# Open the page for that seat.

Shopping for field sales software alternatives starts with a number you can put next to headcount. Knockdesk field sales software is one Full desk plan. SalesRabbit publishes a seat price. SPOTIO, Rilla, and Siro do not. A free trial is not open. Open the page that matches the product you pay for now.

## Door to door, then the rest of the field

If you need door to door sales app alternatives, start with the SalesRabbit page, the SPOTIO page, and the Knockio page. Those are the canvassing comparisons: a logged knock, a rep you can see, and a Friday number that matches the turf. Badger Maps, Salesforce Maps, and Map My Customers are in the same list for route planning and CRM maps. Rilla and Siro are coaching point solutions for field and door-to-door teams. This hub does not rewrite those pages.

**The door nobody logged.** The turf still shows an open door and the rep is already gone. You cannot rebuild the day from a group text.

**A quote with no number.** SPOTIO asks you to contact them. You cannot multiply a hidden seat by the roster you have on Monday.

**A published canvassing seat.** SalesRabbit prints Team and Pro on its pricing page. The SalesRabbit page on this site copies those figures from that source.

## The alternatives pages in this set

Each card is a page in this set. Knockdesk is our product on every one of them, at the same Full desk price. Book the walkthrough when you know which seat you are leaving.

- [SalesRabbit alternatives](/alternatives/salesrabbit): Published Team and Pro prices, and the export a team uses to move a lead list.

- [SPOTIO alternatives](/alternatives/spotio): SPOTIO does not publish a dollar price. The page says that, then puts Full desk next to the quote.

- [Badger Maps alternatives](/alternatives/badger-maps): The route-planning page in this set. Open it from here.

- [Salesforce Maps alternatives](/alternatives/salesforce-maps): The Salesforce mapping page in this set. Open it from here.

- [Knockio alternatives](/alternatives/knockio): A published Prospect seat and a timesheet. Open it when Knockio is the desk you pay for.

- [Leadbeam alternatives](/alternatives/leadbeam): A published Starter list price. Open it when the lead list is the job.

- [Map My Customers alternatives](/alternatives/map-my-customers): A published Industry Leader seat for field mapping. Open it from here.

- [RepCard alternatives](/alternatives/repcard): Published Starter and Pro team seats, plus a free personal card.

- [Rilla alternatives](/alternatives/rilla): Coaching for field and door-to-door teams. The vendor does not publish a seat dollar.

- [Siro alternatives](/alternatives/siro): In-person recording for field and door-to-door teams. Quote only.

## Commission, routing, GPS time, and gamification pages

These pages stay narrow. QuotaPath is commissions. Route4Me is routing. Timeero is GPS time. Hoopla and Spinify are gamification. Knockdesk is field sales software on one Full desk seat. A published dollar stays on the vendor page. A hidden price stays hidden.

- [eCanvasser alternatives](/alternatives/ecanvasser): The page for a team leaving eCanvasser. Knockdesk is not a political canvassing desk.

- [Enzy alternatives](/alternatives/enzy): The page for a team leaving Enzy.

- [Hoopla alternatives](/alternatives/hoopla): Gamification for field and door-to-door teams. Open it when the board is the job.

- [Knockbase alternatives](/alternatives/knockbase): The page for a team leaving Knockbase.

- [LeadSquared alternatives](/alternatives/leadsquared): The page for a team leaving LeadSquared.

- [Maptive alternatives](/alternatives/maptive): The page for a mapping seat that is not the knock.

- [Outfield alternatives](/alternatives/outfield): The page for a team leaving Outfield. Export, then import. A free trial is not open.

- [QuotaPath alternatives](/alternatives/quotapath): Commissions for field and door-to-door teams. The payout is one job on Full desk.

- [RepMove alternatives](/alternatives/repmove): The page for a team leaving RepMove.

- [Repsly alternatives](/alternatives/repsly): Retail execution is outside Knockdesk. Open this page only if the job is field sales.

- [Route4Me alternatives](/alternatives/route4me): Routing for field and door-to-door teams. The route sits on turf Knockdesk already holds.

- [Spinify alternatives](/alternatives/spinify): Gamification for field and door-to-door teams.

- [Timeero alternatives](/alternatives/timeero): GPS time for field and door-to-door teams. The clock is a sibling of the roster.

- [Ambition alternatives](/alternatives/ambition): Not stated publicly. Quote only.

- [CaptivateIQ alternatives](/alternatives/captivateiq): Not stated publicly. Quote only.

- [Connecteam alternatives](/alternatives/connecteam): Hub price for the first 30 users. Operations Basic is $29 per month billed yearly or $35 billed monthly.

- [eSpatial alternatives](/alternatives/espatial): Not stated publicly. Quote only.

- [Hyperbound alternatives](/alternatives/hyperbound): Not stated publicly. Quote only.

- [Lystloc alternatives](/alternatives/lystloc): Not stated publicly. Quote only.

- [Mapline alternatives](/alternatives/mapline): Starter is free and does not expire. Pro and Enterprise dollars are not stated publicly.

- [OptimoRoute alternatives](/alternatives/optimoroute): Lite $35.10 per driver per month billed annually. Pro $44.10. Custom is quote only.

- [portatour alternatives](/alternatives/portatour): Per person per month, excluding VAT. A static seat dollar is not printed. 50 or more is quote only.

- [Salesforce Spiff alternatives](/alternatives/salesforce-spiff): Not stated publicly. Quote only.

- [SalesScreen alternatives](/alternatives/salesscreen): Not stated publicly. Quote only.

- [Second Nature alternatives](/alternatives/second-nature): Not stated publicly. Quote only.

- [Sunbase alternatives](/alternatives/sunbase): Not stated publicly. Quote only.

- [Trainual alternatives](/alternatives/trainual): Solution pages list $299, $349, and $499 per month by headcount. The pricing FAQ also says to book a demo.

- [TripLog alternatives](/alternatives/triplog): Mileage Teams $8 per user per month. Enterprise $12. Individual Premium $4.99 per month billed annually.

- [Turtle Sales alternatives](/alternatives/turtle-sales): Not stated publicly. Quote only.

- [Upper alternatives](/alternatives/upper): Help center: Starter $50 per user per month or $40 annually, Professional $60 or $48, Optimize $89 or $71. A route-planner page lists $19.99. The pages do not match.

## The seat this hub is selling

Every page in the list uses the same Knockdesk price. There is not a canvassing tier, a coaching tier, and a contest tier. Bring your headcount to the walkthrough and the math stays this table.

| Bill | Price |
| --- | --- |
| Monthly | See pricing |
| Annual | See pricing |
| Plans | One. Full desk. |
| Free trial | Not open |

## Price it, then compare it

- [Full desk price](/pricing): One Full desk plan, with the trial still closed.

- [Field sales comparisons](/compare): Head-to-head pages live on the comparison hub, separate from this alternatives list.

- [Territory and turf](/canvass): See how a territory is drawn and how turf is cut before you export a list.

- [The rest of the desk](/features): Canvassing, coaching, contests, and commissions stay on the same seat.

## FAQ

### What are field sales software alternatives?

Field sales software alternatives are the pages in this list: SalesRabbit, SPOTIO, Badger Maps, Salesforce Maps, Knockio, Leadbeam, Map My Customers, RepCard, Rilla, Siro, plus the point-tool pages for eCanvasser, Enzy, Hoopla, Knockbase, LeadSquared, Maptive, Outfield, QuotaPath, RepMove, Repsly, Route4Me, Spinify, and Timeero. Knockdesk field sales software per user per month.

### Where do door to door sales app alternatives start?

Door to door sales app alternatives start on the SalesRabbit page, the SPOTIO page, and the Knockio page. Those are the canvassing comparisons. Badger Maps, Salesforce Maps, and Map My Customers are the route and CRM-map pages in the same set.

### How much does Knockdesk cost?

Full desk is on the pricing page. There is one plan. A free trial is not open.

### Why is there no SPOTIO price on this hub?

The SPOTIO plans page does not list a dollar amount. It says pricing is a custom quote. The SPOTIO page on this site says the same thing.

### What SalesRabbit price did you check?

The SalesRabbit pricing page lists Team at $59 per user per month, billed monthly, and Pro at $75 per user per month billed monthly or $49 per user per month billed annually.

### Does Knockdesk connect to these products?

No. Knockdesk has no third-party integrations. A team exports a lead list, imports the file onto a territory, and cuts turf again. Nothing writes back to the other product.