# Best sales onboarding software for the hire still in the sidebar

You are looking for the best sales onboarding software because the hire packet still lives in email and the sidebar never clears. Knockdesk is field sales software. This list ranks by job, not a trophy. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open. Knockdesk owns this site.

## How we evaluated

The best sales onboarding software is the list a hire can still open on the phone, then hide when it is done. Each row here wins one job. Knockdesk is on the list because it is our product. The other three are products we do not sell.

**The job.** My Onboarding on a field desk, a published card that lists recruit and train, an established canvassing desk with training listed, or vendor setup listed as free onboarding.

**The public price.** A dollar only when the vendor page prints one. Full desk is paid. If the page hides the seat, the cell says not stated publicly.

**What the hire finishes.** A template with tasks, sequential locks, and an approval hold. A packet in email is not that desk.

**What does not block.** Knockdesk does not block a knock or a route from onboarding. A contest can still require finished onboarding.

## Comparison table of price and fit

Read the job first, then the dollar. Full desk is on the pricing page. Book a walkthrough when the hire list and the knock have to sit on that seat.

| Product | Best for | Public price | Fit |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Knockdesk | My Onboarding on the same seat as the knock | Full desk | Template from People, sequential locks, signed PDF on the phone. Does not block a knock. A free trial is not open. |
| RepCard Pro | Published card that lists recruit and train | Pro See pricing billed yearly. Starter $24 billed yearly. Free is a personal card. | Recruit, train, sell, and a digital card. Canvassing tools sit on Pro. |
| SalesRabbit | Established canvassing desk with training listed | Team $59 billed monthly. Pro $75 billed monthly, or $49 billed annually. Enterprise not stated publicly. | Training is listed. This page does not treat that card as sales onboarding software. |
| Knockio | Published seat that lists free product onboarding | Prospect $20 per user per month at 5 or more users, $25 for 1 to 4. Growth $45 or $60. Organize $30 or $35. Scale not stated publicly. | Free onboarding is vendor setup on Prospect, Growth, and Organize. Not a hire checklist. |

## Knockdesk, best for My Onboarding on the same seat as the knock

Knockdesk owns this site. Full desk is the only plan. Sales onboarding software here is the template from People, then Tools, then Onboarding, and My Onboarding in the sidebar until the hire is done. Sequential Completion keeps later required tasks locked. A fillable document can be a phone-signed PDF. When every required task is Completed, or an admin marks Manually Completed, My Onboarding hides. The product does not block a knock. The deal card on this band is a sample, not a customer's hire. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough and bring the packet you still email.

## RepCard Pro, best published card that lists recruit and train

RepCard lists recruit, train, sell, and a digital card. Pro is $49 billed yearly. Starter is $24 billed yearly. Free is a personal card. Enterprise is custom, with no public dollar. Knockdesk still owns this site. Book a walkthrough when My Onboarding has to sit on the same public seat as the knock.

**Best for.** A home-services crew that wants recruit and train listed on a published Pro card.

**Strength.** A public Pro dollar. Recruit and train are named on that operating system.

**Limit.** Free is a personal card, not a hire desk. Enterprise has no public dollar.

## SalesRabbit, best established canvassing desk with training listed

SalesRabbit lists training. Team is $59 billed monthly. Pro is $75 billed monthly, or $49 billed annually. Enterprise is not stated publicly. This page does not treat that card as the best sales onboarding software. Knockdesk owns this site. If the hire list has to live on Full desk, Book a walkthrough.

**Best for.** A canvassing crew that already wants Team or Pro, with training listed on that desk.

**Strength.** A published Team and Pro card. Training is listed. Lite is free for 1 user.

**Limit.** This page does not treat SalesRabbit as sales onboarding software. Enterprise has no public dollar.

## Knockio, best published seat that lists free product onboarding

Knockio lists free onboarding on Prospect, Growth, and Organize. That is vendor setup, not a hire checklist the rep opens in a sidebar. Prospect is $20 per user per month at five or more users, or $25 for one to four. Knockdesk owns this site. Do not buy that card and call it sales onboarding software.

**Best for.** A crew that wants the published Prospect seat and the vendor's listed setup help.

**Strength.** A public Prospect dollar. Free onboarding is named on those three cards.

**Limit.** Free onboarding here is vendor setup. It is not My Onboarding. Scale is not stated publicly.

## How to choose

Name the job before you name the logo. The best sales onboarding software on this page is the row that fits that job. When the hire has to stay in the sidebar until done, Full desk is the walkthrough.

1. If My Onboarding has to live on the same seat as the knock, that is Full desk.
2. If you already run RepCard or SalesRabbit, read the published card first.
3. If Knockio lists free onboarding, treat that as vendor setup, not a hire list.
4. Book a walkthrough on Full desk. A free trial is not open.

## Next to this list

- [Sales onboarding software](/features/sales-onboarding): The feature page for My Onboarding. This listicle owns the best query.

- [Sales training software](/features/sales-training): The course after the hire list.

- [Best door to door sales training](/best/best-door-to-door-sales-training): The sibling list for the written course and the paid programs.

- [Best commission tracking software](/best/best-commission-tracking-software): The ledger the hire will have to match later.

- [Full desk pricing](/pricing): One seat, Full desk. A free trial is not open.

- [The comparison matrix](/compare): Public rows for Knockdesk and the canvassing tools on that hub.

- [Best field sales software](/best/best-field-sales-software): The same desk, ranked for the week, not only the hire.

- [Sales rep onboarding checklist](/checklists/sales-rep-onboarding-checklist): The operations list next to this shortlist.

## FAQ

### What is the best sales onboarding software on this page?

There is no unsourced overall winner. Knockdesk is best for My Onboarding on the same seat as the knock. RepCard Pro is the published card that lists recruit and train. SalesRabbit is the established canvassing desk with training listed. Knockio lists free product onboarding as vendor setup. Knockdesk owns this site.

### Does Knockdesk block a knock until onboarding is done?

No. The product does not block a knock or a route from this page. A contest can still require finished onboarding before a rep can join.

### Where do I read the software, not this best list?

Sales onboarding software owns that feature query. This listicle owns the best query.

### Does Knockdesk own this site?

Yes. Knockdesk owns this site. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough.

### What does Knockdesk Full desk cost?

One plan, Full desk. Onboarding sits on that seat. A free trial is not open.

### Is Knockio free onboarding a hire checklist?

No. Knockio lists free onboarding on Prospect, Growth, and Organize as vendor setup. That is not My Onboarding.

### What can a hire finish on Full desk?

Tasks can be a short answer, long answer, checklist, true or false, link, file upload, form, or fillable document. A fillable document can be a phone-signed PDF.