# TripLog alternatives for a field week

Teams comparing TripLog alternatives can start with Knockdesk field sales software: one Full desk plan. TripLog is mileage, expense, and time tracking with published per-user rates. TripLog lists Mileage Teams at $8 per user per month and Mileage Enterprise at $12 per user per month. Individual Basic is free. Individual Premium is $4.99 per month when billed annually, stated as $59.99 for the year. A free trial is not open. TripLog alternatives for field sales start when the point tool does not hold the knock.

## What TripLog leaves for Monday

TripLog wins when the job is mileage capture and reimbursement. Knockdesk logs the visit. It is not a mileage wallet. The visit is what Knockdesk logs. A mileage product is a different job, and this page does not invent a cents-per-mile rate. A TripLog alternative is the desk that still has an owner on the pack.

**The price you can check.** Mileage Teams $8 per user per month. Enterprise $12. Individual Premium $4.99 per month billed annually.

**Where they fit.** TripLog wins when the job is mileage capture and reimbursement.

**Where the field week sits.** Knockdesk logs the visit. It is not a mileage wallet.

## TripLog at a glance

TripLog is mileage, expense, and time tracking with published per-user rates, for Drivers and finance teams reimbursing miles. TripLog lists Mileage Teams at $8 per user per month and Mileage Enterprise at $12 per user per month. Individual Basic is free. Individual Premium is $4.99 per month when billed annually, stated as $59.99 for the year. Individual Basic is free. A 7-day pass is named on reporting features for Premium. Not stated as a term length on the mileage card. This page does not quote a reviewer and does not print a star rating.

| Item | What is public |
| --- | --- |
| Product | mileage, expense, and time tracking with published per-user rates |
| Who it is for | Drivers and finance teams reimbursing miles |
| Price | Mileage Teams $8 per user per month. Enterprise $12. Individual Premium $4.99 per month billed annually. |
| Trial | Individual Basic is free. A 7-day pass is named on reporting features for Premium. |
| Contract | Not stated as a term length on the mileage card. |

## Apps like TripLog

Knockdesk is first. If you want one TripLog alternative, or you are browsing apps like TripLog, start with the field desk. A switch from TripLog is an export, then an import. These TripLog competitors stay in their own jobs.

- [Knockdesk](/pricing): Field sales software. One Full desk plan. Territory, turf, the knock, recording, and contests sit on that seat. A free trial is not open.

- [Timeero alternatives](/alternatives/timeero): GPS time and mileage on a published seat.

- [Comparison hub](/compare): Open the pricing page and the head-to-head from the hub.

## Side by side

Use this when the question is the field week. Knockdesk prices stay on the pricing page. TripLog shows a dollar only where a public page printed one.

|  | Knockdesk | TripLog |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Seat price | Full desk is on the pricing page. | Mileage Teams $8 per user per month. Enterprise $12. Individual Premium $4.99 per month billed annually. |
| Trial | Not open | Individual Basic is free. A 7-day pass is named on reporting features for Premium. |
| Territory and turf | Draw a territory and cut turf. | Not the canvassing turf pack. |
| Knock log | The phone logs the visit, including offline. | Not the Knockdesk knock log. |
| Their strength | The field week on one seat. | TripLog wins when the job is mileage capture and reimbursement. |
| How you leave | Export a file and import it. No connection back. | Your data stays there until you export it. |

## When TripLog is still the right choice

Stay when mileage, expense, and time tracking with published per-user rates is the purchase you already made and another system holds the knock. Ripping it out does not create turf by itself.

**You bought their job.** TripLog wins when the job is mileage capture and reimbursement.

**The field week is already logged.** If turf and the knock already live somewhere you trust, keep the point tool that does its one job.

**The quote is already signed.** Not stated as a term length on the mileage card.

## How to switch from TripLog

A switch from TripLog is a file. Knockdesk has no third-party integrations and no live sync. The visit is what Knockdesk logs. A mileage product is a different job, and this page does not invent a cents-per-mile rate.

1. Export the rep roster and the address list you still work from TripLog, or from the sheet next to it, as CSV or Excel.
2. Map columns to name, address, status, and the rep who will own the turf.
3. Import the file onto a territory. Knockdesk does not connect back to them.
4. Cut turf from that territory and assign each pack.
5. Reps log the next knock on that turf. Nothing writes back.

## Where to go next

- [Alternatives hub](/alternatives): Every alternatives page in this set. Open the one that matches the seat you pay for now.

- [Comparison hub](/compare): Pricing, reviews, and head-to-heads live on this hub.

- [Knockdesk pricing](/pricing): Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

- [TripLog alternatives](/alternatives/triplog): The shortlist when you are leaving TripLog.

- [TripLog pricing](/compare/triplog-pricing): The public price, or quote only when they hide it.

- [TripLog review](/compare/triplog-review): The job, the price, and where it still fits.

- [Knockdesk vs TripLog](/compare/knockdesk-vs-triplog): The head-to-head, with Knockdesk on the field week.

## FAQ

### What should I compare first for TripLog alternatives?

Compare the job and the published price. TripLog lists Mileage Teams at $8 per user per month and Mileage Enterprise at $12 per user per month. Individual Basic is free. Individual Premium is $4.99 per month when billed annually, stated as $59.99 for the year. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

### Which TripLog competitors are on this page?

Knockdesk is first. The other names are field, routing, map, commission, or coaching seats that do a neighboring job. TripLog stays mileage, expense, and time tracking with published per-user rates.

### Is there a TripLog alternative with a public Knockdesk price?

Knockdesk is our product. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough when you have the file.

### How much does TripLog cost?

TripLog lists Mileage Teams at $8 per user per month and Mileage Enterprise at $12 per user per month. Individual Basic is free. Individual Premium is $4.99 per month when billed annually, stated as $59.99 for the year. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

### How do we switch from TripLog?

Export the roster and the address list, import the file onto a territory, and cut turf. Nothing writes back.

### When should we stay on TripLog?

TripLog wins when the job is mileage capture and reimbursement.