# The route is priced. The knock is extra.

If you need the badger maps price per user before a demo, the badger maps pricing page already prints it. Business is $58 per user per month billed annually, or $69 billed monthly. Enterprise is $95 billed annually, or $109 billed monthly. Enterprise Plus says get a quote, with no dollar. Knockdesk is field sales software. Knockdesk publishes this page. A free trial of Full desk is not open.

## What each plan includes

How much does badger maps cost depends on which card you buy. The lists below are the cards on https://www.badgermapping.com/pricing/. A check on Business is not a check on Align. Territory alignment and Scoreboard sit on add-on cards.

**Personal.** The card calls Personal a 14-day free plan so a new user can try the Business feature set. It is not a paid $0 seat. The page also offers a free team pilot, with CRM setup and training at no cost.

**Business.** The card lists sales mapping, routes up to 120 stops, native mobile apps, phone and chat support, and talk-to-text notes. It adds two-way CRM sync on a single object, lead generation, AI route planning, team hierarchies, and forms. The printed seat is $58 billed annually or $69 billed monthly.

**Enterprise.** Everything in Business, plus CRM sync across multiple objects, location and time stamped activity reports, SSO with SCIM, a dedicated account manager, and HIPAA support. The printed seat is $95 billed annually or $109 billed monthly.

**Enterprise Plus.** Everything in Enterprise, plus custom development, territory alignment, territory-based lead routing, scenario planning, and heat, bubble, and thematic maps. The card says get a quote. No dollar is on the page.

- [Badger Maps pricing page](https://www.badgermapping.com/pricing/): The source for every Badger dollar on this page, including Business, Enterprise, Align, and Scoreboard.

## Add-ons beside the seat

The badger maps cost is not only the seat. Align, Lead Routing, Insights, and Scoreboard are sold as a territory suite. The page says you can buy them on their own or add them to a plan. There are no setup fees on the hero. A 90-day money-back guarantee is printed at the top of the page.

| Charge | Monthly | Annual rate on the card |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Badger Align, per territory, min 5 | Not stated publicly | $20 per territory per month |
| Badger Lead Routing, min 5 licenses | $18 per month | $16 per month |
| Badger Insights, per user | $60 per month | $50 per month |
| Badger Scoreboard, per user, min 5 | $14 per user per month | $12 per user per month |
| Align after 40 seats | Not stated publicly | Declines to $10 per month |
| Scoreboard after 40 seats | Not stated publicly | Declines to $8 per month |
| Enterprise Plus seat | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly |

## What 10, 25, and 50 reps cost

Multiply only the dollars the pricing page prints. These rows use Business, Enterprise, Align, and Scoreboard. Enterprise Plus is not public, so it is not multiplied. Knockdesk is Full desk times seats: Those seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate. 

| Price used | 10 reps | 25 reps | 50 reps |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Knockdesk Full desk | See pricing | See pricing | See pricing |
| Business, $69 billed monthly | $690 a month | $1,725 a month | $3,450 a month |
| Business, $58 billed annually | $580 a month ($6,960 a year) | $1,450 a month ($17,400 a year) | $2,900 a month ($34,800 a year) |
| Enterprise, $109 billed monthly | $1,090 a month | $2,725 a month | $5,450 a month |
| Enterprise, $95 billed annually | $950 a month ($11,400 a year) | $2,375 a month ($28,500 a year) | $4,750 a month ($57,000 a year) |
| Enterprise Plus | not public | not public | not public |
| Align, $20 per territory, 10 territories | $200 a month | n/a at this seat count | n/a at this seat count |
| Scoreboard, $14 billed monthly, add-on | $140 a month | $350 a month | $700 a month |

## Free plan or trial

Badger prints a trial. Knockdesk does not. Full desk is not a free seat, and a free trial is not open.

**14-day individual trial.** The FAQ says a 14-day free trial for an individual user. A website signup does not require a card for the first 7 days. An iOS signup requires a card up front.

**Team pilot.** The page offers a free team pilot from two people, with CRM setup and training at no cost. Personal is that trial of Business, not a lasting $0 plan.

**Knockdesk is not a trial.** A free trial is not open. The published path is the walkthrough,.

## Set the card next to Knockdesk

Knockdesk publishes one Full desk price: Full desk. Open pricing for the yearly rate. Territory, turf, offline knocks, recording, AI coaching, contests, and commissions sit on that seat. Badger sells Scoreboard as an add-on and Align as a per-territory card. The knock row here is the visit a manager can still read when the phone drops, included on Full desk rather than stacked onto the map. A free trial is not open.

- [Badger Maps alternatives](/alternatives/badger-maps): Use that page when the card is the reason you are leaving and you want the shortlist, not another rate table.

## Take the number to the page that uses it

- [Knockdesk Full desk](/pricing): The Full desk seat this page uses when it lines a month of reps up against Business and Enterprise.

- [Compare the field](/compare): Open the hub if you want the Badger Maps column next to the other tools with a published seat.

- [Alternatives to Badger Maps](/alternatives/badger-maps): Read this when the question is which product to move to, not which card to buy.

- [Knockdesk against Badger Maps](/compare/knockdesk-vs-badger-maps): The feature table and the head-to-head for 10, 25, and 50 seats live on that page.

## FAQ

### How much does Badger Maps cost?

The published answer to how much does badger maps cost is the card you can see. Business is $58 per user per month billed annually, or $69 billed monthly. Enterprise is $95 billed annually, or $109 billed monthly. Enterprise Plus is not on the page as a dollar.

### What is the Badger Maps price per user?

The badger maps price per user on the pricing page is $58 or $69 for Business, and $95 or $109 for Enterprise. Align is $20 per territory per month billed annually, with a five-territory minimum. Scoreboard is $14 per user per month billed monthly, or $12 billed annually, with a five-license minimum.

### What do 10 Badger Maps users cost?

Ten Business seats are $690 a month on the monthly card, or $580 a month on the annual rate. Ten Enterprise seats are $1,090 a month, or $950 a month billed annually. Ten seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate.

### How does that compare with Knockdesk?

Ten seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate. Ten Badger Business seats at $58 are $580 a month, and the year is $6,960 because that rate is $58 times 12. Open pricing for the Full desk yearly rate.

### Is there a free Badger Maps plan?

Personal is a 14-day trial of Business, not a lasting free seat. The page also offers a team pilot. Knockdesk does not have a free trial open, and Full desk is on the pricing page.

### What badger maps cost is easy to miss?

The badger maps cost beside the seat includes Align at $20 per territory, Lead Routing, Insights, and Scoreboard. Align and Scoreboard drop after 40 seats, to $10 and $8. Enterprise Plus has no public dollar.