Pro annually is $375. Premium annually is $500. Enterprise is quote only. | Full desk is on the pricing page. |

## How a team moves off Timeero

The switch is a file. Knockdesk does not integrate back.

1. Export the rep roster and the address list you still work from Timeero, or from the sheet next to it, as CSV or Excel.
2. Map columns to name, address, status, and the rep who will own the turf.
3. Import the file onto a territory. Knockdesk does not connect back to them.
4. Cut turf from that territory and assign each pack.
5. Reps log the next knock on that turf. Nothing writes back.

## Where to go next

- [Alternatives hub](/alternatives): Every alternatives page in this set. Open the one that matches the seat you pay for now.

- [Comparison hub](/compare): Pricing, reviews, and head-to-heads live on this hub.

- [Knockdesk pricing](/pricing): Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

- [Timeero alternatives](/alternatives/timeero): The shortlist when you are leaving Timeero.

- [Timeero pricing](/compare/timeero-pricing): The public price, or quote only when they hide it.

- [Timeero review](/compare/timeero-review): The job, the price, and where it still fits.

## FAQ

### What is the verdict on Knockdesk vs Timeero?

Knockdesk is the field desk: territory, turf, and the knock. Timeero wins when the timesheet, the mileage log, and the schedule are the job.

### How is Timeero vs knockdesk different on price?

Timeero lists Basic at $6 per user per month billed monthly or $5 billed annually, with a 10-user cap. Pro is $9 or $7.50. Premium is $12 or $10. Enterprise is not stated publicly. Segmented Tracking starts at $5 per user per month and Messaging is $2, both on Pro and Premium only. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

### What does Timeero compared to Knockdesk leave out?

The timesheet does not replace the knock. A knock not at the door stays unverified on Knockdesk.

### Does Knockdesk sync to them?

No. Import and export only. No third-party integration and no live sync.

### How much does Knockdesk cost in this matchup?

Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

### How do we move the list?

Export the roster and the addresses, import them onto a territory, and cut turf.