# RepMove alternatives

Teams comparing RepMove alternatives can start with Knockdesk field sales software: one Full desk plan. RepMove is a B2B outside sales desk with a mobile app and a web CRM. Flex is $16.67 per user per month billed annually, or $19.99 billed monthly, for individual users. Sales Pro is $54 billed annually, $56.99 billed quarterly, or $59.99 billed monthly. Accelerate is $80, $83.99, or $87.99 on that same split, for 11 or more users. A Knockdesk free trial is not open.

## Why field teams look

A RepMove alternative for a door-to-door week starts when the account route is optimized and the knock still has no log. RepMove wins at B2B visits and the pipeline. It is not a canvassing knock desk. Apps like RepMove for a knocking crew still leave Friday's door as a memory.

**Three bills, one roster.** Flex is the individual card. Sales Pro is the team CRM. Accelerate starts at 11 users. A manager comparing one field desk has to pick a card before the turf is cut.

**Accounts, not packs.** Territory assignment uses tags, categories, zip codes, and states. It does not cut turf packs from a drawn territory the way a knocking week needs.

**A 7-day trial, then a seat.** The homepage offers a complete 7-day trial with no credit card. Knockdesk does not have a free trial open. Book a walkthrough.

**A CRM that wants a connection.** Sales Pro names one-way integrations. Accelerate names two-way. Knockdesk will not sync to those systems. You would move a file.

## RepMove at a glance

RepMove is an outside sales management platform. The homepage describes a mobile app plus a web CRM, routes, deals, and territory assignment. Https://RepMove.app/pricing-plans/ publishes Flex, Sales Pro, and Accelerate with annual, quarterly, and monthly dollars. Flex is for individual users. Accelerate is for 11 or more users. The homepage FAQ offers a 7-day free trial with no restrictions and no credit card, plus guided pilots. Capterra Canada summarizes reviewer themes as routing, a field CRM, and support. No reviewer is quoted.

| Item | What the page listed |
| --- | --- |
| Product | Mobile field sales app, web CRM, routes, deals, and territory assignment. |
| Who they name | B2B outside sales. Distribution, equipment rental, dealers, medical devices, pharmaceuticals. |
| Flex | $16.67 per user per month billed annually, or $19.99 billed monthly. Individual users. AI-powered workflows are listed on the annual card. |
| Sales Pro | $54 billed annually, $56.99 billed quarterly, or $59.99 billed monthly. Up to 10,000 records. One-way integrations. |
| Accelerate | $80 billed annually, $83.99 billed quarterly, or $87.99 billed monthly. For 11+ users. 10,000+ records. Two-way integrations. |
| Trial | 7-day free trial of the full platform. No credit card. Guided pilots also named. |
| Locked contract | Not stated on the pricing page. Cards are monthly, quarterly, or annual. |
| Territory | Tags, categories, zip codes, states, and other criteria. Assigned and shared accounts on Sales Pro. |

- [RepMove homepage](https://repmove.app/): B2B outside sales. 7-day trial. No credit card required.

- [RepMove pricing](https://repmove.app/pricing-plans/): Flex, Sales Pro, and Accelerate with annual, quarterly, and monthly seats.

- [RepMove profile on Capterra Canada](https://www.capterra.ca/software/1038337/repmove): Public review themes from this directory. No reviewer is quoted.

## The alternatives

Knockdesk is our product, and it is first. These RepMove competitors are field and door-to-door seats. If you want a RepMove alternative that still covers the knock, start here.

- [Knockdesk (our product)](/pricing): Field sales software. One Full desk plan. Territory, turf, knock logging, recording, and contests are on that seat. A free trial is not open.

- [SalesRabbit](/alternatives/salesrabbit): A door-to-door canvassing desk with published Team and Pro seats. Open that page for the dollars.

- [Knockio](/alternatives/knockio): Door-to-door canvassing with a published Prospect seat at $20 per user per month at five or more users.

- [SPOTIO](/alternatives/spotio): Field sales software on the same shortlist. The plans page does not publish a dollar price.

- [Badger Maps](/alternatives/badger-maps): Route planning and field mapping for outside teams. Open that page for the published Business seat.

## Side by side

Use this when the question is the field week. Knockdesk prices are Full desk. RepMove prices are the public Flex, Sales Pro, and Accelerate cards.

|  | Knockdesk | RepMove |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Seat price | Full desk | Sales Pro $54 annual, $56.99 quarterly, or $59.99 monthly. Flex and Accelerate are other cards. |
| Trial | Not open | 7-day free trial. No credit card. Guided pilots named. |
| Contract | Not stated. | Monthly, quarterly, or annual. Locked term not stated on the pricing page. |
| Territory and turf | Draw a territory, cut turf, and assign packs. | Assign by tags, zip codes, and states. Not a turf-pack cutter. |
| Knock log | The phone logs visits offline. | Activity tracking on the mobile CRM. Not a canvassing knock log. |
| Deals | Deals on Full desk after the knock. | Pipeline and deals on Sales Pro. That is where they win for B2B accounts. |
| Recording | Included on Full desk | Not listed as in-person conversation recording on the pricing cards. |
| How you leave | Export a file and import it. No connection back. | One-way or two-way integrations by plan. Knockdesk will not sync to RepMove. |

## When RepMove is still the right choice

Stay when B2B outside sales is the job you bought. RepMove wins at account routes, a mobile CRM, and a deal board for distribution and dealer teams. Knockdesk is the door-to-door desk. It does not replace an account CRM you already run on Sales Pro.

**The account visit is the product.** Teams who bought RepMove to run B2B stops, notes, and a pipeline should stay. Full desk is not that account CRM.

**You want their 7-day trial.** The homepage offers a complete 7-day trial with no credit card. Knockdesk does not have a free trial open. Book a walkthrough.

**You need their two-way connection.** Accelerate names two-way app integration. Knockdesk will not connect to those systems. You would move a file.

## How to switch

A switch from RepMove is a file, not a connection. Knockdesk has no third-party integrations. Export the rep list and the account list you still work, import them onto a territory, and cut turf.

1. Export the rep roster and the account or stop list from RepMove as CSV or Excel.
2. Map the columns to the Knockdesk fields you will use: name, address, status, and the rep who owns the turf.
3. Import the file onto a territory.
4. Cut turf from that territory and assign each pack.
5. Reps log the next knock on that turf. New deals, if you use them, live on Knockdesk. Nothing writes back to RepMove.

## Where to go next

- [Alternatives hub](/alternatives): The hub lists this page with the canvassing seats.

- [Full desk](/pricing): One seat is Full desk, and a free trial is not open.

- [Comparison hub](/compare): Head-to-head pages live there, separate from this alternatives shortlist.

- [Knockdesk vs RepMove](/compare/knockdesk-vs-repmove): The head-to-head for the same two seats.

- [SalesRabbit alternatives](/alternatives/salesrabbit): Open it when the other name is a published canvassing desk.

- [Knockio alternatives](/alternatives/knockio): Open it when the other name is a published Prospect seat.

- [QuotaPath alternatives](/alternatives/quotapath): Open it when the other name is the commission ledger.

- [RepMove pricing](/compare/repmove-pricing): The public price, or quote only when they hide it.

- [RepMove review](/compare/repmove-review): The job, the price, and where it still fits.

## FAQ

### What should I compare first for RepMove alternatives?

Compare the job and the published seat. RepMove Flex is $16.67 billed annually or $19.99 billed monthly. Sales Pro is $54, $56.99, or $59.99 on annual, quarterly, and monthly cards. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.

### Is Knockdesk a RepMove alternative with a public price?

Yes. Knockdesk is our product, and Full desk is public: Full desk. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough.

### Which RepMove competitors are on this page?

The RepMove competitors listed here are SalesRabbit, Knockio, SPOTIO, and Badger Maps, after Knockdesk. This shortlist is for field and door-to-door teams. SPOTIO hides the per-user dollar.

### Are there apps like RepMove for a knocking crew?

Apps like RepMove for a knocking crew are a field desk that logs the door, not only the B2B account visit. Knockdesk puts territory, turf, and the knock on Full desk. RepMove remains the better fit when the account CRM is the product.

### Does RepMove offer a free trial?

Yes. The homepage offers a 7-day free trial of the full platform with no credit card, plus guided pilots. Knockdesk's free trial is not open.

### How do we switch from RepMove?

Export the rep list and the account list, save CSV or Excel, import the file onto a Knockdesk territory, and cut turf. Knockdesk has no third-party integrations. Nothing writes back.

### When should we stay on RepMove?

Stay if B2B outside sales is the product you bought, if you want their 7-day trial, or if two-way CRM connection on Accelerate is the feature.