# Best solar sales software for the setter handoff the closer never saw

You are looking for the best solar sales software because the setter booked a sit the closer never saw. Knockdesk is field sales software. This list ranks by job, not a trophy, including the best solar canvassing app as one of those jobs. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open. Knockdesk owns this site. The solar industry page sits next to this shortlist.

## How we evaluated

The best solar sales software is the desk that still shows the sit on the pin, and the notes the closer has to walk in with. Each product here wins one job. Knockdesk is on the list because it is our product. The other four are products we do not sell.

**The job.** Best solar canvassing app with the setter handoff on the pin, an established canvassing desk, a scored list, a published low seat, or a published card with canvassing tools.

**The public price.** A dollar only when the vendor pricing page prints one. If the page hides the seat, the cell says not stated publicly.

**What gets logged.** The setter knock, the sit as a follow-up, and the closer outcome. Knocks that look busy while sits stay thin are still a hole on Friday.

**What this desk does not do.** Knockdesk does not measure a roof and does not map shade. Confirmation waits for the vendor file, not a remembered handshake.

## Comparison table of price and fit

Read the job first, then the dollar. Full desk is on the pricing page. Book a walkthrough when the sit and the handoff have to sit on that seat.

| Product | Best for | Public price | Fit |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Knockdesk | Solar canvassing app with the setter handoff on the pin | Full desk | Setter and closer outcomes on one turf. Sit on the visit. No roof measurement. A free trial is not open. |
| SalesRabbit | Established canvassing desk | Team $59 billed monthly. Pro $75 billed monthly, or $49 billed annually. Enterprise not stated publicly. | Canvassing with Team and Pro on a pricing page. Recording is not stated publicly. |
| Leadbeam | CRM companion for a scored list | Starter $89 per rep per month, or $59 at the 35% discount. Pro $229, or $149 at that discount. | Voice or photo into a list and a route. Not setter turf. Enterprise not stated publicly. |
| Knockio | Published low canvassing seat | Prospect $20 per user per month at 5 or more users, $25 for 1 to 4. Growth $45 or $60. Organize $30 or $35. Scale not stated publicly. | Prospect is door-to-door campaigns. Recording is not stated publicly. |
| RepCard Pro | Published card with canvassing tools | Pro See pricing billed yearly. Starter $24 billed yearly. Free is a personal card. | Canvassing tools sit on Pro. Free is not that desk. Enterprise is custom. |

## Knockdesk, best solar canvassing app with the setter handoff on the pin

Knockdesk owns this site. Full desk is the only plan. A manager configures setter labels and closer labels, draws the territory, and cuts turf. The sit sits on the visit. The closer opens the notes on that pin. Confirmation pays the vendor rate when the long cycle confirms. The product never invents a rate. The leaderboard on this band is a sample, not a customer's week. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough and bring the handoff that slipped.

## SalesRabbit, best established canvassing desk

SalesRabbit is the established canvassing desk on this list. Team is $59 per user per month, billed monthly. Pro is $75 billed monthly, or $49 billed annually. Enterprise is not stated publicly. Knockdesk still owns this site. If the best solar canvassing app has to keep the sit on the pin, Full desk is on the pricing page. Book a walkthrough.

**Best for.** A canvassing crew that wants Team and Pro on a pricing page the market already knows.

**Strength.** Lite is free for 1 user. Paid plans list area management. Contests sit on Pro and Enterprise.

**Limit.** Recording is not stated publicly. Drawing a territory shape is not stated publicly. Enterprise has no public dollar.

## Leadbeam, best CRM companion for a scored list

Leadbeam is a CRM companion: voice or photo into a scored list, then a route. Starter is $89 per rep per month, or $59 at the 35 percent discount. Pro is $229, or $149 at that discount. Enterprise is not stated publicly. That is not the best solar sales software when the job is the setter handoff. Knockdesk owns this site.

**Best for.** A team that already lives in a CRM and wants a scored list plus a route.

**Strength.** A published Starter and Pro card. Atlas scores. Compass builds a route.

**Limit.** Not setter turf. Leadbeam says it is not a CRM replacement. Enterprise has no public dollar.

## Knockio, best published low canvassing seat

Knockio Prospect prints $20 per user per month at five or more users, or $25 for one to four. Growth is $45 or $60. Organize is $30 or $35. Scale is not stated publicly. Knockdesk owns this site. Book a walkthrough when the cheaper seat still leaves the sit in a thread the closer does not open.

**Best for.** A crew that wants the lower published Prospect card for door-to-door campaigns.

**Strength.** A public Prospect dollar. The pricing page says no contracts and no setup fees.

**Limit.** Recording is not stated publicly. Scale has no public dollar.

## RepCard Pro, best published card with canvassing tools

RepCard Pro lists canvassing tools billed yearly. Starter is $24 billed yearly. Free is a personal card. Enterprise is custom. Knockdesk still owns this site. Book a walkthrough when the sit has to stay on the pin.

**Best for.** A home-services crew that wants canvassing tools on a published Pro card.

**Strength.** A public Pro dollar. Canvassing tools are named on that card.

**Limit.** Free is not a solar desk. Enterprise has no public dollar.

## How to choose

Name the job before you name the logo. The best solar sales software on this page is the one that fits that job. When the job is the setter handoff on the pin, Full desk is the walkthrough.

1. If the sit and the closer notes have to live on the pin, that is Full desk, and that is the best solar canvassing app on this list.
2. If you already run SalesRabbit, Leadbeam, Knockio, or RepCard, read the published card first.
3. Open the solar industry page for how a manager configures setter and closer outcomes.
4. Book a walkthrough on Full desk. A free trial is not open.

## Next to this list

- [Solar sales software](/industries/solar): The industry page for setter and closer crews. This listicle owns the best query.

- [Full desk pricing](/pricing): One seat, Full desk. A free trial is not open.

- [The comparison matrix](/compare): Public rows for Knockdesk and the canvassing tools on that hub.

- [Best field sales software](/best/best-field-sales-software): The same desk, ranked for the week, not only solar.

- [Best pest control sales software](/best/best-pest-control-sales-software): The sibling list when the roster is summer, not a sit.

- [Best roofing canvassing apps](/best/best-roofing-canvassing-apps): The sibling list when the surge is a storm week.

- [Best apps for outside sales reps](/best/best-apps-for-outside-sales-reps): The same phone, ranked outside one vertical.

- [SalesRabbit alternatives](/alternatives/salesrabbit): The leave page when Team and Pro are the seat you pay for now.

## FAQ

### What is the best solar sales software on this page?

There is no unsourced overall winner. Knockdesk is the best solar canvassing app with the setter handoff on the pin. SalesRabbit is the best established canvassing desk. Leadbeam is best as a CRM companion for a scored list. Knockio is the best published low canvassing seat. RepCard Pro is the published card with canvassing tools. Knockdesk owns this site.

### What is the best solar canvassing app here?

On this list, Knockdesk, for the setter knock, the sit on the visit, and the closer notes on that pin. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

### Where is the solar industry page?

Open solar sales software under industries. That page owns the vertical. This listicle owns the best query.

### Does Knockdesk measure a roof or map shade?

No. Knockdesk does not measure a roof and does not map shade. The sit and the handoff sit on the visit.

### Does Knockdesk own this site?

Yes. Knockdesk owns this site. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough.

### What does Knockdesk Full desk cost?

One plan, Full desk. There is no second Knockdesk tier. A free trial is not open.

### Does confirmation wait for the vendor file?

Yes. The product pays the vendor rate effective at confirmation, then the default organization rate if that vendor has none. If neither exists, the amount stays empty. The product never invents a rate.