# A CRM is not turf.

Knockdesk vs LeadSquared is a field desk against a high-volume sales CRM. Knockdesk is field sales software for door-to-door and in-person teams: one Full desk plan. A free trial is not open. LeadSquared vs Knockdesk lists Sales Pro at $60 per user per month billed annually, and Sales Super at $100 per user per month billed annually. Territory Management is an add-on on Super. LeadSquared compared to Knockdesk still leaves turf off the core card.

## Three lines before the pipeline

Friday is when the turf still shows doors and the log does not. These three lines are the decision. The rows under them are the proof you can open.

**The seat.** Full desk is on the pricing page. LeadSquared Sales Pro is $60 a month billed annually. Sales Super is $100 a month billed annually. Territory sits behind an add-on star on Super.

**The knock.** Knockdesk keeps an offline visit and cuts turf from a territory you draw. LeadSquared is a CRM with mobile check-in, offline mode, and field routing. Turf is not the core card.

**The move.** Export the lead list, map the columns, import the file, and redraw turf. There is no connection between the two products.

## What each product actually states

A Yes is on a public product page, or it is in the Knockdesk product. LeadSquared Sales Pro and Sales Super print $60 and $100 per user per month billed annually. Offline Mode, check-in/check-out, Leads Near Me, and Activity Geo-fencing sit under Mobile CRM. Territory Management and Location Insights are starred as optional add-ons. The sales page says implementation is 2 to 4 weeks for a standard deploy, or 6 to 10 weeks for enterprise. Knockdesk does not connect to other software. Import and export stay a file.

| Capability | Knockdesk | LeadSquared |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Free trial | No | Not stated publicly |
| Public price | Yes | Yes on Sales Pro and Sales Super |
| Paid minimum seats | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly |
| Billed annually | Optional. See pricing | Yes on the Sales CRM cards |
| Offline visit log | Yes | Yes. Offline Mode on Mobile CRM |
| Verified visits | Yes | Yes. Check-in/check-out and geo-fencing |
| Recording | Yes | Not stated publicly |
| AI coaching | Yes | Not stated publicly. Call sentiment and guided selling are listed |
| Contests | Yes | Not stated publicly. Performance and incentive management is listed |
| Brackets | Yes | Not stated publicly |
| Commissions | Yes | Not stated publicly |
| Vendor-file match | Yes | Not stated publicly |
| Routing | Yes | Yes |
| Territory shapes | Yes | Add-on |
| Onboarding | Yes | Yes |
| Time clock | Yes | Not stated publicly. Check-in/check-out is listed |
| Lead import and export | Yes | Yes. Bulk import. Report export |
| Third-party connections | No | Yes |

## What 10, 25, and 50 reps cost

Every figure below is a published per-user price times the seats. Knockdesk is Full desk, Open pricing for the yearly rate. LeadSquared Sales Pro is $60 per user per month billed annually, so the year is $60 times 12 times the seats. Sales Super is $100 on that same billed-annually card. Territory add-ons have no public dollar, so they are not multiplied.

| Price used | 10 reps | 25 reps | 50 reps |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Knockdesk Full desk | See pricing | See pricing | See pricing |
| LeadSquared Sales Pro, $60 billed annually | $600 a month ($7,200 a year) | $1,500 a month ($18,000 a year) | $3,000 a month ($36,000 a year) |
| LeadSquared Sales Super, $100 billed annually | $1,000 a month ($12,000 a year) | $2,500 a month ($30,000 a year) | $5,000 a month ($60,000 a year) |

## Where LeadSquared is the better desk

Read this if you might stay. A high-volume CRM, an India-ready compliance stack, and a connection to telephony or WhatsApp are on their pages. They are not on Knockdesk.

**The CRM is the product.** LeadSquared is built for inquiry volume: scoring, distribution, WhatsApp, microsites, and pipeline automation. Knockdesk is the field desk after the door, not a full CRM replacement for admissions or lending.

**Field as a module.** The sales page gives field reps an AI day planner, GPS check-in, route optimization, and nearby alerts. Managers get live check-ins and territory insights. Territory Management is still an add-on on the Super card. Stay if the CRM is the system of record and the map is extra.

**A named implementation window.** Standard deploy is 2 to 4 weeks. Enterprise is 6 to 10 weeks. They ask about a pilot on a demo. Knockdesk does not have a trial open, and it does not publish an implementation week count.

## Where turf is on the seat

Full desk is the week after the door: the territory you draw, the turf you cut, the visit, and the contest. You do not buy territory as an add-on. You do not wait 2 to 4 weeks to log a knock. The pack on this screen is the turf a manager can still assign on Monday.

**Turf is not a star on the card.** Knockdesk draws the territory and cuts turf from it on Full desk. LeadSquared marks Territory Management as an optional add-on on Sales Super. Location Insights is starred on both cards.

**A rate you can put on the roster tonight.** Ten seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate. Ten Sales Pro seats are $600 a month billed annually, which is $7,200 a year. Ten Super seats are $1,000 a month billed annually. Recording, contests, brackets, and vendor-file match stay on the Knockdesk seat.

**The visit stays the record.** An offline knock is still a knock. Recording and AI coaching are on Full desk. LeadSquared lists call sentiment and guided selling. Conversation recording at the door is not stated on LeadSquared product pages.

## Leave with a file, then cut turf

The risky day is the day the lead list never becomes turf. Knockdesk has no third-party connections. Nothing writes back to LeadSquared. You export, map, import, and redraw.

1. Export the lead list from LeadSquared. The Sales CRM page lists bulk import and report export.
2. Map fields. In Knockdesk, match the columns to lead fields.
3. Import the file onto a territory. The import reads CSV, XLSX, or XLS.
4. Redraw turf. Cut turf from that territory and assign the packs. This is a map of your territory, not a connection to LeadSquared.

## The next page, if the table was not enough

- [Full desk price](/pricing): One Knockdesk seat is Full desk, and a free trial is not open.

- [Field sales comparison](/compare): The matrix this page sits on, with the LeadSquared column next to the other desks.

- [Leave LeadSquared](/alternatives/leadsquared): A shortlist for a team that already knows the CRM is not the knock.

- [Canvass on Knockdesk](/canvass): Territory, turf, and the knock log on the same seat, not behind an add-on star.

- [Knockdesk vs Enzy](/compare/knockdesk-vs-enzy): When the other product quotes the seat and canvassing is still an add-on.

- [Knockdesk vs Maptive](/compare/knockdesk-vs-maptive): When the other product is a map and turf still has to be walked.

## FAQ

### How much is Knockdesk vs LeadSquared?

Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page. LeadSquared Sales Pro is $60 per user per month billed annually. Sales Super is $100 per user per month billed annually. Territory Management is an add-on on Super and has no public dollar.

### Is there a free trial on either side?

Knockdesk does not have a free trial open. LeadSquared says book a demo and ask about a pilot. A self-serve free trial is not stated publicly on the Sales CRM pricing page.

### What does LeadSquared compared to Knockdesk look like on turf?

LeadSquared compared to Knockdesk puts Territory Management behind an add-on star on Sales Super. Knockdesk draws territory and cuts turf on Full desk. The CRM is still their product. The pack is ours.

### What is LeadSquared vs knockdesk on the 10-rep year?

LeadSquared vs knockdesk at 10 reps is $7,200 a year on Sales Pro, or $12,000 a year on Sales Super, against See pricing on Knockdesk Full desk. Those LeadSquared figures are the billed-annually cards times 10 times 12.

### How does a team switch without a connection?

Export the lead list, map the columns to lead fields, import CSV or Excel onto a Knockdesk territory, and redraw turf. Knockdesk has no third-party connections. The import does not sync back.

### Who should stay on LeadSquared?

A high-volume inquiry team in education, financial services, healthcare, or a similar CRM motion, especially if telephony, WhatsApp, and a 2-to-4-week implementation are the job. Knockdesk is not that CRM.

### Does either product bill annually?

LeadSquared Sales Pro and Sales Super are billed annually on the pricing page. Knockdesk publishes Full desk. Open pricing for the yearly rate.