# Field sales software comparison you can check

A field sales software comparison should show what a crew pays and what gets logged at the door. Knockdesk is field sales software with one Full desk plan, territory and turf, and a knock that still exists when the signal drops. Use the matrix to compare field sales software, including a door to door sales app comparison and a canvassing app comparison, from the public pages those vendors publish.

## A cell is only as strong as the page behind it

Read across a row when the job is the same, and down a column when the vendor is the one you might leave. Open the vendor pricing page if you need the live card.

**Yes.** The vendor page, or the Knockdesk product, states the capability. A Yes on one plan is not a Yes on every plan.

**No.** The page says the capability is absent. Knockdesk trial is No because a free trial is not open.

**Add-on.** A separate product or a separate price. Badger Align and Repsly Territory Advisor are add-ons, not the base seat.

**Not stated publicly.** We opened the vendor page and did not find the fact. Silence is not a Yes and not a No.

## Where a published price changes the 10-seat math

Ten Knockdesk seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate. Every other figure below is a published per-user price times 10. When the page bills annually, the year is that monthly rate times 10 times 12. SalesRabbit states contracts from one to three years. Badger Maps describes the monthly plan as month to month. Map My Customers and Salesforce Maps state a 12-month commitment. Field Intelligence needs 35 users, so 10 seats cannot buy it. Badger Align is priced per territory, so it is not in this seat math. Salesforce Maps Advanced is left out because the same pricing page lists $125 on the card and $150 in the FAQ. SPOTIO, Repsly, Outfield, and SPINIFY published no per-user dollar we could multiply.

| Published price used | 10 seats |
| --- | --- |
| Knockdesk Full desk | See pricing |
| SalesRabbit Team, $59 billed monthly | $590 a month |
| SalesRabbit Pro, $75 billed monthly | $750 a month |
| SalesRabbit Pro, $49 billed annually | $490 a month ($5,880 for the year) |
| Badger Maps Business, $69 billed monthly | $690 a month |
| Badger Maps Business, $58 billed annually | $580 a month ($6,960 for the year) |
| Salesforce Maps, $75 billed annually | $750 a month ($9,000 for the year) |
| Map My Customers Industry Leader, $99 paid annually | $990 a month ($11,880 for the year) |
| Map My Customers Enterprise, $139 paid annually | $1,390 a month ($16,680 for the year) |
| Leadbeam Starter, $89 per rep per month | $890 a month |
| Leadbeam Starter, $59 at the 35% discount on the page | $590 a month |
| Knockio Prospect, $20 at 5 or more users | $200 a month |
| SPOTIO, Repsly, Outfield, SPINIFY | Not stated publicly |

## The row that matters is the visit that exists

Friday is when the turf count and the knock log disagree. A door that never got logged cannot be coached, and a visit outside the verification radius should not look like one logged at the pin.

Knockdesk keeps that knock, including one created offline, and it keeps the outcome the rep entered. Recording and AI coaching sit beside that outcome. Coaching does not whisper during the conversation, and it does not replace what the rep already logged.

## What this page will not pretend to know

The matrix is a public-page check, not a demo and not a review. If a fact was not on the page, it is not in the cell.

**Hidden prices.** SPOTIO, Repsly, Outfield, and SPINIFY did not publish a per-user dollar on their official pages. Those 10-seat cells stay blank.

**A price that disagrees with itself.** Salesforce Maps Advanced is $125 on the plan card and $150 in the FAQ of the same pricing page. This page does not choose one.

**No third-party integrations.** Knockdesk does not connect to other software, so this matrix has no row for that. Import and export stay import and export.

**No borrowed proof.** No star ratings and no quoted customers. Knockdesk contract length, setup fee, and cancellation are not stated here.

## Pricing, reviews, and head-to-heads

Each row is a page on this hub. A dollar appears only when that vendor printed one. Knockdesk is field sales software. Full desk is on the pricing page.

| Page | What we could verify |
| --- | --- |
| Ambition pricing | Not stated publicly. Quote only. |
| Ambition review | Not stated publicly. Quote only. |
| CaptivateIQ pricing | Not stated publicly. Quote only. |
| CaptivateIQ review | Not stated publicly. Quote only. |
| Connecteam pricing | Hub price for the first 30 users. Operations Basic is $29 per month billed yearly or $35 billed monthly. |
| Connecteam review | Hub price for the first 30 users. Operations Basic is $29 per month billed yearly or $35 billed monthly. |
| eSpatial pricing | Not stated publicly. Quote only. |
| eSpatial review | Not stated publicly. Quote only. |
| Knockdesk vs eSpatial | Not stated publicly. Quote only. |
| Hyperbound pricing | Not stated publicly. Quote only. |
| Hyperbound review | Not stated publicly. Quote only. |
| Knockdesk vs Hyperbound | Not stated publicly. Quote only. |
| Lystloc pricing | Not stated publicly. Quote only. |
| Lystloc review | Not stated publicly. Quote only. |
| Knockdesk vs Lystloc | Not stated publicly. Quote only. |
| Mapline pricing | Starter is free and does not expire. Pro and Enterprise dollars are not stated publicly. |
| Mapline review | Starter is free and does not expire. Pro and Enterprise dollars are not stated publicly. |
| Knockdesk vs Mapline | Starter is free and does not expire. Pro and Enterprise dollars are not stated publicly. |
| OptimoRoute pricing | Lite $35.10 per driver per month billed annually. Pro $44.10. Custom is quote only. |
| OptimoRoute review | Lite $35.10 per driver per month billed annually. Pro $44.10. Custom is quote only. |
| Knockdesk vs OptimoRoute | Lite $35.10 per driver per month billed annually. Pro $44.10. Custom is quote only. |
| portatour pricing | Per person per month, excluding VAT. A static seat dollar is not printed. 50 or more is quote only. |
| portatour review | Per person per month, excluding VAT. A static seat dollar is not printed. 50 or more is quote only. |
| Knockdesk vs portatour | Per person per month, excluding VAT. A static seat dollar is not printed. 50 or more is quote only. |
| Salesforce Spiff pricing | Not stated publicly. Quote only. |
| Salesforce Spiff review | Not stated publicly. Quote only. |
| Knockdesk vs Salesforce Spiff | Not stated publicly. Quote only. |
| SalesScreen pricing | Not stated publicly. Quote only. |
| SalesScreen review | Not stated publicly. Quote only. |
| Knockdesk vs SalesScreen | Not stated publicly. Quote only. |
| Second Nature pricing | Not stated publicly. Quote only. |
| Second Nature review | Not stated publicly. Quote only. |
| Knockdesk vs Second Nature | Not stated publicly. Quote only. |
| Sunbase pricing | Not stated publicly. Quote only. |
| Sunbase review | Not stated publicly. Quote only. |
| Knockdesk vs Sunbase | Not stated publicly. Quote only. |
| Trainual pricing | Solution pages list $299, $349, and $499 per month by headcount. The pricing FAQ also says to book a demo. |
| Trainual review | Solution pages list $299, $349, and $499 per month by headcount. The pricing FAQ also says to book a demo. |
| Knockdesk vs Trainual | Solution pages list $299, $349, and $499 per month by headcount. The pricing FAQ also says to book a demo. |
| TripLog pricing | Mileage Teams $8 per user per month. Enterprise $12. Individual Premium $4.99 per month billed annually. |
| TripLog review | Mileage Teams $8 per user per month. Enterprise $12. Individual Premium $4.99 per month billed annually. |
| Knockdesk vs TripLog | Mileage Teams $8 per user per month. Enterprise $12. Individual Premium $4.99 per month billed annually. |
| Turtle Sales pricing | Not stated publicly. Quote only. |
| Turtle Sales review | Not stated publicly. Quote only. |
| Knockdesk vs Turtle Sales | Not stated publicly. Quote only. |
| Upper pricing | Help center: Starter $50 per user per month or $40 annually, Professional $60 or $48, Optimize $89 or $71. A route-planner page lists $19.99. The pages do not match. |
| Upper review | Help center: Starter $50 per user per month or $40 annually, Professional $60 or $48, Optimize $89 or $71. A route-planner page lists $19.99. The pages do not match. |
| Knockdesk vs Upper | Help center: Starter $50 per user per month or $40 annually, Professional $60 or $48, Optimize $89 or $71. A route-planner page lists $19.99. The pages do not match. |
| Rilla pricing | Not stated publicly. Fees sit on the Order Form. Renewals increase 3 percent. |
| Rilla review | Not stated publicly. Fees sit on the Order Form. Renewals increase 3 percent. |
| Siro pricing | Not stated publicly. Pricing is a confidential Order Form. |
| Siro review | Not stated publicly. Pricing is a confidential Order Form. |
| Hoopla pricing | Not stated publicly. Quote only. |
| Hoopla review | Not stated publicly. Quote only. |
| Spinify pricing | Sardine, Goldfish, and Shark are per user per month. Whale is a flat monthly rate. No dollar is printed. |
| Spinify review | Sardine, Goldfish, and Shark are per user per month. Whale is a flat monthly rate. No dollar is printed. |
| Enzy pricing | Not stated publicly. Pricing is tailored to team size on a demo. |
| Enzy review | Not stated publicly. Pricing is tailored to team size on a demo. |
| eCanvasser pricing | Core $99, $199, or $299 per month by database size. Pro $599, $799, or $1,299. Unlimited users. |
| eCanvasser review | Core $99, $199, or $299 per month by database size. Pro $599, $799, or $1,299. Unlimited users. |
| Knockbase pricing | Not stated publicly. Quote only. |
| Knockbase review | Not stated publicly. Quote only. |
| LeadSquared pricing | Sales Pro $60 per user per month billed annually. Sales Super $100. Territory is an add-on on Super. |
| LeadSquared review | Sales Pro $60 per user per month billed annually. Sales Super $100. Territory is an add-on on Super. |
| Maptive pricing | 45 Day Pass $250. Pro $1,250 per year or $110 per month for one user. Team $2,500 per year or $220 per month for five users. |
| Maptive review | 45 Day Pass $250. Pro $1,250 per year or $110 per month for one user. Team $2,500 per year or $220 per month for five users. |
| RepMove pricing | Flex $16.67 per user per month billed annually or $19.99 monthly. Sales Pro $54, $56.99, or $59.99. Accelerate $80, $83.99, or $87.99 for 11 or more users. |
| RepMove review | Flex $16.67 per user per month billed annually or $19.99 monthly. Sales Pro $54, $56.99, or $59.99. Accelerate $80, $83.99, or $87.99 for 11 or more users. |
| QuotaPath pricing | Growth $35 per user per month billed annually, plus a platform fee. Premium $50, plus $800 per month for the first five users. |
| QuotaPath review | Growth $35 per user per month billed annually, plus a platform fee. Premium $50, plus $800 per month for the first five users. |
| Knockdesk vs QuotaPath | Growth $35 per user per month billed annually, plus a platform fee. Premium $50, plus $800 per month for the first five users. |
| Route4Me pricing | Not stated publicly. Pricing cards say Contact Us. |
| Route4Me review | Not stated publicly. Pricing cards say Contact Us. |
| Knockdesk vs Route4Me | Not stated publicly. Pricing cards say Contact Us. |
| Timeero pricing | Basic $6 per user per month or $5 annually, capped at 10 users. Pro $9 or $7.50. Premium $12 or $10. |
| Timeero review | Basic $6 per user per month or $5 annually, capped at 10 users. Pro $9 or $7.50. Premium $12 or $10. |
| Knockdesk vs Timeero | Basic $6 per user per month or $5 annually, capped at 10 users. Pro $9 or $7.50. Premium $12 or $10. |
| Knockdesk vs Ambition | Not stated publicly. Quote only. |
| Knockdesk vs CaptivateIQ | Not stated publicly. Quote only. |
| Knockdesk vs Connecteam | Hub price for the first 30 users. Operations Basic is $29 per month billed yearly or $35 billed monthly. |

## Open the page that owns the next question

The matrix stays here. Pricing, alternatives, and a head-to-head each have their own page.

- [Field sales alternatives](/alternatives): The alternatives hub for the tools in this matrix.

- [SalesRabbit alternatives](/alternatives/salesrabbit): Alternatives for a team leaving SalesRabbit.

- [SPOTIO alternatives](/alternatives/spotio): Alternatives for a team leaving SPOTIO.

- [Badger Maps alternatives](/alternatives/badger-maps): Alternatives for a team leaving Badger Maps.

- [Salesforce Maps alternatives](/alternatives/salesforce-maps): Alternatives for a team leaving Salesforce Maps.

- [Knockdesk vs SalesRabbit](/compare/knockdesk-vs-salesrabbit): Head-to-head between Knockdesk and SalesRabbit.

- [Knockdesk vs SPOTIO](/compare/knockdesk-vs-spotio): Head-to-head between Knockdesk and SPOTIO.

- [SalesRabbit pricing](/compare/salesrabbit-pricing): SalesRabbit pricing from the public page.

- [SPOTIO pricing](/compare/spotio-pricing): SPOTIO pricing from the public plans page.

- [SalesRabbit vs SPOTIO](/compare/salesrabbit-vs-spotio): SalesRabbit and SPOTIO compared with each other.

- [Knockio alternatives](/alternatives/knockio): Alternatives for a team leaving Knockio.

- [Leadbeam alternatives](/alternatives/leadbeam): Alternatives for a team leaving Leadbeam.

- [Map My Customers alternatives](/alternatives/map-my-customers): Alternatives for a team leaving Map My Customers.

- [RepCard alternatives](/alternatives/repcard): Alternatives for a team leaving RepCard.

- [Rilla alternatives](/alternatives/rilla): Alternatives for a team leaving Rilla.

- [Siro alternatives](/alternatives/siro): Alternatives for a team leaving Siro.

- [Knockdesk vs Badger Maps](/compare/knockdesk-vs-badger-maps): Head-to-head between Knockdesk and Badger Maps.

- [Knockdesk vs Knockio](/compare/knockdesk-vs-knockio): Head-to-head between Knockdesk and Knockio.

- [Knockdesk vs Leadbeam](/compare/knockdesk-vs-leadbeam): Head-to-head between Knockdesk and Leadbeam.

- [Knockdesk vs Map My Customers](/compare/knockdesk-vs-map-my-customers): Head-to-head between Knockdesk and Map My Customers.

- [Knockdesk vs RepCard](/compare/knockdesk-vs-repcard): Head-to-head between Knockdesk and RepCard.

- [Knockdesk vs Salesforce Maps](/compare/knockdesk-vs-salesforce-maps): Head-to-head between Knockdesk and Salesforce Maps.

- [Badger Maps pricing](/compare/badger-maps-pricing): Badger Maps pricing from the public page.

- [Knockio pricing](/compare/knockio-pricing): Knockio pricing from the public page.

- [Leadbeam pricing](/compare/leadbeam-pricing): Leadbeam pricing from the public page.

- [Map My Customers pricing](/compare/map-my-customers-pricing): Map My Customers pricing from the public page.

- [RepCard pricing](/compare/repcard-pricing): RepCard pricing from the public page.

- [Salesforce Maps pricing](/compare/salesforce-maps-pricing): Salesforce Maps pricing from the public page.

- [Badger Maps review](/compare/badger-maps-review): A review from public documentation, not a hands-on test.

- [SalesRabbit review](/compare/salesrabbit-review): A review from public documentation, not a hands-on test.

- [SPOTIO review](/compare/spotio-review): A review from public documentation, not a hands-on test.

- [Badger Maps vs SPOTIO](/compare/badger-maps-vs-spotio): Badger Maps and SPOTIO compared, with Knockdesk in the choice.

- [Knockio vs SalesRabbit](/compare/knockio-vs-salesrabbit): Knockio and SalesRabbit compared, with Knockdesk in the choice.

- [Leadbeam vs SPOTIO](/compare/leadbeam-vs-spotio): Leadbeam and SPOTIO compared, with Knockdesk in the choice.

- [Map My Customers vs Badger Maps](/compare/map-my-customers-vs-badger-maps): Map My Customers and Badger Maps compared, with Knockdesk in the choice.

- [Rilla vs Siro](/compare/rilla-vs-siro): Rilla and Siro compared for in-person coaching, with Knockdesk in the choice.

- [Salesforce Maps vs Badger Maps](/compare/salesforce-maps-vs-badger-maps): Salesforce Maps and Badger Maps compared, with Knockdesk in the choice.

- [SalesRabbit vs RepCard](/compare/salesrabbit-vs-repcard): SalesRabbit and RepCard compared, with Knockdesk in the choice.

- [SalesRabbit vs Salesforce](/compare/salesrabbit-vs-salesforce): SalesRabbit and Salesforce compared, with Knockdesk in the choice.

- [SPOTIO vs RepCard](/compare/spotio-vs-repcard): SPOTIO and RepCard compared, with Knockdesk in the choice.

- [Best AI sales coaching software](/best/best-ai-sales-coaching-software): Coaching after the door, ranked by job.

- [Best AI tools for field sales](/best/best-ai-tools-for-field-sales): AI tools for field and outside sales, ranked by job.

- [Best CRM for door to door sales](/best/best-crm-for-door-to-door-sales): The door-to-door CRM shortlist.

- [Best CRM for field sales](/best/best-crm-for-field-sales): The field sales CRM shortlist.

- [Best free door to door sales apps](/best/best-free-door-to-door-sales-apps): Real free tiers. Knockdesk does not invent a free plan.

- [Best free field sales apps](/best/best-free-field-sales-apps): Free field tracking tools, with Full desk priced as published.

- [Best route planners for sales reps](/best/best-route-planners-for-sales-reps): Route planners ranked by the drive.

- [Best sales gamification software](/best/best-sales-gamification-software): Leaderboards and contests ranked by job.

- [Best sales rep tracking apps](/best/best-sales-rep-tracking-apps): Rep tracking ranked by the shift a manager can see.

- [Best sales territory mapping software](/best/best-sales-territory-mapping-software): Territory mapping ranked by the boundary you can assign.

- [Ambition pricing](/compare/ambition-pricing): Not stated publicly. Quote only.

- [Ambition review](/compare/ambition-review): Not stated publicly. Quote only.

- [CaptivateIQ pricing](/compare/captivateiq-pricing): Not stated publicly. Quote only.

- [CaptivateIQ review](/compare/captivateiq-review): Not stated publicly. Quote only.

- [Connecteam pricing](/compare/connecteam-pricing): Hub price for the first 30 users. Operations Basic is $29 per month billed yearly or $35 billed monthly.

- [Connecteam review](/compare/connecteam-review): Hub price for the first 30 users. Operations Basic is $29 per month billed yearly or $35 billed monthly.

- [eSpatial pricing](/compare/espatial-pricing): Not stated publicly. Quote only.

- [eSpatial review](/compare/espatial-review): Not stated publicly. Quote only.

- [Knockdesk vs eSpatial](/compare/knockdesk-vs-espatial): Not stated publicly. Quote only.

- [Hyperbound pricing](/compare/hyperbound-pricing): Not stated publicly. Quote only.

- [Hyperbound review](/compare/hyperbound-review): Not stated publicly. Quote only.

- [Knockdesk vs Hyperbound](/compare/knockdesk-vs-hyperbound): Not stated publicly. Quote only.

- [Lystloc pricing](/compare/lystloc-pricing): Not stated publicly. Quote only.

- [Lystloc review](/compare/lystloc-review): Not stated publicly. Quote only.

- [Knockdesk vs Lystloc](/compare/knockdesk-vs-lystloc): Not stated publicly. Quote only.

- [Mapline pricing](/compare/mapline-pricing): Starter is free and does not expire. Pro and Enterprise dollars are not stated publicly.

- [Mapline review](/compare/mapline-review): Starter is free and does not expire. Pro and Enterprise dollars are not stated publicly.

- [Knockdesk vs Mapline](/compare/knockdesk-vs-mapline): Starter is free and does not expire. Pro and Enterprise dollars are not stated publicly.

- [OptimoRoute pricing](/compare/optimoroute-pricing): Lite $35.10 per driver per month billed annually. Pro $44.10. Custom is quote only.

- [OptimoRoute review](/compare/optimoroute-review): Lite $35.10 per driver per month billed annually. Pro $44.10. Custom is quote only.

- [Knockdesk vs OptimoRoute](/compare/knockdesk-vs-optimoroute): Lite $35.10 per driver per month billed annually. Pro $44.10. Custom is quote only.

- [portatour pricing](/compare/portatour-pricing): Per person per month, excluding VAT. A static seat dollar is not printed. 50 or more is quote only.

- [portatour review](/compare/portatour-review): Per person per month, excluding VAT. A static seat dollar is not printed. 50 or more is quote only.

- [Knockdesk vs portatour](/compare/knockdesk-vs-portatour): Per person per month, excluding VAT. A static seat dollar is not printed. 50 or more is quote only.

- [Salesforce Spiff pricing](/compare/salesforce-spiff-pricing): Not stated publicly. Quote only.

- [Salesforce Spiff review](/compare/salesforce-spiff-review): Not stated publicly. Quote only.

- [Knockdesk vs Salesforce Spiff](/compare/knockdesk-vs-salesforce-spiff): Not stated publicly. Quote only.

- [SalesScreen pricing](/compare/salesscreen-pricing): Not stated publicly. Quote only.

- [SalesScreen review](/compare/salesscreen-review): Not stated publicly. Quote only.

- [Knockdesk vs SalesScreen](/compare/knockdesk-vs-salesscreen): Not stated publicly. Quote only.

- [Second Nature pricing](/compare/second-nature-pricing): Not stated publicly. Quote only.

- [Second Nature review](/compare/second-nature-review): Not stated publicly. Quote only.

- [Knockdesk vs Second Nature](/compare/knockdesk-vs-second-nature): Not stated publicly. Quote only.

- [Sunbase pricing](/compare/sunbase-pricing): Not stated publicly. Quote only.

- [Sunbase review](/compare/sunbase-review): Not stated publicly. Quote only.

- [Knockdesk vs Sunbase](/compare/knockdesk-vs-sunbase): Not stated publicly. Quote only.

- [Trainual pricing](/compare/trainual-pricing): Solution pages list $299, $349, and $499 per month by headcount. The pricing FAQ also says to book a demo.

- [Trainual review](/compare/trainual-review): Solution pages list $299, $349, and $499 per month by headcount. The pricing FAQ also says to book a demo.

- [Knockdesk vs Trainual](/compare/knockdesk-vs-trainual): Solution pages list $299, $349, and $499 per month by headcount. The pricing FAQ also says to book a demo.

- [TripLog pricing](/compare/triplog-pricing): Mileage Teams $8 per user per month. Enterprise $12. Individual Premium $4.99 per month billed annually.

- [TripLog review](/compare/triplog-review): Mileage Teams $8 per user per month. Enterprise $12. Individual Premium $4.99 per month billed annually.

- [Knockdesk vs TripLog](/compare/knockdesk-vs-triplog): Mileage Teams $8 per user per month. Enterprise $12. Individual Premium $4.99 per month billed annually.

- [Turtle Sales pricing](/compare/turtle-sales-pricing): Not stated publicly. Quote only.

- [Turtle Sales review](/compare/turtle-sales-review): Not stated publicly. Quote only.

- [Knockdesk vs Turtle Sales](/compare/knockdesk-vs-turtle-sales): Not stated publicly. Quote only.

- [Upper pricing](/compare/upper-pricing): Help center: Starter $50 per user per month or $40 annually, Professional $60 or $48, Optimize $89 or $71. A route-planner page lists $19.99. The pages do not match.

- [Upper review](/compare/upper-review): Help center: Starter $50 per user per month or $40 annually, Professional $60 or $48, Optimize $89 or $71. A route-planner page lists $19.99. The pages do not match.

- [Knockdesk vs Upper](/compare/knockdesk-vs-upper): Help center: Starter $50 per user per month or $40 annually, Professional $60 or $48, Optimize $89 or $71. A route-planner page lists $19.99. The pages do not match.

- [Rilla pricing](/compare/rilla-pricing): Not stated publicly. Fees sit on the Order Form. Renewals increase 3 percent.

- [Rilla review](/compare/rilla-review): Not stated publicly. Fees sit on the Order Form. Renewals increase 3 percent.

- [Siro pricing](/compare/siro-pricing): Not stated publicly. Pricing is a confidential Order Form.

- [Siro review](/compare/siro-review): Not stated publicly. Pricing is a confidential Order Form.

- [Hoopla pricing](/compare/hoopla-pricing): Not stated publicly. Quote only.

- [Hoopla review](/compare/hoopla-review): Not stated publicly. Quote only.

- [Spinify pricing](/compare/spinify-pricing): Sardine, Goldfish, and Shark are per user per month. Whale is a flat monthly rate. No dollar is printed.

- [Spinify review](/compare/spinify-review): Sardine, Goldfish, and Shark are per user per month. Whale is a flat monthly rate. No dollar is printed.

- [Enzy pricing](/compare/enzy-pricing): Not stated publicly. Pricing is tailored to team size on a demo.

- [Enzy review](/compare/enzy-review): Not stated publicly. Pricing is tailored to team size on a demo.

- [eCanvasser pricing](/compare/ecanvasser-pricing): Core $99, $199, or $299 per month by database size. Pro $599, $799, or $1,299. Unlimited users.

- [eCanvasser review](/compare/ecanvasser-review): Core $99, $199, or $299 per month by database size. Pro $599, $799, or $1,299. Unlimited users.

- [Knockbase pricing](/compare/knockbase-pricing): Not stated publicly. Quote only.

- [Knockbase review](/compare/knockbase-review): Not stated publicly. Quote only.

- [LeadSquared pricing](/compare/leadsquared-pricing): Sales Pro $60 per user per month billed annually. Sales Super $100. Territory is an add-on on Super.

- [LeadSquared review](/compare/leadsquared-review): Sales Pro $60 per user per month billed annually. Sales Super $100. Territory is an add-on on Super.

- [Maptive pricing](/compare/maptive-pricing): 45 Day Pass $250. Pro $1,250 per year or $110 per month for one user. Team $2,500 per year or $220 per month for five users.

- [Maptive review](/compare/maptive-review): 45 Day Pass $250. Pro $1,250 per year or $110 per month for one user. Team $2,500 per year or $220 per month for five users.

- [RepMove pricing](/compare/repmove-pricing): Flex $16.67 per user per month billed annually or $19.99 monthly. Sales Pro $54, $56.99, or $59.99. Accelerate $80, $83.99, or $87.99 for 11 or more users.

- [RepMove review](/compare/repmove-review): Flex $16.67 per user per month billed annually or $19.99 monthly. Sales Pro $54, $56.99, or $59.99. Accelerate $80, $83.99, or $87.99 for 11 or more users.

- [QuotaPath pricing](/compare/quotapath-pricing): Growth $35 per user per month billed annually, plus a platform fee. Premium $50, plus $800 per month for the first five users.

- [QuotaPath review](/compare/quotapath-review): Growth $35 per user per month billed annually, plus a platform fee. Premium $50, plus $800 per month for the first five users.

- [Knockdesk vs QuotaPath](/compare/knockdesk-vs-quotapath): Growth $35 per user per month billed annually, plus a platform fee. Premium $50, plus $800 per month for the first five users.

- [Route4Me pricing](/compare/route4me-pricing): Not stated publicly. Pricing cards say Contact Us.

- [Route4Me review](/compare/route4me-review): Not stated publicly. Pricing cards say Contact Us.

- [Knockdesk vs Route4Me](/compare/knockdesk-vs-route4me): Not stated publicly. Pricing cards say Contact Us.

- [Timeero pricing](/compare/timeero-pricing): Basic $6 per user per month or $5 annually, capped at 10 users. Pro $9 or $7.50. Premium $12 or $10.

- [Timeero review](/compare/timeero-review): Basic $6 per user per month or $5 annually, capped at 10 users. Pro $9 or $7.50. Premium $12 or $10.

- [Knockdesk vs Timeero](/compare/knockdesk-vs-timeero): Basic $6 per user per month or $5 annually, capped at 10 users. Pro $9 or $7.50. Premium $12 or $10.

- [Knockdesk vs Ambition](/compare/knockdesk-vs-ambition): Not stated publicly. Quote only.

- [Knockdesk vs CaptivateIQ](/compare/knockdesk-vs-captivateiq): Not stated publicly. Quote only.

- [Knockdesk vs Connecteam](/compare/knockdesk-vs-connecteam): Hub price for the first 30 users. Operations Basic is $29 per month billed yearly or $35 billed monthly.

- [Knockdesk pricing](/pricing): Full desk is on the pricing page, and a free trial is not open.

- [Field sales alternatives](/alternatives): Start here when you want the set of options, not one column in the matrix.

- [SalesRabbit alternatives](/alternatives/salesrabbit): The alternatives page for a team leaving SalesRabbit after the canvassing column.

- [SPOTIO alternatives](/alternatives/spotio): The alternatives page when the SPOTIO column has a five-seat minimum and no public price.

- [Badger Maps alternatives](/alternatives/badger-maps): The alternatives page when the job is the route, and territory design is an add-on.

- [Salesforce Maps alternatives](/alternatives/salesforce-maps): The alternatives page when the map is an add-on on a CRM license.

- [Knockdesk vs SalesRabbit](/compare/knockdesk-vs-salesrabbit): The head-to-head for the canvassing desk, after this matrix.

- [Knockdesk vs SPOTIO](/compare/knockdesk-vs-spotio): The head-to-head when you need more than the SPOTIO column can show.

- [SalesRabbit pricing](/compare/salesrabbit-pricing): The pricing page for the Team and Pro figures used in the 10-seat math.

- [SPOTIO pricing](/compare/spotio-pricing): The pricing page for a vendor that publishes plans and not a dollar amount.

- [SalesRabbit vs SPOTIO](/compare/salesrabbit-vs-spotio): The pair page when the choice is between those two columns.

- [Knockdesk vs Badger Maps](/compare/knockdesk-vs-badger-maps): The head-to-head when the job is the route and the knock.

- [Knockdesk vs Knockio](/compare/knockdesk-vs-knockio): The head-to-head for the published Prospect seat.

- [Knockdesk vs Leadbeam](/compare/knockdesk-vs-leadbeam): The head-to-head when the lead list is the job.

- [Knockdesk vs Map My Customers](/compare/knockdesk-vs-map-my-customers): The head-to-head for the published Industry Leader seat.

- [Knockdesk vs RepCard](/compare/knockdesk-vs-repcard): The head-to-head for the published Starter and Pro team seats.

- [Knockdesk vs Salesforce Maps](/compare/knockdesk-vs-salesforce-maps): The head-to-head when the map sits on a CRM license.

- [Badger Maps pricing](/compare/badger-maps-pricing): The pricing page for the Business seat used in the 10-seat math.

- [Knockio pricing](/compare/knockio-pricing): The pricing page for Prospect, Growth, and Organize.

- [Leadbeam pricing](/compare/leadbeam-pricing): The pricing page for the Starter list price.

- [Map My Customers pricing](/compare/map-my-customers-pricing): The pricing page for Industry Leader, Enterprise, and Field Intelligence.

- [RepCard pricing](/compare/repcard-pricing): The pricing page for Free, Premium, Starter, and Pro.

- [Salesforce Maps pricing](/compare/salesforce-maps-pricing): The pricing page for the Maps seat and the Advanced figures that disagree.

- [Badger Maps review](/compare/badger-maps-review): Features, pricing, and paraphrased review themes from public pages.

- [SalesRabbit review](/compare/salesrabbit-review): Features, pricing, and paraphrased review themes from public pages.

- [SPOTIO review](/compare/spotio-review): Features, pricing, and paraphrased review themes from public pages.

- [Best field sales software](/best/best-field-sales-software): Ranked by fit after this matrix, including products Knockdesk does not sell.

- [Best door to door sales apps](/best/best-door-to-door-sales-apps): The phone at the door, ranked by job, not a trophy.

- [Field sales guides](/guides): The buyers guide, the pricing index, and the Salesforce Maps retirement page.

- [Field sales software pricing](/research/field-sales-software-pricing-index): Public seat prices in one table, with a CSV of the same rows.

## Versus, price, review, pair, and list pages in this wave

Open these from this hub. A published dollar stays on the vendor page. A hidden price stays hidden. Knockdesk is field sales software on one Full desk seat.

- [Knockdesk vs eCanvasser](/compare/knockdesk-vs-ecanvasser): Head-to-head. Knockdesk is not a political canvassing desk.

- [Knockdesk vs Enzy](/compare/knockdesk-vs-enzy): Head-to-head for the Enzy seat.

- [Knockdesk vs Hoopla](/compare/knockdesk-vs-hoopla): Head-to-head when gamification is the job.

- [Knockdesk vs Knockbase](/compare/knockdesk-vs-knockbase): Head-to-head for the Knockbase seat.

- [Knockdesk vs LeadSquared](/compare/knockdesk-vs-leadsquared): Head-to-head for the LeadSquared seat.

- [Knockdesk vs Maptive](/compare/knockdesk-vs-maptive): Head-to-head when the map is not the knock.

- [Knockdesk vs Outfield](/compare/knockdesk-vs-outfield): Head-to-head. Export, then import. A free trial is not open.

- [Knockdesk vs RepMove](/compare/knockdesk-vs-repmove): Head-to-head for the RepMove seat.

- [Knockdesk vs Repsly](/compare/knockdesk-vs-repsly): Head-to-head. Retail execution is outside Knockdesk.

- [Knockdesk vs Rilla](/compare/knockdesk-vs-rilla): Head-to-head. Rilla does not publish a seat dollar.

- [Knockdesk vs Siro](/compare/knockdesk-vs-siro): Head-to-head. Siro does not publish a seat dollar.

- [Knockdesk vs Spinify](/compare/knockdesk-vs-spinify): Head-to-head when the board is the job.

- [Outfield pricing](/compare/outfield-pricing): What the Outfield pricing page publishes, and what it does not.

- [Repsly pricing](/compare/repsly-pricing): What the Repsly pricing page publishes, and what it does not.

- [Knockio review](/compare/knockio-review): Features, price, and public-page themes. No reviewer is quoted.

- [Leadbeam review](/compare/leadbeam-review): Features, price, and public-page themes. No reviewer is quoted.

- [Map My Customers review](/compare/map-my-customers-review): Features, price, and public-page themes. No reviewer is quoted.

- [Outfield review](/compare/outfield-review): Features, price, and public-page themes. No reviewer is quoted.

- [RepCard review](/compare/repcard-review): Features, price, and public-page themes. No reviewer is quoted.

- [Repsly review](/compare/repsly-review): Features, price, and public-page themes. No reviewer is quoted.

- [Salesforce Maps review](/compare/salesforce-maps-review): Features, price, and public-page themes. No reviewer is quoted.

- [Enzy vs RepCard](/compare/enzy-vs-repcard): The pair, with Knockdesk on the same table.

- [Leadbeam vs Badger Maps](/compare/leadbeam-vs-badger-maps): The pair, with Knockdesk on the same table.

- [Map My Customers vs Salesforce Maps](/compare/map-my-customers-vs-salesforce-maps): The pair, with Knockdesk on the same table.

- [Map My Customers vs SPOTIO](/compare/map-my-customers-vs-spotio): The pair, with Knockdesk on the same table.

- [Outfield vs Badger Maps](/compare/outfield-vs-badger-maps): The pair, with Knockdesk on the same table.

- [Repsly vs SPOTIO](/compare/repsly-vs-spotio): The pair, with Knockdesk on the same table.

- [Salesforce Maps vs SPOTIO](/compare/salesforce-maps-vs-spotio): The pair, with Knockdesk on the same table.

- [Spinify vs Hoopla](/compare/spinify-vs-hoopla): The pair, with Knockdesk on the same table.

- [Best apps for outside sales reps](/best/best-apps-for-outside-sales-reps): Ranked by job. Knockdesk is named as the owner of this list.

- [Best commission tracking software](/best/best-commission-tracking-software): Ranked by job. Knockdesk is named as the owner of this list.

- [Best door to door sales training](/best/best-door-to-door-sales-training): Includes the free academy course, with that disclosed.

- [Best mileage tracker apps for sales reps](/best/best-mileage-tracker-apps-for-sales-reps): Knockdesk is not a mileage app. The clock and route have a limit.

- [Best pest control sales software](/best/best-pest-control-sales-software): Ranked by job. Links the pest industry page.

- [Best roofing canvassing apps](/best/best-roofing-canvassing-apps): Ranked by job. Links the roofing industry page.

- [Best sales onboarding software](/best/best-sales-onboarding-software): Ranked by job. Links the onboarding feature.

- [Best solar sales software](/best/best-solar-sales-software): Ranked by job. Links the solar industry page.

## FAQ

### How do I compare field sales software when a vendor hides the price?

To compare field sales software, use the page the vendor published. If that page has no dollar amount, the cell says not stated publicly. Do not borrow a price from a review site. Ten Knockdesk seats are Those seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate. 

### What should a door to door sales app comparison check first?

A door to door sales app comparison should check the public price, whether a free trial is open, and whether a visit can be logged with no signal. Knockdesk logs the knock offline and marks whether it was inside the verification radius. A free trial is not open.

### What belongs in a canvassing app comparison?

A canvassing app comparison should cover territory shapes, turf, a route, and the knock that exists at the end of the day. Coverage on this page is territory and turf.

### Is there a Knockdesk free trial?

No. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough and bring the territory you want to see on the desk.

### What do 10 Knockdesk seats cost?

There is one Full desk plan, so the seat is not split into a cheaper tier.

### Does Knockdesk connect to other software?

No. Knockdesk has no third-party integrations, so this matrix does not score that. Leads move by import and export.

### Why do so many cells say not stated publicly?

The vendor page did not state the fact. A leaderboard is not a contest, and gamification is not a bracket, unless the vendor names it.