# Best door to door sales apps for the knock nobody logged

You are looking for the best door to door sales app because the knock never made it into the log. Knockdesk is field sales software, and the phone at the door is the canvassing app that keeps that knock. This list ranks top door to door sales apps by job, not a trophy. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

## How we evaluated

A canvassing app has to keep the knock when the signal drops. A knock tracker has to show the manager the same door the rep just left. A door knocking app that only sequences stops still leaves Friday as a memory. Each product here wins one of those jobs. Knockdesk is on the list because it is our product. The other four are products we do not sell.

**Canvassing app.** The phone holds the turf, the next pin, and the outcome. Home is the door, not a report about the whole company.

**Knock tracker.** The best app to track door to door sales still has the visit when the rep is already gone. A pin with no outcome is not tracking.

**Door knocking app.** The best door knocking app for this list logs the knock. A route with no visit is a different product.

**The public price.** A dollar only when the vendor page prints one. If the seat is a quote, the cell says not stated publicly.

## Comparison table of price and fit

Top door to door sales apps only help if you can put a seat next to the roster. Read the job, then the dollar. Full desk is on the pricing page. Book a walkthrough when the knock tracker and the coaching have to sit on that phone.

| Product | Best for | Public price | Fit |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Knockdesk | Door-to-door with coaching | Full desk | Canvassing app, knock tracker, recording, and coaching on one Full desk seat. A free trial is not open. |
| SalesRabbit | Established canvassing desk | Team $59 billed monthly. Pro $75 billed monthly, or $49 billed annually. Enterprise not stated publicly. | Door knocking app with a published Team and Pro card. Lite is free for 1 user. Recording is not stated publicly. |
| SPOTIO | Quote-only field platform | Not stated publicly | Custom quote. Five or more field sales professionals. No free trial. |
| Badger Maps | Routing-only | Business $58 per user per month billed annually, or $69 billed monthly. Enterprise $95 or $109. | A drive plan, not a canvassing app. Territory shapes are an add-on. Recording is not stated publicly. |
| Salesforce Maps | Already pay for Salesforce | $75 per user per month, billed annually. Advanced lists $125 on the card and $150 in the FAQ. | A Sales Cloud mapping add-on. Offline is no. Not a knock tracker for the door. |

## Knockdesk, best for door-to-door with coaching

Knockdesk owns this site. The best canvassing app on this list, for the crew that has to hear the door later, is Full desk: Full desk. The rep logs the knock on the phone, including with no signal. The deal on this band is a sample, not a customer. Oak Ave install is fixture copy so you can see the card a won door can become. Coaching scores the recording after the talk. It does not whisper in the ear, and it does not replace the outcome. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough and bring a turf.

## SalesRabbit, best established canvassing desk

If you already run a canvassing app the market names, SalesRabbit is that desk on this list. Team is $59 per user per month, billed monthly. Pro is $75 billed monthly, or $49 billed annually. Lite is free for one user. The proximity check sits under 25 meters at the last status update. Recording is not stated publicly. Knockdesk still owns this site. If the knock tracker has to keep a tape and a coaching inbox on the same public seat, Full desk is on the pricing page. Book a walkthrough and put both phones on the table.

**Best for.** A door-to-door crew that wants an established canvassing desk with Team and Pro on a pricing page.

**Strength.** Offline leads, a proximity check, area management on paid plans, and contests on Pro and Enterprise.

**Limit.** Recording is not stated publicly. Coaching sits on Enterprise with no public dollar. Drawing a territory shape is not stated publicly.

## SPOTIO, best quote-only field platform

SPOTIO is the canvassing platform on this list that hides the seat. The plans page does not print a per-user dollar. It asks for a quote, sets a floor of five or more field sales professionals, and offers no free trial. Location-verified visits and call recording are listed. Conversation coaching is not stated publicly. You cannot run the best app to track door to door sales as a spreadsheet of seats you do not have. Full desk prints See pricing. Book a walkthrough when the quote is still a calendar hold.

**Best for.** A team that will wait for a custom quote before the canvassing app has a number.

**Strength.** Verified visit logging, routing up to 150 stops, and call recording listed for training and compliance.

**Limit.** Not stated publicly for the seat. Offline is listed on B2C (Download My Day) and not listed on B2B. Contests are not stated publicly.

## Badger Maps, best for routing-only

The best door knocking app in a search bar is often a route planner. Badger Maps is that product here, not a knock tracker. Business is $58 per user per month billed annually, or $69 billed monthly. A 14-day trial is listed. Align, the territory add-on, is $20 per territory per month billed annually, minimum 5 territories. If the canvassing app has to keep the outcome, that is Full desk. Book a walkthrough when the stops are done and the door still has no row.

**Best for.** A week of stops in order, when the accounts are already known and the knock is not the job.

**Strength.** A published Business seat, routing up to 120 stops, and a trial for a new individual.

**Limit.** Notes and record edits are not offline. Recording is not stated publicly. This is not a canvassing app with a coaching inbox.

## Salesforce Maps, best when you already pay for Salesforce

Salesforce Maps is not a door knocking app for the person holding the pin. It is a mapping add-on for teams that already pay for Salesforce. Maps is $75 per user per month, billed annually. Advanced lists $125 on the card and $150 in the FAQ. Offline is no. Trial licenses are not offered. Knockdesk does not sit inside Salesforce. Import and export stay a file. Book a walkthrough when the turf has to live on a phone that still logs the knock.

**Best for.** A team that already keeps the book of accounts on Sales Cloud and wants the map on that license.

**Strength.** A published Maps seat, billed annually, for visualization, prioritization, and routes.

**Limit.** Not a knock tracker. Offline is no. Drawing a territory shape is not stated publicly. Recording is not stated publicly.

## How to choose

Pick the phone for the job you actually run. The best door to door sales app on this page is the one that fits that job. When the job is the knock plus coaching, Full desk is the walkthrough.

1. If the knock has to exist after the door, you need a canvassing app and a knock tracker, not only a route.
2. If you only need stops in order, Badger Maps is the routing-only row. If the book already lives on Salesforce, that map is the add-on row.
3. If you want an established canvassing desk with a published Team and Pro card, open SalesRabbit. If you will wait for a quote, that is SPOTIO.
4. Book a walkthrough on Full desk, when the door knocking app has to keep the tape and the deal. A free trial is not open.

## Next to this list

- [How to choose a desk](/guides): The guides hub for the job, the buyers guide, and the public seat index.

- [The Full desk seat](/pricing): Full desk. A free trial is not open.

- [Public price matrix](/compare): The compare hub, with the canvassing rows on one table.

- [Best field sales software](/best/best-field-sales-software): The same products, ranked for the desk, not only the phone.

- [Leave SalesRabbit](/alternatives/salesrabbit): The alternatives page when Team or Pro is the canvassing seat you pay for now.

- [SPOTIO alternatives](/alternatives/spotio): The alternatives page when the plans page still has no dollar.

- [Leave Badger Maps](/alternatives/badger-maps): The alternatives page when the route is done and the knock is still missing.

- [Leave Salesforce Maps](/alternatives/salesforce-maps): The alternatives page when the map is an add-on on a CRM license.

## FAQ

### What is the best door to door sales app on this page?

There is no unsourced overall winner. Knockdesk is best for door-to-door with coaching. SalesRabbit is the best established canvassing desk. SPOTIO is the best quote-only field platform. Badger Maps is best for routing-only. Salesforce Maps is best when you already pay for Salesforce. Knockdesk owns this site.

### What is the best canvassing app for a crew at the door?

On this list, Knockdesk Full desk is the canvassing app for a crew that also needs recording and coaching on one seat,. SalesRabbit is the established canvassing desk with a published Team and Pro card.

### What is the best app to track door to door sales?

A knock tracker that still has the visit when the rep is gone. Knockdesk keeps the knock, including one logged with no signal. Badger Maps is a route planner, not that tracker. Salesforce Maps is a CRM map add-on.

### What is the best door knocking app if I only need a route?

Badger Maps, on this list. Business is $58 per user per month billed annually, or $69 billed monthly. It is not a canvassing app with a coaching inbox.

### Which of the top door to door sales apps should I book a walkthrough for?

Book a walkthrough on Knockdesk Full desk when the knock, the tape, and the deal have to sit on one phone. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open. Knockdesk owns this site.

### Is Knockdesk a knock tracker?

Yes. Knockdesk is field sales software, and the phone logs the knock on the turf the rep was given. Managers read the same door. A free trial is not open.

### Does Knockdesk own this site?

Yes. Knockdesk owns this site. Full desk is on the pricing page. Book a walkthrough.