# Timeero alternatives for field sales

Teams comparing Timeero alternatives for field sales can start with Knockdesk field sales software: one Full desk plan. Timeero is GPS time for field and door-to-door teams only if you already run the knock somewhere else. It is a GPS time clock, mileage log, and schedule for mobile crews. Https://Timeero.com/pricing lists Basic at $6 per user per month billed monthly, or $5 billed annually, with a 10-user cap. Pro is $9 monthly or $7.50 annually. Premium is $12 monthly or $10 annually. Enterprise has no public dollar. A Knockdesk free trial is not open.

## Why field teams look

A Timeero alternative for a door-to-door week starts when the timesheet is clean and the turf still has no owner. Timeero wins at the clock. It does not cut a pack or log the knock. Apps like Timeero for a canvassing crew still leave Friday's door as a pin with no outcome.

**A cheap clock, a second desk.** Basic is $5 or $6 per user per month, with a 10-user cap. That is a lower published seat than Full desk. The week still needs turf and a knock log next to the timesheet.

**Hours without turf.** GPS time, mileage, and geofencing are the product. It does not draw a territory or cut turf for the next knock.

**A 14-day trial, then a card.** The pricing FAQ offers a 14-day trial with no credit card to start. A card is required after that. Knockdesk does not have a free trial open. Book a walkthrough.

**Payroll, not the door talk.** Hours and mileage feed payroll tools. Knockdesk will not sync to those systems. You would move a file.

## Timeero at a glance

Timeero is GPS time tracking and mileage tracking. The homepage names auto clock-in, geofencing, California break rules, scheduling, and payroll-ready timesheets. Https://Timeero.com/pricing publishes Basic, Pro, Premium, and Enterprise. Annual billing is marked as two months free. Basic allows up to 10 users. Segmented Tracking starts at $5 per user per month, and Messaging is $2 per user per month, both on Pro and Premium only. A 14-day free trial needs no card to start. Capterra lists a starting price of $6 per user per month, which matches the monthly Basic card, and summarizes the product as GPS time, mileage, and scheduling. No reviewer is quoted.

| Item | What the page listed |
| --- | --- |
| Product | GPS time tracking, mileage, geofencing, scheduling, and payroll-ready timesheets. |
| Who they name | Cleaning, contractors, property management, home health, nonprofits, and other mobile crews. |
| Basic | $6 per user per month billed monthly, or $5 billed annually. Maximum 10 users. Time, GPS, mileage, and breaks. |
| Pro | $9 billed monthly, or $7.50 billed annually. Auto clock-in, jobs, geofencing, scheduling, California break policy. |
| Premium | $12 billed monthly, or $10 billed annually. Time-off, kiosk facial recognition, EVV, API, signatures, custom fields. |
| Enterprise | Not stated publicly. Dedicated account manager, priority support, custom implementation. |
| Add-ons | Segmented Tracking starts at $5 per user per month. Messaging $2 per user per month. Pro and Premium only. |
| Trial | 14 days. No credit card to start. A card is required after the trial. |
| Billing | No base fees. One flat per-user rate. Active users are prorated when activated or deactivated. |

- [Timeero homepage](https://timeero.com/): GPS time, mileage, schedules, and auto clock-in for mobile crews.

- [Timeero pricing](https://timeero.com/pricing): Basic, Pro, and Premium with monthly and annual dollars. Enterprise is quote-only.

- [Timeero profile on Capterra](https://www.capterra.com/p/175900/Timeero/): Public product summary from this directory. No reviewer is quoted.

## The alternatives

Knockdesk is our product, and it is first. These Timeero competitors are field and door-to-door seats, not another timesheet. If you want a Timeero alternative that still covers the knock, start here.

- [Knockdesk (our product)](/pricing): Field sales software. One Full desk plan. The GPS clock sits on the same seat as turf and the knock. A free trial is not open.

- [Knockio](/alternatives/knockio): Door-to-door canvassing with a published Prospect seat and a timesheet page. Open that page for the $20 and $25 split.

- [SalesRabbit](/alternatives/salesrabbit): A door-to-door canvassing desk with published Team and Pro seats.

- [Route4Me](/alternatives/route4me): Routing for field and door-to-door teams. Marketplace dollars are not stated publicly.

- [RepMove](/alternatives/repmove): A B2B outside sales desk with published Flex, Sales Pro, and Accelerate seats.

## Side by side

Use this when the question is the field week, not a timesheet logo. Knockdesk prices are Full desk. Timeero prices are the public Basic, Pro, and Premium cards.

|  | Knockdesk | Timeero |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Seat price | Full desk | Pro $9 monthly or $7.50 annually. Basic $6 or $5, max 10 users. Premium $12 or $10. |
| Trial | Not open | 14-day free trial. No card to start. |
| Contract | Not stated. | Monthly or annual. Prorated active users. No base fees. |
| Territory and turf | Draw a territory, cut turf, and assign packs. | Not a territory or turf product. |
| Knock log | The phone logs visits offline. | Not a canvassing knock log. Jobs and geofences are the clock. |
| GPS clock | Active requires location. Auto-Clock can start on a route or a knock. | GPS time, auto clock-in and out, geofencing. That is where they win. |
| Mileage | The route stores driving order. Knockdesk is not a mileage reimbursement app. | Mileage tracking with IRS rate calculations named on the homepage. |
| How you leave | Export a file and import it. No connection back. | Payroll connections are named. Knockdesk will not sync to Timeero. |

## When Timeero is still the right choice

Stay when GPS time is the job you bought. Timeero wins at timesheets, mileage, geofencing, and payroll hours. Knockdesk is the field desk. It clocks a shift where the knock happens. It does not replace a workforce time clock you already run for crews that are not selling doors.

**The timesheet is the product.** Teams who bought Timeero for GPS hours, mileage, and California breaks should stay. Full desk is not that workforce clock.

**You want their 14-day trial.** The pricing FAQ offers 14 days with no card to start. Knockdesk does not have a free trial open. Book a walkthrough.

**You only needed the hours.** If another system already holds turf and the knock, and Timeero only clocks time, ripping it out does not give you a desk. It removes the timesheet.

## How to switch

A switch from Timeero is a file, not a connection. Knockdesk has no third-party integrations. Export the rep list, import it onto a territory, and cut turf. The next shift clocks in on that turf when they knock.

1. Export the rep roster from Timeero as CSV or Excel.
2. Map the columns to the Knockdesk fields you will use: name, and the rep who will own the turf.
3. Import the file onto a territory.
4. Cut turf from that territory and assign each pack.
5. Reps clock in with location and log the next knock on that turf. Nothing writes back to Timeero.

## Where to go next

- [Alternatives hub](/alternatives): The hub lists this page as GPS time for field and door-to-door teams.

- [Full desk](/pricing): One seat is Full desk, and a free trial is not open.

- [Comparison hub](/compare): Head-to-head pages live there, separate from this alternatives shortlist.

- [Field sales time tracking on Full desk](/features/field-sales-time-tracking): The GPS clock. Location required. Auto-Clock can start on a route.

- [Knockio alternatives](/alternatives/knockio): Open it when the other name is a published canvassing seat with a timesheet.

- [Route4Me alternatives](/alternatives/route4me): Open it when the other name is last-mile routing.

- [QuotaPath alternatives](/alternatives/quotapath): Open it when the other name is the commission ledger.

- [Timeero pricing](/compare/timeero-pricing): The public price, or quote only when they hide it.

- [Timeero review](/compare/timeero-review): The job, the price, and where it still fits.

- [Knockdesk vs Timeero](/compare/knockdesk-vs-timeero): The head-to-head, with Knockdesk on the field week.

## FAQ

### What should I compare first for Timeero alternatives?

Compare the job and the published seat. Timeero Basic is $6 per user per month billed monthly, or $5 billed annually, with a 10-user cap. Pro is $9 or $7.50. Premium is $12 or $10. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page. Timeero alternatives for field sales are a field desk, not another timesheet.

### Is Knockdesk a Timeero alternative with a public price?

Yes. Knockdesk is our product, and Full desk is public: Full desk. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough.

### Which Timeero competitors are on this page?

The Timeero competitors listed here are Knockio, SalesRabbit, Route4Me, and RepMove, after Knockdesk. This shortlist is for field and door-to-door teams.

### Are there apps like Timeero that still log the knock?

Apps like Timeero that still log the knock are a field desk with a GPS clock on the same seat. Knockdesk clocks in where they knock. Timeero remains the better fit when the timesheet is the product.

### How much does Timeero cost?

Basic is $6 per user per month billed monthly, or $5 billed annually, max 10 users. Pro is $9 or $7.50. Premium is $12 or $10. Enterprise is not stated publicly. Segmented Tracking starts at $5 per user per month. Messaging is $2.

### Does Timeero offer a free trial?

Yes. A 14-day free trial with no credit card to start. A card is required after the trial. Knockdesk's free trial is not open.

### How do we switch from Timeero?

Export the rep list, save CSV or Excel, import the file onto a Knockdesk territory, and cut turf. Knockdesk has no third-party integrations. Nothing writes back.

### When should we stay on Timeero?

Stay if GPS time and mileage are the product you bought, if you want their 14-day trial, or if another system already holds turf and you only needed the timesheet.