# Hoopla pricing, in public numbers only

How much does Hoopla cost has a direct answer. Hoopla does not publish a per-user dollar. The rate is quote only. Hoopla pricing on this page uses only that public figure. A Hoopla price per user that was never printed stays blank. Knockdesk is field sales software. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

## Ten, twenty-five, and fifty people

Hoopla does not publish a seat dollar, so this page does not multiply a hidden Hoopla price per user by 10, 25, or 50 people. The Hoopla cost is quote only. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.

**10 people.** Quote only. There is no public seat to multiply.

**25 people.** Quote only. Ask them for the order.

**50 people.** Quote only. Full desk is on the pricing page.

## Trial and contract

Hoopla trial: Not stated publicly. Contract: Not stated publicly. The Hoopla cost of a crew is the published card plus anything they only say on a call.

**Trial.** Not stated publicly.

**Contract.** Not stated publicly.

**Knockdesk.** A free trial is not open. Full desk is on the pricing page.

## What the Hoopla price does not include

Hoopla wins when recognition and a contest broadcast are the job. The broadcast does not hold the knock. Compete runs Sprint, Marathon, Head to head, Team battle, Custom Team Challenge, Territory War for admins, Survivor, Achievement race, and Bracket. Kudos is on the same desk.

|  | Knockdesk | Hoopla |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Field week | Territory, turf, and the knock. | The broadcast does not hold the knock. |
| Their strength | One Full desk seat. | Hoopla wins when recognition and a contest broadcast are the job. |
| Leave | Import a file. No live sync. | Export what their plan allows. |

## If the Hoopla price is not the desk

Bring the roster you counted above. Compete runs Sprint, Marathon, Head to head, Team battle, Custom Team Challenge, Territory War for admins, Survivor, Achievement race, and Bracket. Kudos is on the same desk.

1. Export the rep roster and the address list you still work from Hoopla, or from the sheet next to it, as CSV or Excel.
2. Map columns to name, address, status, and the rep who will own the turf.
3. Import the file onto a territory. Knockdesk does not connect back to them.
4. Cut turf from that territory and assign each pack.
5. Reps log the next knock on that turf. Nothing writes back.

## Where to go next

- [Alternatives hub](/alternatives): Every alternatives page in this set. Open the one that matches the seat you pay for now.

- [Comparison hub](/compare): Pricing, reviews, and head-to-heads live on this hub.

- [Knockdesk pricing](/pricing): Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

- [Hoopla alternatives](/alternatives/hoopla): The shortlist when you are leaving Hoopla.

- [Hoopla review](/compare/hoopla-review): The job, the price, and where it still fits.

- [Knockdesk vs Hoopla](/compare/knockdesk-vs-hoopla): The head-to-head, with Knockdesk on the field week.

## FAQ

### How much does Hoopla cost?

Hoopla does not publish a per-user dollar. The rate is quote only. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

### What is the Hoopla price per user?

Not stated publicly. Quote only.

### Does Hoopla pricing include a public trial?

Not stated publicly.

### What does Knockdesk cost beside this?

Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

### Can I multiply Hoopla by 50 people?

No. There is no public seat dollar to multiply. The cost is quote only.

### Where is the rest of the Hoopla comparison?

The alternatives page and the review sit next to this Hoopla pricing page. Open them from the comparison hub.