# CaptivateIQ pricing, in public numbers only

How much does CaptivateIQ cost has a direct answer. CaptivateIQ does not publish a seat price. The rate is quote only. CaptivateIQ pricing on this page uses only that public figure. A CaptivateIQ price per user that was never printed stays blank. Knockdesk is field sales software. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

## Ten, twenty-five, and fifty people

CaptivateIQ does not publish a seat dollar, so this page does not multiply a hidden CaptivateIQ price per user by 10, 25, or 50 people. The CaptivateIQ cost is quote only. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.

**10 people.** Quote only. There is no public seat to multiply.

**25 people.** Quote only. Ask them for the order.

**50 people.** Quote only. Full desk is on the pricing page.

## Trial and contract

CaptivateIQ trial: Not stated publicly. Contract: Not stated publicly. The CaptivateIQ cost of a crew is the published card plus anything they only say on a call.

**Trial.** Not stated publicly.

**Contract.** Not stated publicly.

**Knockdesk.** A free trial is not open. Full desk is on the pricing page.

## What the CaptivateIQ price does not include

CaptivateIQ wins when finance needs a compensation ledger with plans your RevOps team maintains. It does not hold turf or the knock that earned the deal. Commission uses the vendor rate at confirmation, then the organization default. Residual applies only when a saved rate exists. The product never invents a rate.

|  | Knockdesk | CaptivateIQ |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Field week | Territory, turf, and the knock. | It does not hold turf or the knock that earned the deal. |
| Their strength | One Full desk seat. | CaptivateIQ wins when finance needs a compensation ledger with plans your RevOps team maintains. |
| Leave | Import a file. No live sync. | Export what their plan allows. |

## If the CaptivateIQ price is not the desk

Bring the roster you counted above. Commission uses the vendor rate at confirmation, then the organization default. Residual applies only when a saved rate exists. The product never invents a rate.

1. Export the rep roster and the address list you still work from CaptivateIQ, or from the sheet next to it, as CSV or Excel.
2. Map columns to name, address, status, and the rep who will own the turf.
3. Import the file onto a territory. Knockdesk does not connect back to them.
4. Cut turf from that territory and assign each pack.
5. Reps log the next knock on that turf. Nothing writes back.

## Where to go next

- [Alternatives hub](/alternatives): Every alternatives page in this set. Open the one that matches the seat you pay for now.

- [Comparison hub](/compare): Pricing, reviews, and head-to-heads live on this hub.

- [Knockdesk pricing](/pricing): Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

- [CaptivateIQ alternatives](/alternatives/captivateiq): The shortlist when you are leaving CaptivateIQ.

- [CaptivateIQ review](/compare/captivateiq-review): The job, the price, and where it still fits.

- [Knockdesk vs CaptivateIQ](/compare/knockdesk-vs-captivateiq): The head-to-head, with Knockdesk on the field week.

## FAQ

### How much does CaptivateIQ cost?

CaptivateIQ does not publish a seat price. The rate is quote only. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

### What is the CaptivateIQ price per user?

Not stated publicly. Quote only.

### Does CaptivateIQ pricing include a public trial?

Not stated publicly.

### What does Knockdesk cost beside this?

Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

### Can I multiply CaptivateIQ by 50 people?

No. There is no public seat dollar to multiply. The cost is quote only.

### Where is the rest of the CaptivateIQ comparison?

The alternatives page and the review sit next to this CaptivateIQ pricing page. Open them from the comparison hub.