# Compare the deal card, then the desk.

Knockdesk vs RepMove is a field desk against a B2B outside-sales CRM. Knockdesk is field sales software for door-to-door and in-person teams: one Full desk plan. A free trial is not open. RepMove vs Knockdesk lists Flex at $16.67 per user per month billed annually, or $19.99 billed monthly. Sales Pro is $54 billed annually, $56.99 billed quarterly, or $59.99 billed monthly. Accelerate is $80 billed annually, $83.99 billed quarterly, or $87.99 billed monthly, for 11 or more users. They offer a 7-day trial with no credit card. RepMove compared to Knockdesk still leaves the deal pipeline on their web CRM.

## Three lines before the spreadsheet

Friday is when the turf still shows doors and the deal board does not. These three lines are the decision. The rows under them are the proof you can open.

**The seat.** Full desk is on the pricing page. Sales Pro is $54 a user a month on the annual card. Ten Full desk seats use the rate on the pricing page. Ten Sales Pro seats on that annual card are $540 a month.

**The knock.** Knockdesk keeps an offline visit and the outcome the rep logged. RepMove tracks activities from the field and puts deals on a pipeline. An offline visit log and conversation recording are not stated on the pricing page.

**The move.** Export the customer or prospect list, map the columns, import the file, and redraw turf. Switch in a day: import and map fields. A free trial is not open.

## What each product actually states

A Yes is on a page you can open, or it is in the Knockdesk product. Territory management, pipelines, and deals are on Sales Pro. Get started says Sales Pro is for teams of up to 10 users, and Accelerate is for 11 or more. Flex is for individual users. Drawing a turf pack the way Knockdesk cuts turf is not stated, so territory shapes stay Not stated publicly on their side. AI-powered follow-ups are named. Conversation coaching at the door is not. Import and export stay a file.

| Capability | Knockdesk | RepMove |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Free trial | No | Yes, 7 days |
| Free plan for one user | No | No |
| Paid minimum seats | Not stated publicly | Flex is for individual users. Accelerate is 11 or more. |
| Public price | Yes | Yes |
| Offline | Yes | Not stated publicly |
| Verified visits | Yes | Not stated publicly |
| Recording | Yes | Not stated publicly |
| AI coaching | Yes | Not stated publicly |
| Contests | Yes | Not stated publicly |
| Brackets | Yes | Not stated publicly |
| Commissions | Yes | Not stated publicly |
| Vendor-file match | Yes | Not stated publicly |
| Routing | Yes | Yes |
| Territory shapes | Yes | Territory management is named on Sales Pro. Drawing a turf pack is not stated publicly |
| Onboarding | Yes | Yes on Sales Pro. Personalized onboarding |
| Training | Yes | Not stated publicly |
| Time clock | Yes | Not stated publicly |
| Lead import and export | Yes | Yes. Excel import and call-report export are named |

## What 10, 25, and 50 reps cost

Every figure below is a published per-user price times the seats. Knockdesk is Full desk, Open pricing for the yearly rate. Ten seats use Sales Pro because get started caps that plan at 10 users. Twenty-five and 50 seats use Accelerate because that card is for 11 or more users. Flex is for individual users, so it is not multiplied as a team seat.

| Price used | 10 reps | 25 reps | 50 reps |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Knockdesk Full desk | See pricing | See pricing | See pricing |
| RepMove Sales Pro, $54 billed annually | $540 a month ($6,480 a year) | n/a. Accelerate starts at 11 users | n/a. Accelerate starts at 11 users |
| RepMove Sales Pro, $59.99 billed monthly | $599.90 a month | n/a | n/a |
| RepMove Sales Pro, $56.99 billed quarterly | $569.90 a month | n/a | n/a |
| RepMove Accelerate, $80 billed annually | n/a. Accelerate is 11 or more | $2,000 a month ($24,000 a year) | $4,000 a month ($48,000 a year) |
| RepMove Accelerate, $87.99 billed monthly | n/a | $2,199.75 a month | $4,399.50 a month |

## Where RepMove is the better desk

Read this if you might stay. A 7-day trial, a cheaper individual Flex seat, and a B2B deal pipeline are on their pages. They are not on the Knockdesk Full desk list.

**A trial, and a cheaper solo seat.** RepMove offers 7 days with no credit card. Flex is $16.67 a month billed annually for individual users. Knockdesk has no free trial and no cheaper solo plan.

**The pipeline is the product.** Sales Pro names sales pipelines and deals, expense reports, and purchase orders. Stay if the week is existing B2B accounts and a kanban deal board, not a first knock on a turf pack.

**Territory by zip and tag.** RepMove assigns territories from tags, categories, zip codes, and states. Stay if that rule set is the territory job you bought, and you do not need a drawn shape with turf packs cut from it.

## Where the deal sits on the knock

Full desk is the week after the door: the visit, the tape, the contest, and the commission file. You do not step up from Flex to unlock the knock. The row on this screen is the deal that still matches the visit the rep logged.

**The visit stays the record.** An offline knock is still a knock, and a visit inside the verification check is marked that way. Recording and AI coaching are on the same Full desk seat. Coaching does not whisper during the conversation, and it does not replace the outcome the rep logged. A won visit can become a deal on that same desk. RepMove names AI-powered follow-ups. It does not state conversation recording.

**Friday still has to match.** Contests, brackets, commissions, and a vendor file matched to knocks are on Full desk. Those four are not stated on the RepMove pricing page.

**Turf is a shape you draw.** Knockdesk draws the territory and cuts turf from it on Full desk. RepMove names territory management on Sales Pro. Cutting a turf pack is not stated. A time clock is on Knockdesk. It is not stated on their pricing page.

## Leave with a file, then cut turf

The risky day is the day the prospect list never becomes turf. You export, map, import, and redraw. Switch in a day: import the file and map the fields. A free trial is not open.

1. Export the customer or prospect list from RepMove. Get started names an Excel import template and a call-report export.
2. Map fields. In Knockdesk, match the columns to lead fields.
3. Import the file onto a territory. The import reads CSV, XLSX, or XLS.
4. Redraw turf. Cut turf from that territory and assign the packs. This is a map of your territory, not a connection to RepMove.

## The next page, if the table was not enough

- [Full desk price](/pricing): One Knockdesk seat is Full desk, and a free trial is not open.

- [Field sales comparison](/compare): The matrix this page sits on, next to the other field desks.

- [Leave RepMove](/alternatives/repmove): A shortlist for a team that already knows the B2B CRM is not the whole job.

- [Knockdesk vs Outfield](/compare/knockdesk-vs-outfield): The head-to-head when the other name is a field CRM with no printed seat.

- [Knockdesk vs Repsly](/compare/knockdesk-vs-repsly): Open this when the other product is retail execution, not a deal on a knock.

## FAQ

### How much is Knockdesk vs RepMove?

Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page. The RepMove pricing page lists Flex at $16.67 billed annually or $19.99 billed monthly, Sales Pro at $54 billed annually, $56.99 billed quarterly, or $59.99 billed monthly, and Accelerate at $80 billed annually, $83.99 billed quarterly, or $87.99 billed monthly.

### Is there a free trial on either side?

Knockdesk does not have a free trial open. RepMove offers a 7-day trial with no credit card. Book a Walkthrough for Full desk.

### What does RepMove compared to Knockdesk look like on deals?

RepMove compared to Knockdesk puts sales pipelines and deals on Sales Pro. Knockdesk puts the deal on the visit the rep already logged, plus recording, contests, and commissions on the same Full desk seat. Conversation recording is not stated on RepMove.

### How does a team switch without a connection?

Export the customer or prospect list, map the columns to lead fields, import CSV or Excel onto a Knockdesk territory, and redraw turf. Switch in a day: import and map fields. The import does not sync back. A free trial is not open.

### Who should stay on RepMove?

A B2B outside-sales team that needs the 7-day trial, the Flex solo seat, or the Sales Pro deal pipeline, expense reports, and purchase orders. Knockdesk is the canvassing desk, not that account CRM.

### What is the 10-rep difference on the annual cards?

Ten seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate. Ten Sales Pro seats at $54 billed annually are $540 a month, which is $6,480 for the year. Accelerate is for 11 or more users, so it is not the 10-rep card.

### Does RepMove include contests on Sales Pro?

No. Contests are not stated on the RepMove pricing page. Knockdesk includes contests on Full desk.