# Knockbase pricing, in public numbers only

How much does Knockbase cost has a direct answer. Knockbase does not publish a seat price. Quotes go through a demo. Knockbase pricing on this page uses only that public figure. A Knockbase price per user that was never printed stays blank. Knockdesk is field sales software. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

## Ten, twenty-five, and fifty people

Knockbase does not publish a seat dollar, so this page does not multiply a hidden Knockbase price per user by 10, 25, or 50 people. The Knockbase cost is quote only. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.

**10 people.** Quote only. There is no public seat to multiply.

**25 people.** Quote only. Ask them for the order.

**50 people.** Quote only. Full desk is on the pricing page.

## Trial and contract

Knockbase trial: Not stated publicly. Contract: Not stated publicly. The Knockbase cost of a crew is the published card plus anything they only say on a call.

**Trial.** Not stated publicly.

**Contract.** Not stated publicly.

**Knockdesk.** A free trial is not open. Full desk is on the pricing page.

## What the Knockbase price does not include

Knockbase wins if the log you already trust is theirs and the export is clean. You still compare turf, the knock, and the file you can leave with. Do Not Contact pins stay off the knock list and do not count toward coverage. Field prospecting is Full, Semi, or Unrestricted.

|  | Knockdesk | Knockbase |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Field week | Territory, turf, and the knock. | You still compare turf, the knock, and the file you can leave with. |
| Their strength | One Full desk seat. | Knockbase wins if the log you already trust is theirs and the export is clean. |
| Leave | Import a file. No live sync. | Export what their plan allows. |

## If the Knockbase price is not the desk

Bring the roster you counted above. Do Not Contact pins stay off the knock list and do not count toward coverage. Field prospecting is Full, Semi, or Unrestricted.

1. Export the rep roster and the address list you still work from Knockbase, or from the sheet next to it, as CSV or Excel.
2. Map columns to name, address, status, and the rep who will own the turf.
3. Import the file onto a territory. Knockdesk does not connect back to them.
4. Cut turf from that territory and assign each pack.
5. Reps log the next knock on that turf. Nothing writes back.

## Where to go next

- [Alternatives hub](/alternatives): Every alternatives page in this set. Open the one that matches the seat you pay for now.

- [Comparison hub](/compare): Pricing, reviews, and head-to-heads live on this hub.

- [Knockdesk pricing](/pricing): Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

- [Knockbase alternatives](/alternatives/knockbase): The shortlist when you are leaving Knockbase.

- [Knockbase review](/compare/knockbase-review): The job, the price, and where it still fits.

- [Knockdesk vs Knockbase](/compare/knockdesk-vs-knockbase): The head-to-head, with Knockdesk on the field week.

## FAQ

### How much does Knockbase cost?

Knockbase does not publish a seat price. Quotes go through a demo. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

### What is the Knockbase price per user?

Not stated publicly. Quote only.

### Does Knockbase pricing include a public trial?

Not stated publicly.

### What does Knockdesk cost beside this?

Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

### Can I multiply Knockbase by 50 people?

No. There is no public seat dollar to multiply. The cost is quote only.

### Where is the rest of the Knockbase comparison?

The alternatives page and the review sit next to this Knockbase pricing page. Open them from the comparison hub.