# Best roofing canvassing app for the inspection that never landed

You are looking for the best roofing canvassing app because the inspection was promised in a text and never landed on the pin. Knockdesk is field sales software. This list ranks by job, not a trophy. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open. Knockdesk owns this site. The roofing industry page sits next to this shortlist.

## How we evaluated

The best roofing canvassing app is the phone that still shows who hit the pin, and whether the inspection sat on that visit. Each product here wins one job. Knockdesk is on the list because it is our product. The other four are products we do not sell.

**The job.** Roofing knocks with the inspection on the visit, an established canvassing desk, a published low seat, routing-only stops, or a published card with canvassing tools.

**The public price.** A dollar only when the vendor pricing page prints one. If the page hides the seat, the cell says not stated publicly.

**What gets logged.** The knock and the inspection on that visit. Two crews on the same pin is still a hole on Friday.

**What this desk does not do.** Knockdesk does not measure a roof and does not add a weather overlay. Estimating and production stay in the systems you already use.

## Comparison table of price and fit

Read the job first, then the dollar. Full desk is on the pricing page. Book a walkthrough when the knock and the inspection have to sit on that seat.

| Product | Best for | Public price | Fit |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Knockdesk | Roofing knocks with the inspection on the visit | Full desk | Territory, turf, knock, and the inspection on that visit. No roof measurement. A free trial is not open. |
| SalesRabbit | Established canvassing desk | Team $59 billed monthly. Pro $75 billed monthly, or $49 billed annually. Enterprise not stated publicly. | Canvassing with Team and Pro on a pricing page. Recording is not stated publicly. |
| Knockio | Published low canvassing seat | Prospect $20 per user per month at 5 or more users, $25 for 1 to 4. Growth $45 or $60. Organize $30 or $35. Scale not stated publicly. | Prospect is door-to-door campaigns. Recording is not stated publicly. |
| Badger Maps | Routing-only saturation stops | Business $58 per user per month billed annually, or $69 billed monthly. Enterprise $95 or $109. | Stops and a drive plan. Not a knock tracker. Recording is not stated publicly. |
| RepCard Pro | Published card with canvassing tools | Pro See pricing billed yearly. Starter $24 billed yearly. Free is a personal card. | Canvassing tools sit on Pro. Free is not that desk. Enterprise is custom. |

## Knockdesk, best for roofing knocks with the inspection on the visit

Knockdesk owns this site. Full desk is the only plan. You draw the territory, cut turf so two crews do not saturate the same pins, and keep the knock, including one logged with no signal. The inspection sits on that visit. A cancelled job is a void when the sale should not pay. The product never invents a rate. Coaching does not whisper during the door. The knock log on this band is a sample, not a customer's storm week. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough and bring the area.

## SalesRabbit, best established canvassing desk

SalesRabbit is the established canvassing desk on this list. Team is $59 per user per month, billed monthly. Pro is $75 billed monthly, or $49 billed annually. Enterprise is not stated publicly. Knockdesk still owns this site. If the inspection has to live on the same public seat as the knock, Full desk is on the pricing page. Book a walkthrough.

**Best for.** A canvassing crew that wants Team and Pro on a pricing page the market already knows.

**Strength.** Lite is free for 1 user. Paid plans list area management. Offline leads are listed.

**Limit.** Recording is not stated publicly. Drawing a territory shape is not stated publicly. Enterprise has no public dollar.

## Knockio, best published low canvassing seat

Knockio Prospect prints $20 per user per month at five or more users, or $25 for one to four. Growth is $45 or $60. Organize is $30 or $35. Scale is not stated publicly. Knockdesk owns this site. Book a walkthrough when the cheaper seat still leaves the inspection in a text.

**Best for.** A crew that wants the lower published Prospect card for door-to-door campaigns.

**Strength.** A public Prospect dollar. The pricing page says no contracts and no setup fees.

**Limit.** Recording is not stated publicly. Scale has no public dollar.

## Badger Maps, best for routing-only saturation stops

Badger Maps is on this list for stops in order after a surge, not as the best roofing canvassing app. Business is $58 per user per month billed annually, or $69 billed monthly. Routing is listed up to 120 stops. If the knock and the inspection have to live on the same seat, that is a different desk. Knockdesk owns this site.

**Best for.** A crew that already has the pins and needs the next stop in order.

**Strength.** A published Business seat, a 14-day trial, and a drive plan on the phone.

**Limit.** Not a knock tracker. Territory shapes are Align, $20 per territory per month billed annually, minimum 5 territories. Recording is not stated publicly.

## RepCard Pro, best published card with canvassing tools

RepCard Pro lists canvassing tools billed yearly. Starter is $24 billed yearly. Free is a personal card. Enterprise is custom. Knockdesk still owns this site. Book a walkthrough when the inspection has to sit on the knock.

**Best for.** A home-services crew that wants canvassing tools on a published Pro card.

**Strength.** A public Pro dollar. Canvassing tools are named on that card.

**Limit.** Free is not a canvassing desk. Enterprise has no public dollar.

## How to choose

Name the job before you name the logo. The best roofing canvassing app on this page is the one that fits that job. When the job is the knock plus the inspection on the visit, Full desk is the walkthrough.

1. If two crews cannot share a pin and the inspection has to land on the visit, that is Full desk.
2. If you already run SalesRabbit, Knockio, Badger Maps, or RepCard, read the published card first.
3. Open the roofing industry page for how a manager configures that vertical.
4. Book a walkthrough on Full desk. A free trial is not open.

## Next to this list

- [Roofing sales software](/industries/roofing): The industry page for storm-week turf and the inspection on the visit. This listicle owns the best query.

- [Full desk pricing](/pricing): One seat, Full desk. A free trial is not open.

- [The comparison matrix](/compare): Public rows for Knockdesk and the canvassing tools on that hub.

- [Best field sales software](/best/best-field-sales-software): The same desk, ranked for the week, not only roofing knocks.

- [Best pest control sales software](/best/best-pest-control-sales-software): The sibling list when the roster is summer, not a surge.

- [Best solar sales software](/best/best-solar-sales-software): The sibling list when the job is the setter sit.

- [Best apps for outside sales reps](/best/best-apps-for-outside-sales-reps): The same phone, ranked outside one vertical.

- [SalesRabbit alternatives](/alternatives/salesrabbit): The leave page when Team and Pro are the seat you pay for now.

## FAQ

### What is the best roofing canvassing app on this page?

There is no unsourced overall winner. Knockdesk is best for roofing knocks with the inspection on the visit. SalesRabbit is the best established canvassing desk. Knockio is the best published low canvassing seat. Badger Maps is best for routing-only saturation stops. RepCard Pro is the published card with canvassing tools. Knockdesk owns this site.

### Where is the roofing industry page?

Open roofing sales software under industries. That page owns the vertical. This listicle owns the best roofing canvassing app query.

### Does Knockdesk measure a roof?

No. Knockdesk does not measure a roof and does not add a weather overlay. The inspection sits on the visit. Estimating stays in the systems you already use.

### Does Knockdesk own this site?

Yes. Knockdesk owns this site. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough.

### What does Knockdesk Full desk cost?

One plan, Full desk. There is no second Knockdesk tier. A free trial is not open.

### Can two crews share the same pins?

Draw the territory, then cut turf so two crews do not saturate the same pins. Assign the turf. One vendor sits on that pack.

### What happens when a sold job cancels?

A cancelled job is a void when the sale should not pay. Void, when a commission row exists, writes a reversal of that amount times negative one.