# Best CRM for field sales when Friday still does not match

You are looking for the best CRM for field sales because Friday's number still does not match the turf. Knockdesk is field sales software, and the record starts at the address. This list ranks by job, not a trophy. Knockdesk owns this site. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

## How we evaluated

The best field sales CRM is the desk a manager can still read on Friday, not a pin with no owner. Each product here wins one job. Knockdesk is on the list because it is our product. The other three are products we do not sell.

**The job.** A field CRM with coaching, a Salesforce map you already pay for, a published field CRM map, or routing-only. One product, one job.

**The public price.** A dollar only when the vendor pricing page prints one. If the page hides the seat, the cell says not stated publicly.

**What gets logged.** A visit on an address. A route with no visit is still a hole on Friday.

**What a manager sees.** The best CRM software for field sales has to show the turf, the rep, and the outcome. A drive plan alone is not that desk.

## Comparison table of price and fit

Read the job first, then the dollar. This is a price and fit table, not a trophy. Full desk is on the pricing page. Book a walkthrough when the knock and the coaching have to sit on that seat.

| Product | Best for | Public price | Fit |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Knockdesk | Field CRM with coaching | Full desk | Territory, turf, knock, recording, and coaching on one Full desk seat. A free trial is not open. |
| Salesforce Maps | Already pay for Salesforce | $75 per user per month, billed annually. Advanced lists $125 on the card and $150 in the FAQ. | A Sales Cloud mapping add-on. Offline is no. A free trial is not offered. |
| Map My Customers | Published field CRM map | Industry Leader $99 per user per month, paid annually. Enterprise $139. Field Intelligence $199. | Mobile field platform with territory mapping and activity capture. Industry Leader minimum 5 users. Offline is listed. |
| Badger Maps | Routing, not a full CRM | Business $58 per user per month billed annually, or $69 billed monthly. Enterprise $95 or $109. | Stops and a drive plan. Territory shapes are an add-on. Recording is not stated publicly. |

## Knockdesk, best field sales CRM with coaching

Knockdesk owns this site. Full desk is the only plan. You draw the territory, cut turf, and keep the knock, including one logged with no signal. Recording and coaching sit beside that outcome. The metrics on this band, 82 knocks, 11 appointments, and 9 recorded talks, are a sample, not a customer's Friday. Coaching does not whisper during the door, and it does not replace what the rep already logged. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough and bring the area.

## Salesforce Maps, best when you already pay for Salesforce

Keep Salesforce Maps when the book of accounts already lives on Sales Cloud and the map is an add-on on that license. Maps is $75 per user per month, billed annually. Advanced lists $125 on the card and $150 in the FAQ, so this page does not pick one. Knockdesk does not sit inside Salesforce. Import and export stay a file. Book a walkthrough when the turf and the knock have to leave that add-on.

**Best for.** A team that already pays for Salesforce and wants the map on that same license.

**Strength.** A published Maps seat, billed annually, for visualization, prioritization, and routes on Sales Cloud.

**Limit.** Offline is no. Trial licenses are not offered. Drawing a territory shape is not stated publicly. Recording is not stated publicly. This add-on is not a full field CRM by itself.

## Map My Customers, best published field CRM map

Map My Customers is the published field CRM map on this list. Industry Leader is $99 per user per month, paid annually, with a 5-user floor. Enterprise is $139, paid annually, with a 10-user floor. Field Intelligence is $199, paid annually, with a 35-user floor. Knockdesk still owns this site. If the knock, the recording, and the coaching have to live on one public seat you can multiply, Full desk is on the pricing page. Book a walkthrough and put the two seats next to each other.

**Best for.** Outside teams that want a mobile field map with a printed Industry Leader card.

**Strength.** A published $99 Industry Leader seat, paid annually, with territory mapping, routing, activity capture, and offline listed.

**Limit.** Industry Leader territory management is listed as manual. AI Field Agent sits on Enterprise and Field Intelligence, not on Industry Leader. Knockdesk does not sit inside that CRM. Import and export stay a file.

## Badger Maps, best for routing, not a full CRM

The best CRM software for field sales is not a route planner. Badger Maps is on this list for routing, not as a full CRM. Business is $58 per user per month billed annually, or $69 billed monthly. If the knock, the recording, and the coaching have to live on the same seat, that is a different desk. Open Full desk when the drive plan is not the Friday number.

**Best for.** Outside teams that already know the accounts and need the next stop in order. Routing is listed up to 120 stops.

**Strength.** A published Business seat, a 14-day trial, and a drive plan you can put on the phone.

**Limit.** Territory shapes are Align, $20 per territory per month billed annually, minimum 5 territories. Notes and record edits are not offline. Recording is not stated publicly. This page does not rank Badger as a full field CRM.

## How to choose

Name the job before you name the logo. The best CRM for field sales on this page is the one that fits that job. When the job is the knock plus coaching, Full desk is the seat to walk through.

1. Name the job: a field CRM with coaching, a Salesforce map you already pay for, a published field CRM map, or routing-only.
2. Read the public price in the table. If the cell says not stated publicly, you cannot multiply seats yet.
3. Open the alternatives page for the product you pay for now, or the field sales guides when the choice is still the job.
4. Book a walkthrough on Full desk, when the knock and the coaching have to sit on one desk. A free trial is not open.

## Next to this list

- [Field sales guides](/guides): How to choose a desk, then the buyers guide and the pricing index.

- [Full desk pricing](/pricing): One seat, Full desk. A free trial is not open.

- [The comparison matrix](/compare): Public rows for Knockdesk and the canvassing tools on that hub.

- [Knockdesk features](/features): Territory, routes, and tracking on one Full desk seat.

- [Best CRM for door to door sales](/best/best-crm-for-door-to-door-sales): The sibling list when the account is the address at the door.

- [Best field sales software](/best/best-field-sales-software): The same jobs, ranked for the desk, not only the CRM.

- [Salesforce Maps alternatives](/alternatives/salesforce-maps): The leave page when the map is an add-on on a CRM license.

- [Map My Customers alternatives](/alternatives/map-my-customers): The leave page when the published map is the seat you pay for now.

- [Badger Maps alternatives](/alternatives/badger-maps): The leave page when the job was the route and the knock is still missing.

## FAQ

### What is the best CRM for field sales on this page?

There is no unsourced overall winner. Knockdesk is the best field sales CRM with coaching. Salesforce Maps is best when you already pay for Salesforce. Map My Customers is the best published field CRM map. Badger Maps is best for routing, not a full CRM. Knockdesk owns this site.

### What is the best field sales CRM for a manager?

The desk that shows the turf, the rep, and the outcome on Friday. Knockdesk Full desk does that on one seat. A route planner is not that desk.

### What is the best CRM software for field sales if I already pay for Salesforce?

Salesforce Maps, on this list, as a mapping add-on. Maps is $75 per user per month, billed annually. It is not a full field CRM by itself. Offline is no. Trial licenses are not offered.

### Is Badger Maps a field CRM?

Not on this page. Badger Maps is ranked for routing. Business is $58 per user per month billed annually, or $69 billed monthly. Territory shapes are an add-on. Recording is not stated publicly.

### Does Knockdesk own this site?

Yes. Knockdesk owns this site. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough.

### What does Knockdesk Full desk cost?

One plan, Full desk. There is no second Knockdesk tier. A free trial is not open.

### What does Map My Customers cost?

Industry Leader is $99 per user per month, paid annually, minimum 5 users. Enterprise is $139, minimum 10 users. Field Intelligence is $199, minimum 35 users.