# A field sales tracking app free still has to keep the knock

You are looking for a field sales tracking app free because the door never made it onto a paid seat. Knockdesk is field sales software. It is not a free plan, and it is not a field sales app free download. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open. This list ranks real free tiers and honest paid seats by job. Knockdesk owns this site.

## How we evaluated

A field sales management app free has to be a published free tier, not a hope. A free sales rep tracking app that only lasts two weeks is a trial. Knockdesk is on this list because it is our product, and because buyers ask if Full desk is free. It is not. The other three are products we do not sell.

**A real free tier.** A dollar of $0 on a vendor page, with a seat cap you can read. Lite is one user. RepCard Free is a personal card.

**A trial is not a plan.** Badger Maps lists 14 days for a new individual. That is a trial, not a free field desk you keep.

**A download is not Full desk.** Some vendors publish a field sales app free download. Knockdesk does not. Full desk is a paid seat you walk through.

**The public price.** A dollar only when the vendor page prints one. Hidden seats stay not stated publicly.

## Comparison table of price and fit

Read the job first, then the dollar. Full desk is on the pricing page. Book a walkthrough when the free tier still leaves Friday as a recount.

| Product | Best for | Public price | Fit |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| SalesRabbit Lite | Free tracker for one user | $0 for 1 user on the features chart | Leads on a map, notes, appointments, reminders, and routes. Not the team tools in Team or Pro. |
| RepCard Free | Free personal card | Free on the pricing page | One personal RepCard and QR, contact management, 30 smart notifications. Canvassing and competitions sit on Pro. |
| Knockdesk | Paid Full desk | Full desk | Territory, turf, knock, recording, and coaching on one seat. No free Knockdesk plan. A free trial is not open. |
| Badger Maps | Routing trial | 14-day trial. Business $58 per user per month billed annually, or $69 billed monthly. | A drive plan after the trial. Territory shapes are Align, an add-on. Recording is not stated publicly. |

## SalesRabbit Lite, best free field tracker for one user

SalesRabbit Lite is the field sales tracking app free on this list that still holds a lead on a map. The features chart prices it at $0 and caps it at 1 user. Basic canvassing is on that plan: leads, status filters, notes, appointments, reminders, and routes. The pricing FAQ says Lite is not the team tools in Team or Pro. Team is $59 per user per month, billed monthly. Pro is $75 billed monthly, or $49 billed annually. Enterprise is not stated publicly. Knockdesk owns this site. If the free sales rep tracking app has to become a crew desk with a tape, Full desk is on the pricing page. Book a walkthrough and put both seats on the table.

**Best for.** One person who wants a published $0 canvassing seat, not a team roster.

**Strength.** A field sales management app free you can keep, with routes and a map, for a single user.

**Limit.** One user. No team tools. Recording is not stated publicly. Competitions sit on Pro and Enterprise.

## RepCard Free, best free personal card you can download

RepCard Free is the field sales app free download on this list for a personal card, not for a crew tracker. The pricing page lists one personal RepCard and QR, contact management, 30 smart notifications, and a cap of 3 personal reviews and 3 personal referrals. Premium is $12 per month on that page. Starter is $24 per user per month billed yearly. Pro is $49 billed yearly, and that is the card that lists competitions and canvassing tools. Enterprise is custom, with no public dollar. Knockdesk still owns this site. Full desk is not a free download. Book a walkthrough when the card is not the Friday number.

**Best for.** A rep who wants a free personal card they can download, not a manager map.

**Strength.** A published Free tier you can open without a quote. The paid Pro card names competitions and canvassing.

**Limit.** Free is not a team field desk. Canvassing tools sit on Pro. Enterprise has no public dollar.

## Knockdesk, honest paid Full desk

Knockdesk owns this site. There is no free Knockdesk plan. Full desk is the only plan. You draw the territory, cut turf, and keep the knock, including one logged with no signal. Recording and coaching sit beside that outcome. The knock log on this band is a sample, not a customer's day. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough and bring the area.

## Badger Maps, 14-day trial, not a free plan

A 14-day trial is not a field sales tracking app free you keep. Badger Maps lists that trial for a new individual. After it, Business is $58 per user per month billed annually, or $69 billed monthly. Enterprise is $95 or $109. Align, the territory add-on, is $20 per territory per month billed annually, minimum 5 territories. If the knock and the coaching have to live on the same public seat, that is Full desk. Book a walkthrough when the trial clock is the only free part of the week.

**Best for.** A week of stops in order, when you will take a trial and then a paid routing seat.

**Strength.** A published Business seat, routing up to 120 stops, and a 14-day trial for a new individual.

**Limit.** Not a free plan. Notes and record edits are not offline. Recording is not stated publicly.

## How to choose

Name the job before you name the free logo. The field sales tracking app free on this page is the one that fits that job. When the job is the knock plus coaching, Full desk is the walkthrough.

1. If you need a published $0 canvassing seat for one person, that is SalesRabbit Lite.
2. If you need a free personal card you can download, that is RepCard Free. Canvassing sits on Pro.
3. If you only need a two-week drive plan, Badger Maps is a trial, not a free plan.
4. Book a walkthrough on Full desk, when the free tier still leaves the knock off the log. A free trial is not open.

## Next to this list

- [Field sales guides](/guides): How to choose a desk, then the buyers guide and the pricing index.

- [Full desk pricing](/pricing): One seat, Full desk. A free trial is not open.

- [The comparison matrix](/compare): Public rows for Knockdesk and the canvassing tools on that hub.

- [Sales rep tracking](/features/sales-rep-tracking): The feature page for the live crew map and the shift, not this free shortlist.

- [Best free door to door sales apps](/best/best-free-door-to-door-sales-apps): The sibling free list for the phone at the door.

- [Best sales rep tracking apps](/best/best-sales-rep-tracking-apps): The paid tracking shortlist when Lite is no longer the crew.

- [Best field sales software](/best/best-field-sales-software): The same jobs, ranked for the desk, not the free tier.

- [Best route planners for sales reps](/best/best-route-planners-for-sales-reps): When the free search was really a drive plan.

- [Best CRM for field sales](/best/best-crm-for-field-sales): The CRM shortlist from the first P2 batch.

- [SalesRabbit alternatives](/alternatives/salesrabbit): The leave page when Lite is the seat you already have.

## FAQ

### What is the field sales tracking app free on this page?

There is no unsourced overall winner. SalesRabbit Lite is the free tracker for one user. RepCard Free is the free personal card. Knockdesk is paid Full desk. Badger Maps is a 14-day trial, not a free plan. Knockdesk owns this site.

### Is there a field sales management app free from Knockdesk?

No. Knockdesk does not have a free plan. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

### What is a free sales rep tracking app I can keep?

SalesRabbit Lite, on this list, at $0 for 1 user. It is not the team desk. RepCard Free is a personal card, not a crew tracker.

### Which vendors offer a field sales app free download?

SalesRabbit and RepCard publish a free app you can download. Lite and RepCard Free are those tiers. Knockdesk is not a field sales app free download. Full desk is a paid seat.

### Is the Badger Maps trial a free plan?

No. It is a 14-day trial for a new individual. Business is $58 per user per month billed annually, or $69 billed monthly, after that.

### Does Knockdesk own this site?

Yes. Knockdesk owns this site. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough.

### What does Knockdesk Full desk cost?

One plan, Full desk. There is no second Knockdesk tier and no free Knockdesk seat.