# Repsly alternatives

Teams comparing repsly alternatives can start with Knockdesk field sales software only when the job is field and door-to-door sales: one Full desk plan. Repsly is retail execution software for shelf audits, planograms, and CPG store visits. Knockdesk is not built for retail shelf audits. A repsly alternative for merchandising stays a retail execution suite. Https://www.repsly.com/pricing does not publish a per-user dollar. Core, Grow, Scale, and Flex are named. Contracts require a 12-month minimum with annual upfront payment. A Knockdesk free trial is not open.

## Why field teams look

A repsly alternative for a knocking week starts when the shelf photo is done and the door still has no owner. Repsly wins at the aisle. Knockdesk does not replace that aisle. Apps like repsly for CPG merchandising are other retail execution tools. This page only sells Knockdesk when the job is field sales.

**A quote with no seat.** Core, Grow, Scale, and Flex have no public per-user dollar. You cannot multiply a hidden fee by the roster you have on Monday.

**The shelf is the product.** Planograms, voids, promotions, and ShelfScan live here. Knockdesk is not built for retail shelf audits.

**A 12-month upfront term.** The pricing FAQ requires a 12-month minimum and annual upfront payment. There is no public self-serve trial.

**Add-ons without dollars.** Territory Advisor, ShelfScan, SSO, and integrations are named as add-ons. ShelfScan has three AI tiers with no public dollar.

## Repsly at a glance

Repsly is retail execution software. The homepage says they live for the shelf: merchandising, in-store field sales, promotion execution, and retail services. Https://www.repsly.com/pricing names Core, Grow, Scale, and Flex with no per-user dollar. The FAQ says there is no free trial, a proof of concept can sit in the sales process, and every contract is a 12-month minimum paid annually up front. Territory Advisor and ShelfScan are add-ons. Knockdesk is not a repsly alternative for those shelf jobs.

| Item | What the page listed |
| --- | --- |
| Product | Retail execution: shelf management, store audits, in-store orders, promotions, and retail services. |
| Who they name | CPG brands and retail service providers. |
| Per-user price | Not stated publicly. |
| Plans | Core, Grow, Scale, and Flex. Flex is for retail service providers. |
| Add-ons | SSO, integrations, Territory Advisor, ShelfScan. No public dollars. |
| ShelfScan | Add-on with three AI tiers. Dollar not stated publicly. |
| Trial | None. Proof of concept during their sales process. Product tour named. |
| Contract | 12-month minimum. Annual upfront. Credit card, ACH, or wire. |
| Knockdesk fit | Not built for retail shelf audits. Sell Knockdesk only if the job is field or door-to-door sales. |

- [Repsly homepage](https://www.repsly.com/): Retail execution. Shelf audits, planograms, and CPG store visits.

- [Repsly pricing](https://www.repsly.com/pricing): Core, Grow, Scale, and Flex. No public per-user dollar. 12-month term.

- [Repsly pricing on Knockdesk](/compare/repsly-pricing): What that pricing page publishes, and what it does not.

## The alternatives

Knockdesk is our product, and it is first only when the job is the knock. These repsly competitors on this site are field and door-to-door seats, not shelf-audit apps. If you need apps like repsly for planograms, stay on retail execution. If you need a field desk, start here.

- [Knockdesk (our product)](/pricing): Field sales software for door-to-door and in-person crews. One Full desk plan. Not a retail shelf-audit suite. A free trial is not open.

- [SalesRabbit](/alternatives/salesrabbit): A door-to-door canvassing desk with published Team and Pro seats. Open that page for the dollars.

- [Knockio](/alternatives/knockio): Door-to-door canvassing with a published Prospect seat at $20 per user per month at five or more users.

- [SPOTIO](/alternatives/spotio): Field sales software on the same shortlist. The plans page does not publish a dollar price.

- [RepMove](/alternatives/repmove): A B2B outside sales desk with published Flex, Sales Pro, and Accelerate seats.

## Side by side

Use this when the question is field sales, not the shelf. Knockdesk prices are Full desk. Repsly prices stay blank because no public per-user dollar was on the site.

|  | Knockdesk | Repsly |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Seat price | Full desk | Not stated publicly. |
| Trial | Not open | No free trial. Proof of concept in their sales process. |
| Contract | Not stated. | 12-month minimum. Annual upfront. |
| Territory and turf | Draw a territory, cut turf, and assign packs. | Territory Advisor is an add-on. Not a turf-pack cutter for canvassing. |
| Knock log | The phone logs visits offline. | Store visits and shelf forms. Not a canvassing knock log. |
| Shelf audits | Not the product. Knockdesk is not built for retail shelf audits. | The product. Planograms, voids, ShelfScan. That is where they win. |
| Contests | Included on Full desk | Leaderboards appear in their customer stories. Not a public seat add-on dollar. |
| How you leave | Export a file and import it. No connection back. | API and an integrations catalog are named. Knockdesk will not sync to Repsly. |

## When Repsly is still the right choice

Stay when retail execution is the job you bought. Repsly wins at the shelf. Knockdesk is the field desk. It does not replace a CPG audit suite, and it will not pretend to.

**The shelf is the product.** Teams who bought Repsly for planograms, voids, and ShelfScan should stay. Full desk is not a retail execution suite.

**You are on a 12-month upfront term.** The pricing FAQ requires a 12-month minimum paid annually up front. Finish the term you signed if that is the story.

**You only needed the store visit.** If another system already holds turf and the knock, ripping out Repsly does not give you a canvassing desk. It removes the aisle.

## How to switch

A switch from repsly only makes sense when the job is field sales, not the shelf. Knockdesk has no third-party integrations. Export the rep list and the location list you still work as doors, import them onto a territory, and cut turf. Shelf photos stay in Repsly.

1. Decide the job. If it is still shelf audits, stay. If it is door-to-door sales, export the rep roster and the location list as CSV or Excel.
2. Map the columns to the Knockdesk fields you will use: name, address, status, and the rep who owns the turf.
3. Import the file onto a territory.
4. Cut turf from that territory and assign each pack.
5. Reps log the next knock on that turf. Nothing writes back to Repsly. Do not import a planogram file and expect a shelf audit.

## Where to go next

- [Alternatives hub](/alternatives): The hub lists this page and says retail execution is outside Knockdesk.

- [Full desk](/pricing): One seat is Full desk, and a free trial is not open.

- [Comparison hub](/compare): Head-to-head pages live there, separate from this alternatives shortlist.

- [Knockdesk vs Repsly](/compare/knockdesk-vs-repsly): The head-to-head. Retail execution stays outside Knockdesk.

- [Repsly pricing](/compare/repsly-pricing): What the Repsly pricing page publishes, and what it does not.

- [Repsly review](/compare/repsly-review): Features, price, and public-page themes. No reviewer is quoted.

- [RepMove alternatives](/alternatives/repmove): Open it when the other name is a B2B outside sales desk.

## FAQ

### What should I compare first for repsly alternatives?

Compare the job first. Repsly is retail execution. Knockdesk is not built for retail shelf audits. If the job is field or door-to-door sales, Full desk is on the pricing page. Repsly does not publish a per-user dollar.

### Is Knockdesk a repsly alternative?

Only when the job is field or door-to-door sales. Knockdesk is not a repsly alternative for shelf audits, planograms, or CPG merchandising. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough if the job is the knock.

### Which repsly competitors are on this page?

The repsly competitors listed here are SalesRabbit, Knockio, SPOTIO, and RepMove, after Knockdesk. They are field seats, not shelf-audit apps. Apps like repsly for retail execution are outside this shortlist.

### Are there apps like Repsly on Knockdesk?

Apps like Repsly for the shelf are retail execution tools. Knockdesk does not sell that job. If you searched apps like repsly because the crew knocks doors, Full desk is the field seat.

### How much does Repsly cost?

Not stated publicly. The pricing page names Core, Grow, Scale, and Flex with no per-user dollar. Contracts require a 12-month minimum with annual upfront payment. Do not use third-party estimates as a price.

### Does Repsly offer a free trial?

No. The pricing FAQ says there is no free trial. A proof of concept can sit in their sales process. Knockdesk's free trial is also not open.

### How do we switch from Repsly?

Only switch if the job is field sales. Export the rep list and the location list, save CSV or Excel, import the file onto a Knockdesk territory, and cut turf. Knockdesk has no third-party integrations. Nothing writes back.

### When should we stay on Repsly?

Stay if retail execution is the product you bought, if ShelfScan or planograms are the feature, or if you already sit on a 12-month upfront term.