# Compare the card, then the turf.

A knockdesk vs repcard check starts with the seat a manager can verify, then with the knock that still exists when the phone loses signal. Knockdesk is field sales software for door-to-door and in-person teams: one Full desk plan, and a free trial is not open. RepCard is a field sales platform for home-services teams. Free and Premium are personal cards. Starter is for small teams. Pro is for growing organizations and is the plan that adds competitions, canvassing tools, recruiting, and a training library. Enterprise is custom. The pricing page lists Free, Premium at $12 per month on yearly billing, Starter at $24 per user per month yearly, and Pro yearly. If the search is repcard vs knockdesk, start from their card. If the search is repcard compared to knockdesk, keep the personal card and the Pro canvassing step-up in that same view. Knockdesk publishes this page.

## Three lines before the spreadsheet

Friday is when the turf still shows doors and the log does not. These three lines are the decision. The rows under them are the proof you can open.

**The seat.** Full desk is on the pricing page. RepCard Starter is $24 a user a month on yearly billing. Pro is $49 on yearly billing, and that is the plan that names canvassing tools.

**The knock.** Knockdesk keeps an offline visit and the outcome the rep logged. RepCard lists territory mapping, route planning, and live tracking under canvassing on the features page. An offline visit log is not stated on the pricing page.

**The move.** Export the rep list or the lead list, map the columns, import the file, and redraw turf. There is no connection between the two products.

## What each product actually states

A Yes is on a page we can open, or it is in the Knockdesk product. Canvassing, competitions, and the training library are listed on Pro. Starter lists basic leaderboards. Drawing a turf pack the way Knockdesk cuts turf is not stated, so territory shapes stay Not stated publicly on their side even though the features page names territory mapping. Knockdesk does not connect to other software. Import and export stay a file.

| Capability | Knockdesk | RepCard |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Free trial | No | Not stated publicly |
| Free plan for one user | No | Yes |
| Paid minimum seats | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly |
| Public price | Yes | Yes. Enterprise is not stated publicly |
| Offline | Yes | Not stated publicly |
| Verified visits | Yes | Not stated publicly |
| Recording | Yes | Not stated publicly |
| AI coaching | Yes | Not stated publicly |
| Contests | Yes | Yes on Pro |
| Brackets | Yes | Not stated publicly |
| Commissions | Yes | Not stated publicly |
| Vendor-file match | Yes | Not stated publicly |
| Routing | Yes | Yes. Route planning is listed under canvassing |
| Territory shapes | Yes | Territory mapping is named. Drawing a turf pack is not stated publicly |
| Onboarding | Yes | Yes on Pro. Recruiting and new-hire onboarding |
| Training | Yes | Yes on Pro |
| Time clock | Yes | Not stated publicly |
| Third-party integrations | No | Yes |
| Lead import and export | Yes | Not stated publicly |

## What 10, 25, and 50 reps cost

Every figure below is a published per-user price times the seats. Knockdesk is Full desk, Open pricing for the yearly rate. RepCard Starter and Pro below use the yearly rates on the pricing page. Premium is $12 a month for a personal card, so it is not multiplied as a team seat. Enterprise has no public dollar. Sossy.ai is $99 a month for the workspace, so it is not in this seat table.

| Price used | 10 reps | 25 reps | 50 reps |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Knockdesk Full desk | See pricing | See pricing | See pricing |
| RepCard Starter, $24 per user per month yearly | $240 a month ($2,880 a year) | $600 a month ($7,200 a year) | $1,200 a month ($14,400 a year) |
| RepCard Pro, $49 yearly | $490 a month ($5,880 a year) | $1,225 a month ($14,700 a year) | $2,450 a month ($29,400 a year) |
| RepCard Enterprise | not public | not public | not public |

- [RepCard card notes](/compare/repcard-pricing): Free, Premium, Starter, Pro, and the add-ons sit on that page so this one can stay on the seat math.

## Where RepCard is the better desk

Read this if you might stay. A free personal card, recruiting and a training library on Pro, and connections to home-services tools are on their pages. They are not on the Knockdesk Full desk list.

**A free card, and a cheaper team seat.** Free is one personal RepCard and QR code. Starter is $24 per user per month on yearly billing. That is a lower published team seat than Full desk if the purchase is chat, a basic leaderboard, and an admin dashboard, not the knock log.

**Recruiting and the training library.** Pro lists recruiting, new-hire onboarding, a training library, and AI roleplay through the Sossy.ai add-on. Knockdesk does not publish a recruiting desk or a course library.

**A connection they name.** The features page lists HubSpot, Salesforce, FieldRoutes, JobNimbus, and Zapier. Knockdesk does not connect to other software. You would move a file.

## Where turf is the product, not the card

Full desk is the week after the door: the visit, the tape, the contest, and the commission file. You do not step up from a personal card to unlock the knock, and you do not buy Pro to cut turf. The row on this screen is the territory a manager can still assign on Friday.

**The visit stays the record.** An offline knock is still a knock, and a visit inside the verification check is marked that way. Recording and AI coaching are on the same Full desk seat. Coaching does not whisper during the conversation, and it does not replace the outcome the rep logged. Sossy.ai is roleplay minutes. It is not stated as a conversation recording at the door.

**Friday still has to match.** Contests, brackets, commissions, and a vendor file matched to knocks are on Full desk. Competitions and advanced leaderboards are on RepCard Pro. Brackets, commissions, and a vendor-file match are not stated.

**Turf is a shape you draw.** Knockdesk draws the territory and cuts turf from it on Full desk. RepCard names territory mapping under canvassing on Pro. Cutting a turf pack from that territory is not stated. A time clock is on Knockdesk. It is not stated on the RepCard pricing page.

## Leave with a file, then cut turf

The risky day is the day the rep list never becomes turf. Knockdesk has no third-party integrations. Nothing writes back to RepCard. You export, map, import, and redraw. Switch in a day: import the file and map the fields. A free trial is not open.

1. Export the lead list or the rep roster from RepCard. The pricing page does not publish a download click path, so use the file your admin can already export.
2. Map fields. In Knockdesk, match the columns to lead fields.
3. Import the file onto a territory. The import reads CSV, XLSX, or XLS.
4. Redraw turf. Cut turf from that territory and assign the packs. This is a map of your territory, not a connection to RepCard.

## The next page, if the table was not enough

- [Full desk price](/pricing): One Knockdesk seat is Full desk, and a free trial is not open.

- [Field sales comparison](/compare): The matrix this page sits on, with the other field desks next to this head-to-head.

- [Leave RepCard](/alternatives/repcard): A shortlist for a team that already knows the card is not the whole job.

- [RepCard price cards](/compare/repcard-pricing): Free, Premium, Starter, Pro, and the add-on rates from the public page.

- [Knockdesk vs Badger Maps](/compare/knockdesk-vs-badger-maps): The next head-to-head when the other name on the shortlist is a route planner.

- [Knockdesk vs Knockio](/compare/knockdesk-vs-knockio): Open this when the other product is a canvassing seat with a published Prospect rate.

- [Knockdesk vs Leadbeam](/compare/knockdesk-vs-leadbeam): The head-to-head when the other product is a CRM companion.

- [Knockdesk vs Map My Customers](/compare/knockdesk-vs-map-my-customers): The head-to-head for another published map seat paid annually.

- [Knockdesk vs Salesforce Maps](/compare/knockdesk-vs-salesforce-maps): The head-to-head when the map sits on a Salesforce license.

## FAQ

### How much is Knockdesk vs RepCard?

Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page. The RepCard pricing page lists Free, Premium at $12 per month on yearly billing, Starter at $24 per user per month yearly, and Pro yearly. Enterprise is not public.

### Is there a free trial on either side?

Knockdesk does not have a free trial open. RepCard's pricing page does not state a free trial. Free is a personal card plan, not a trial of Starter or Pro.

### What does RepCard compared to Knockdesk look like on canvassing?

RepCard compared to Knockdesk puts territory mapping, route planning, and live tracking on the features page, and canvassing tools on Pro. Knockdesk draws the territory and cuts turf on Full desk. Drawing a turf pack the same way is not stated on RepCard.

### How does a team switch without a connection?

Export the lead list or the rep roster, map the columns to lead fields, import CSV or Excel onto a Knockdesk territory, and redraw turf. Knockdesk has no third-party integrations. The import does not sync back. Switch in a day: import and map fields. A free trial is not open.

### Who should stay on RepCard?

A home-services team that needs the personal card, recruiting, and the training library on Pro, or a connection to FieldRoutes or JobNimbus. Knockdesk does not publish a recruiting desk, and it does not connect to other software.

### What is the 10-rep difference on the yearly team cards?

Ten seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate. Ten RepCard Starter seats are $240 a month on the yearly rate. Ten Pro seats are $490 a month, which is $5,880 for the year. Enterprise for 10 reps is not public.

### Does RepCard include contests on Starter?

No. Starter lists basic leaderboards. Competitions and gamification are on Pro. Knockdesk includes contests on Full desk.